Reading Reviews From Member: Ms_Malfoy
  
1,125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms_MalfoyThe Baby Project: The Death of a Snake

4th July 2010:
sneaky sneaky making it seem like draco had died! I almost had a heart attack! yay they are finally together!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms_Malfoy:

10th November 2008:
hm, i liked it. I've never read a story from lavender's perspective; I don't really like her. But it was a nice one-shot. i like seamus:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms_Malfoy:

10th November 2008:
i liked it. it was sweet and did a good job explaining lupin's and sirius's friendship. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms_Malfoy:

10th November 2008:
that was really well done. I don't read much Neville stories, but i liked this one. You really got the essence of his character. cheers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
wow, i've never read any fics on regulus. it was good. very heart felt and meaningful. good good good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
ah, the inner workings of sirius black's mind. very clever. you captured sirius perfectly

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
i've never read a story about andromeda. i liked it. short, but good nonetheless. good job in getting a whole fic in under 600 words. nice

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
aw, they didn't get their kiss, but at least they got their moment. good story. the lyrics fit perfectly, i usually don't like songfics but this one was pretty good! you're an awesome writer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
*grins* that was cute. you played them well off each other the whole slytherin and gryffindor thing. love it! they are so cute. great job, i felt nervous when they were nervous and i swooned when emma swooned :) great job! you're an awesome writer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
ohhh, you do such a great job with the interaction between the marauders! i love it. great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy:

22nd October 2008:
aw, i love remus :) i really like how you have the chapter from each emma and remus's perspective, it gives different insights. good job, i like it a lot so far! your stories have really gotten me in to the marauder's era.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms_Malfoy:

13th October 2008:
i enjoyed every single one os suzie's wanton confessions! all of them. her story is hilarious and so enjoyable to read. great job portraying her the way you did. it was awesome and i loved it!
congrats on finishing the story as well!
great epilogue, i totally thought she was pregnant...hahah that was a funny part. it made me laugh. it was a good recap on the last 3 years of her life. i'm happy for her and ollie (is it weird that i'm happy for a fictional character? o well...) i especially loved her acknowledgements, particularly the one to McG =D
great job and great story. i'm sorry for it to end, but alas all great things must come to a close...
xoxo ms_malfoy

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_Malfoy:

13th October 2008:
*grins* loved it loved it! perfect ending to a perfect story... sort of. b/c there is still the epilogue of course! i'm so happy that suzie and oliver FINALLY got together! and it was so cute and awkward at the same time how oliver kind of commentated it. so funny! so good! i'm also happy about how the whole lupin thing panned out. great job! i've been meaning to mention how on target you are with the books. i love it! a lot of fics get them all messed up, but you got all your facts straight and that just made the story all the better!
well, i wanna find out what happens in the epilogue!
great story, i really do love it (i added it to my favorites)
and the banner is really good too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Sincerely, Sergio Navarro

13th October 2008:
aw, they were going so well and then oliver had to go all guy on her. and she misses him too! that was such a sweet last line about her wanting to share her good news with oliver not just lupin. does this mean she's finally come to her senses and will stick to guys her own age??
great chapter, i'm so sad this story is coming to a close. it has occupied my last 2 days, whatever shall i read after this?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Philbert Deverill

13th October 2008:
yay! *sings* i'm so happy! everything's coming together!
ok so the whole lupin's "girlfriend" thing was hilarious! i was totally laughing out loud!!! hahaha
i've never done this before, but i give this chapter 10/10! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Vladimir Nabokov & Dreamy Detentions

13th October 2008:
so i'm a bit confused about why denise and she got in a fight, but they're better now so i guess it doesn't really matter whether or not i get it. i'm excited to see what happens in detention!
suzie and ollie are bonding some more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Mr. Heinrich Wood

13th October 2008:
oh! they're bonding! the whole time i was reading this chapter i thought she would tell him and he wouldn't believe her and then there would be a long fight bla bla bla. but it didn't. i like your way better!
but poor denise, hope she gets back with vince!
great chapter! loved it of course

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Kingsley Shacklebolt and the Sexy Wonder that is Remus Lupin

13th October 2008:
aaah the new friends katie and suzie bonding over their oedipus complexes and pervy jokes. nice pair. and oliver...ollie...taking a greater interest in suzie! *woots*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms_Malfoy:

13th October 2008:
don't worry about the last paragraph. it was perfect:)
that was quite the expression of feelings between suzie and lupin. and some points i didn't think i could keep reading because it got so awkward, hahaha. but it ended well, which i'm glad about.
i'm also glad that oliver is finally opening up and realizing the cow that madeline truly is! so i'd consider this a pretty great chapter in my books.
you added a lot of seriousness to this chapter but it also had some good humor! your a/n's make me laugh too! so props to you for another fabulous chapter;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms_Malfoy:

13th October 2008:
aw, poor suz. such a crappy day:( how bout she goes to work for oliver's dad the publisher...but he's not very nice though is he? hm... good chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms_Malfoy:

13th October 2008:
wow denise had a nice valentine's day to say the least.
is suzie ever gonna find out what a complete arse oliver's dad is??? funny chapter. loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: A Very Long Chapter about Roger, Oliver, and the Snape-Lupin Love Affair

13th October 2008:
o. my. god. denise! that tramp, no just kidding hahaha
oliver lied to be with suzie!
how's she gonna react when she finds out lupin is a werewolf?!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms_MalfoyWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Sorry, Oliver -Who?

13th October 2008:
quite an intense chapter. sirius visiting, snogging in the hall, falling down stairs, swooning over lupin. suzie has had quite the eventful day. i love it! i hope it becomes even more eventful!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms_Malfoy:

13th October 2008:
*sings* suzie has a daaate! suzie has a d-a-t-e! *stops singing* not with oliver but roger seems cute enough:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms_Malfoy:

12th October 2008:
oh! i knew it i knew it! he was gonna ask her out! he's got quite the balls asking out an older woman (even if it's only by a year) *laughs* what a great chapter. i love the weasley twins! especially when they throw snow balls at slut-faces :) love your story! great job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>