Reading Reviews From Member: Leafscar
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LeafscarFinding Her Happiness: Not the Favor I Asked

12th January 2007:
quickly then, post the next chapter. and t's the perfect man movie right? i never saw the end of it. so please hurry and post the next chapter. by the way, is ron maddie's dad?

Author's Response: thanks for the review first of all. and yes, it's that movie. and about the dad thing, im going to say no. i was going to make it where he was her dad and stuff, but it would of been way too confusing. so, i changed it. hermione didnt go to hogwarts. or she did. idk. use your imagination. lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LeafscarSo much pain, not enough love: chapter seven, whish is five, which is four, which is the magic number.

23rd June 2006:
i think that might have been the last chapter for my story. i've kind of left the whole fanfiction writing behind me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LeafscarClocks: Chapter 6

23rd June 2006:
so update again please; i'd like to know what happens next, even if no one else does.
:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeafscarIs it enough?: It seriously wasn't my fault that chapter 13 is so late

1st January 2006:
oh well, finally ash, you do take your time you know. this is sarah mcc by the way. i am in scotland, OMG. and there is snow on the ground and has been for the last three or four days, but its all icy and hard now, it was soft and powdery before, real live snow, with snowflakes. anyway, email me whenever, ask cat for my email, because its not as if she's using it. *fumes quietly for a bit* and i start working tomorrow as an au pair - nanny type thing, better. the kids are 3 and 16 months, boy and girl, ollie and eva. imagine me with kids. i'm good, and they like me so its not that hard to imagine right? guaranteed they might begin to get a weird sense of humour and everything else that goes with my trademark, no big loss, a gain in my opinion. yes, like my long review, you should be happy, its more like a bloody long email, but i'm craving some attention here from my friends, and that is all you aussies who haven't been emailing, not blaming you, just everyone else. ie. cat, em, mairead (who i don't think checks emails, nor do the other two probably) and others, i need some emails :( i'm all alone, there's no one here beside me, my troubles have all gone, there's no one to deride me. but you got to have friendsssss.....and i have deteriorated. happy new year and hope you had a merry christmas and i am 9 hours behind you. get the others to call me from the boarding house phone when they return to school. the upstairs one will hopefully still be free! ;) Sarah

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeafscarHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Malfoy Manor

12th December 2005:
thanks for the chapter, i am really enjoying your story, wish it would just keep going, and i am not going to thank you for the cliffhanger, because i am positive you know just how frustrating they are. but thanks for the chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yes I know how frustrating they are but this one is a MAJOR necessary evil as the entire tide of the story changes with it. Call it a turning point.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeafscarHogwarts Sanitarium: Traumatic Trials

12th December 2005:
oh no. that is so unfair. you can't just leave it there. i was waiting and waiting for this chapter to come up. please update soon. i was waiting so long, and i was getting enthralled, like i always do, and you stopped the chapter. :( its really good still, though, so don't feel too bad. but i hate the way you just left it. sorry, but it's true. now i feel incomplete. lol. i guess weatherby is the real percy weasley, right? and weatherby sort of drifted into the hogwarts school thing at some stage...shift in subconsciousness, right? am i right? good chapter. keep going. :)

Author's Response: Hehe, sorry!! Lol, I'll get it up sooner than this one took. Yes, Percy Weasley is the magic form of Percy Weatherby. Yes, you're right. Hehe!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LeafscarDaddy: The B.A.T

12th December 2005:
yay, another brilliant spectacular chapter, in the harry potter world. go ron and hermione, i loved the whole ron's still in love with her bit, and ginny realising, and the casual fling in about harry and ginny. so well written. congratulations, and please update as soon as you can, though no pressure, because i for one, have a somewhat vague idea of what it is like to be busy and working and yada yada yada... keep smiling :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LeafscarThe Marauders' Papers: Code 275

12th December 2005:
i'm reviewing, and thank you yet again for a splendid excerpt from the lives of the marauders. seriously, (pun intended) i don't know where you got the idea from. but it is "bloody brilliant" to quote a certain redhead. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeafscarDiary of the Chosen: An Interesting Day at the Burrow

12th December 2005:
i enjoyed it, as i do all your other chapters, but surely you know that by now. :P... please update again, seriously, you're writing is just so. amuring or whatever it is. it's enjoyable anyway. i love it....heeheehee. :)

Author's Response: aw well thank you so much! that means a lot -- i'll update in time. im trying to get a new chapter of a change of life up first so hopefully this'll come up sometime next week!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeafscarPadfoot Prohibited: Diarrhea of the Mouth

