Reading Reviews From Member: Dandy_Weasley
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dandy_WeasleyDelicate: Prologue: The Test

1st December 2012:
It's not often that I've felt growing dread for a character and laughed out loud at the same time. I love this story already.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dandy_WeasleyLet's say...: Coming Up For Air

13th November 2006:
this was wonderful, and I can't wait for the next one! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dandy_WeasleyAlone Facing Darkness: Slinker and Stinker

12th October 2006:
ahhh, a new chapter! I love it! it's every bit as good as I expected, and I cant wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dandy_WeasleyFire and Air: The Christmas Ball

9th June 2006:
lol, Johnny Depp is WAY hot! =) as for the rest of the chapter, I liked it very much.

Author's Response: I absolutely love him!!! And I'm glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dandy_WeasleyFire and Air: Dress Robes and Dates

9th June 2006:
I don't think Hermione was too OOC in this chapter, and I really liked it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Good! Every once in a while a girl has the right to be girly. Well, all the time actually. I'm glad you liked this chapter. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dandy_WeasleyFire and Air: Nightmares

9th June 2006:
oooh, a cliffie! great chapter, i especially like when she flies off of the Astronomy Tower.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love cliffies! I sort of liked the whole flying thing. I'm glad you did too. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dandy_WeasleyFire and Air: The Breakout

8th June 2006:
AAARRRGGGHHH! NOOOOO!!!!!! Oh man, I hope Dumbledore curses the HELL out of Lucius Malfoy!

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I didn't want to do it. The muses in my head made me! *Points manically at own head* Anyway, I wouldn't worry too much about Lucius. Draco and Hermione are very good at looking out for themselves. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dandy_WeasleyDivine Humiliation: Chapter Seven

7th June 2006:
argh, that bastard! Here I was, thinking he'd changed, and he's doing exactly what a Malfoy does best! dammit!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dandy_WeasleyDivine Humiliation: Chapter Six

7th June 2006:
"What was he doing, writing bloody fanfic?!" haha, I love this line. And I love that Hermione had to actually cast a spell on him to get him to feel. he even had little cry! this chapter was excellent!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dandy_WeasleyDivine Humiliation: Chapter Five

7th June 2006:
that necklace was total genius. it's SO Malfoy to do something like that, but when he gives her the matching earrings and ring...that was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dandy_WeasleyDivine Humiliation: Chapter Four

7th June 2006:
oh, man, you've turned Hermione into an evil genius! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dandy_WeasleyDivine Humiliation: Chapter Three

7th June 2006:
lol....I love the "present" Harry got from Blaise...and, of course, I love Draco's revenge!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dandy_WeasleyDivine Humiliation: Chapter Two

7th June 2006:
Goyle can dance, and Malfoy wears clown underpants! I didn't mean for that to rhyme, but I LOVED this chapter! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: One step forward, two steps back

7th June 2006:
wow, that was great! I really enjoyed the whole chapter, but I' getting very nervous about the way Remus keeps avoiding Sirius...I'm sure he'll come around, though. the knotgrass episode was, once again, awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the fabulous reviews! I'm glad you liked the knotgrass, even though it was silly. I wanted to set up a few things for James' part of the story when I wrote that scene. Remus is being terrible, isn't he? He's acting like Harry in this one! Thanks again for all the brilliant reviews- they make me want to finish chapter 9 faster!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: A romp in the snow

7th June 2006:
oh, that was brilliant! I love the kamikaze snowmen!! this chapter made me smile. =)

Author's Response: Oh good- I had to give the readers a happy moment before I unleash the beast in chapter 8!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: Crime and Punishment

7th June 2006:
lol, I love it when Remus calls Sirius a "trollop." that was priceless. good chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, I liked that part too. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: Tantrums, epiphanies, and a good scratch behind the ears

7th June 2006:
hmmmm....so< Bianchi was supposed to be tutoring Peter, was she? Did Peter have something to do with this? Oh, I hope he gets it in the end if he did.

Author's Response: Ooh the little mysteries... I'm glad you're spotting all the allusions! Thanks again and again for all the reviews, Dandy :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: The late-delivery owl

7th June 2006:
NO!! Who would hurt Remus? oooh, I bet it was freaking Snape, grrrr, I hate him! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha you reviews are cracking me up! Thanks- I'm glad to see you're getting into the story :) ~Nephele

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: The beans have officially been spilled

7th June 2006:
wow, Lily DID know! I'm so glad, I knew she wouldn't stop being friends with him! and the thing with her and "ickle Jamesie" was great, lol. loved it.

Author's Response: Hehe, James and Lily are so fun to write. I love them! Of course Lily still likes Remus- she's an open-minded kind of girl :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: A decidedly awkward Sunday brunch

7th June 2006:
oh man...does she really know, or was she just teasing him? was it a sly reference to Remus being girly enough to have a period? was it a joke? or does Lily really know what's up?!?!

Author's Response: Hehe, so you caught the double entendre? Excellent! Lily's being pretty sly, isn't she? Thanks for all the reviews- they're making my day!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dandy_WeasleyA Furry Little Problem: If Snape could see us now...

7th June 2006:
wow...I wonder if Lily's going to say anything...I wonder if anyone's going to find out!

Author's Response: Poor Remus is wondering the same thing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dandy_WeasleyA Home Away From Home: Unlikely pairings

7th June 2006:
oooh, I have to know what that little exchange was! I mean, I have an idea...*wink wink*...but I must know for sure!

Author's Response: Moo ha ha ha I have managed to hook you- excellent!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dandy_WeasleyA Home Away From Home: A Sirius discussion

7th June 2006:
I don't think you matured Sirius too quickly, I think this chapter worked very well. It was nice to see Lily open up to someone, and it was nice to get some insight on both of their lives.

Author's Response: Oh, good :) I'm glad you liked the sharing. I have made Lily a bit of an introvert, so I liked seeing her open up too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dandy_WeasleyA Home Away From Home: A fainting spell

6th June 2006:
oh, this is getting good! you write all of these characters so believably, so canon! i'm absolutely falling in love with all of them (but especially Sirius, of course). keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the lovely praise! I try to keep everything in accordance with canon (slash excluded) so it's a huge compliment. If you like Sirius I hope you approve of the next chapter- it's when he really begins to emerge in the story! And thanks for taking the time to review every chapter- it means a lot to a poor little author like me :) ~Nephele

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dandy_WeasleyA Home Away From Home: Dinner with Vernon

6th June 2006:
oooh, I hate Vernon and Petunia! I hate them so much! The way you wrote Lily's parents is very believable, though, and I like it. I figured they'd be the non-confrontational "ignore it and it'll go away" types. well done!

Author's Response: Ick! I know, aren't Petunia and Vernon awful! I'm glad you like Lily's parents- they would drive me crazy if they were my parents, even though they are still nice people. Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>