Reading Reviews From Member: Chriss
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChrissThe Outsider: Intermission

26th January 2007:
awesome.just a lil question...wht did u make James a chaser? he's supposed to be a seeker..u know...the trophee from the Chamber of Trophies has him inscripted on it like a Seeker

Author's Response: I answered this in an earlier chapter. His name on the trophy was a movie mess up. J K Rowling said that James was a Chaser and that he was playing with the snitch because it was easier to show off with.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChrissOut of My Head (a Lily and James story): Big-Headed Boys and Hidden Lists

11th January 2007:
this is nice...poor Lils...tortured to insanity by Alice..and Potter:D sweet:D

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChrissOdd Ball: Escape; part 2

10th January 2007:
that is so sad...pls update soon, i love your story

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChrissFriends or Foe?: The Hogsmade Trip

10th January 2007:
it is pretty cute...but what year did u say they are in? it seems they are a lil infantil, maybe second or thrid year...latest fourth...

Author's Response: Umm.. i think 6th or 7th year. What do you mean by infantil?
It may seem like they act a little young, but I didnt want it to be too raunchy - I want it to be for all ages.
Thanks for reviewing!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by ChrissFriends or Foe?: Am I falling for him?

10th January 2007:
:))) this is such a ...how can i put it...not exagerated...like..normal..what could happen everyday, but u put my favs characters in...i love u:))[jokin]

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Yeah, I've tried to make it quite realistic - but still story like - in a way that it could really happen and its easy to relate to.

haha, well its ok, i love you! LoL :P

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by ChrissFriends or Foe?: What is wrong with him?

10th January 2007:
it's cute:D 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Im so glad you like it!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Every Part of You

10th January 2007:
the birthing scene...is ok from my point of view, not that i've assissted to any...but still..the only thing which is a lil' unrealistic is the green-eyes part. you can't tell the color of the eyes for months...but if u wanted to underline the fact that Harry has some magic in him...oh well..i guess it works:)

Author's Response: The eyes thing is something tht I fidged a little, all my sisters eye colours were apparent from birth, so I was going on that and you are right...it's hinted at by JK that there's something a little magical about his eye colour, so take it as you will...Thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Death of a Mind

10th January 2007:
totally:)) James was so out of regular.but still...loved it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Masters of War

10th January 2007:
goin' to the next chappie. no comment:D i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChrissBecoming Marie: The Garden

10th January 2007:
i like the idea pretty much but i'm confused at a little thought...so..Harry's Marie father, and in the summary u ticked at pairings harry/oc ... i thouhgt the oc is marie. and.is this a one-shot? or u'll be posting a next chappie soon?:D anyways, i really like your writing style. ur pretty talented. good job

Author's Response: That's pretty much correct. Harry and an unnamed woman were her parents, and her mother died a few years ago... I guess the idea was that these ghosts were all leading her to her mother (Ginny and Dumbledore). Hey, I'm confused too xDD
Ahh, I think I'll just keept it as a one-shot, unless I get a lot of spare time or finish Out of My Head soon.
Glad you like it; thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ChrissWeasley Twin Take Over: Back To Hogwarts

10th January 2007:
sweet:D pls update as soon as possible:D

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChrissWeasley Twin Take Over: Financial Difficulties

10th January 2007:
it's an incredible and original idea. i didn't like much the financial problem part...but it was necessary to put it in...so...i like it afterall

Author's Response: The finanfical problem was the only way to get the Weasley Twins to own the school :( But thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Blood In My Eyes

9th January 2007:
...awesome

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: All Things

9th January 2007:
well...i would like it not very long...but...it would be such a fun reading old Prongs and Young Harry at Hogwarts...i mean, i don't think James would miss the chance to teach Harry pranks, and of course, some of his friends will change..i mean...the relationship between them.. well...it's just a point of view.

Author's Response: I think that's where a sequel would come in handy, gives everyone a breather, a change of pace and a different mood to settle into so it doesn't feel like the same old thing. Of course, writing how all the relationships change will be interesting...still quite sure he'll be good friends with Ron, prominent wizarding families and all that...and I can't forget Hermione because I hnestly think that as much as anything, James will drive into him the 'be nice to muggleborns' attitude from a young age, but things ill be different, no doubt.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: I Call Your Name

9th January 2007:
this story is getting better and better:)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: I Need You Around

9th January 2007:
so sweet.and negativist.but still sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChrissHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: I Am One

9th January 2007:
this is by far the best idea ever...James alive...why didin't it came up to me?:)) jokin', anyway, i usually don't read long stories,but this time i couldn't help myself. honestly. it's brilliant. goin to the next chappie

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm not the only one to come up with it, just the fangirl obsessed enough with James to carry through :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChrissA girl's gotta give: A girl's gotta give

8th January 2007:
it's pretty cute;)

Author's Response: I felt like writing a fluffy story. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChrissThe Outsider: Lily's Love Intrest

8th January 2007:
awww:D it is such a great, cute, wonderful story:D i so like it! please, i mean , no please, but pretty please update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChrissThe Outsider: Prologue

8th January 2007:
cuute:D i really find the idea amazingly original. goin' to read the next chappie;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChrissSafe or Not?: Harry and Hermione

8th January 2007:
eemm...the story is a bit confusing...is Harry a gigolo? dating also Hermione and also Ginny...and the scenes with the fighting happened too fast..eemmm...too many unresoned kissing...but afterall, it's ok...maybe a litttle more writing will improve everything.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChrissOdd Ball: Escape; part 1

7th January 2007:
niiice!!! pretty pls update as soon as possible.i want to read abt the melody-sirius part:)

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw. I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChrissOf Broomclosets And Kisses: Of Broomclosets and Kisses

7th January 2007:
awww.that's so sweet. i love the Marauders era and this is a great story. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I didn't really like this, it was a bit forced out of me, but to hear *someone* likes it, that makes it all better :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChrissPoison Was The Cure: Welcome To My Life

13th January 2006:
omg! that was so cool! it was great1 i have a thing with sacrificing Hermione for Harry's sake...pls read one of mine ff, it's called "a step for the light"...but in my ff, Hermione dies..a lil faster...and Draco is also involved...but i didn't think of killing Ron...it was a sad story, but i like it a lot. pls do not forget what i asked u to read...i really wanna know ur opinion too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. I'll read yours as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChrissWe'll Keep Trying: Giving Up

13th January 2006:
hmmm...poor Ginny...pity! anyway...u made a huge family from the Weasleys! i want u to read one of my stories too pls...it's called a step for the light and review it...pls

Author's Response: i will read it...i love when i get reviews, so thanks...and dont' pity Ginny...she'll be happy in the end

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>