9th December 2005:
this chapter was really funny, as is the rest of the story. i'm loving it. please update asap. and i also enjoyed the new movie. sooooo good, at least i thought so :)

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you liked it. I also really enjoyed the movie. It hardly bugged me at all that they changed or left out certain parts like it has for the previous three. Thanks! ~Ever Changing Anthem

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeafscarHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Tantrum

9th December 2005:
yay, this story just keeps getting better and better. i'm now so hopeful for sirius it is not funny. please update soon, and thanks for updating so quickly!!! :)

Author's Response: I love Sirius too. I can't wait to see what JKR does, if anything, with Sirius in Book 7.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeafscarThe Marauders' Papers: Cuteiful?!

4th December 2005:
its really funny, and i am really enjoying it. the notes are magnificent. love the whole thing, update asap please. its brilliant. and better. sirius and james, so funny. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LeafscarThe Unknown Secret =]] [= A Hogwart's Story =]: [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

3rd December 2005:
okay, so what happens next. please review, it is really good at the moment, hell, you had me stay up till 2am reading it, because i didn't want to stop... please update. thanks for being an amazing writer. :)

Author's Response: aww!!! THANKS!! xD but I can't tell you what happenes next... :3, you'll just have to wait.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LeafscarAvada Kedavra: Boulevard of Broken Dreams

2nd December 2005:
it was good, plus i like that song, plus i like ron. but sad, because he died. poor ron. hermione died for him, so sweet. thats all i have to say, hope you liked my review.

Author's Response: yes i liked tyour review!!! thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LeafscarHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Brothers Reunited

26th November 2005:
well finally, an update. i was waiting for it. nah, sorry about that, it really is good though. i still love it, and am anxiously waiting for the next update. it was worth the wait in other words, and still much faster update than other peoples. thanks. :)

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait for an update. Life has been crazy. One of my kids had been in the hospital, Goblet came out and I had to see it multiple times, and I suffered from severe insomnia and it had caught up with me, so I actually slept! I'm back on track now... A new chapter in Idiots through time tonight or tomorrow morning and a new chapter in this story tomorrow. .. those are my goals, hopefully I'll meet them. Ana :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LeafscarSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

22nd November 2005:
poor ginny. harry's dead. i nearly was brought to tears. brilliant writing, as i might have already said in other reviews. seeya

Author's Response: Thank you very much. *grins* I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LeafscarAnd He Lives On: And He Lives On

21st November 2005:
it was good, as is all your work. thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LeafscarThe Art of Falling: The Art of Falling

21st November 2005:
oh, so sad, the last one, i love.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know, I felt so horrible after I read through it! *sigh* I'm such a sad writer, lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LeafscarA Second Round Of Journalism: Chapter Twelve- Epilogue

21st November 2005:
hahahahahaha. great ending. loved it. love the whole story. thanks for being an amazing writer, etc etc etc etce tcet ce. yep. thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LeafscarA Second Round Of Journalism: Chapter Eleven

21st November 2005:
i love this story, please update asap. can't wait. go ginny!!!. so funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LeafscarAbsence of the Heart: Don't Cry

21st November 2005:
oh, that is so good, such a good story thingy, you're a brilliant writer. i love it. go ron and hermione, poor hermione. i loved it. i really did, i love your writing. thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LeafscarDiary of the Chosen: Flattery

21st November 2005:
yay, more. thanks so much. love it still. go harry and ginny. and ron and hermione, ron cracking me up. thanks for the update. please update again. thanks thanks thanks and thanks again, its really good and i'm enjoying it. :)

Author's Response: no problem! im always happy to make you all happy!! great to know your enjoying it as well! thanks so much for the review; look for an update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LeafscarDiary of the Chosen: Womanly Tendencies of a Grown Man

19th November 2005:
yes, more, please update soon, this chapter was really good. thanks. Cheers.

Author's Response: i'll try and update as soon as I can; i'm pretty busy but i'll try! thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LeafscarIs it enough?: Finally the twelfth chapter has arrived on time, i think

17th November 2005:
you promised you'd deliver another chapter, but you haven't you liar. liar liar pants on fire. update soon please ash. i'm bored at home with not much to do except look after a cute, but annoying puppy. please update as soon as possible, that is asap. thanks. Sarah mcc.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LeafscarLife. Or Something Like It: November

17th November 2005:
yes, i want the next chapter before christmas. please update soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>