Reading Reviews From Member: beautiful_exit
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beautiful_exitI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Detention for Four, Please

13th May 2006:
I love this! I'm usually a hardcore Ron/Hermione shipper. Very into the whole canon thing, but after reading your work... I've accepted H/Hr. Heh. Very entertaining! Keep up the amazing work. Can't wait until you update. :]

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you're able to accept H/Hr. The one thing I don't like about some (please note my some) Heron shippers is that they often insist that you can't ship H/Hr because it isn't canon, but that isn't really the point...lol. I love it when all shippers, whether they be D/Hr, R/Hr, H/G, H/Hr, D/G, etc., learn to accept other ships. Sure, they might not like it, but it's someone's opinion. Thanks so much for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by beautiful_exitIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXI. An Idiot, Loser and A Mishap

5th January 2006:
I just finished reading the whole thing. It's wonderful. I can't wait for you to update.

Author's Response: Wow, that's a lot of reading! You're awesome! I'm glad you like it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beautiful_exitWhy Do Fools Fall In Love?: Lost Time

3rd January 2006:
Yay! A new chapter and James and Lily aren't fighting. =D Could my day get any better?

Author's Response: lol!!! hmmm maybe? Maybe i could update a chapter where james asks her to marry him and she says yes?? That would make you happy. But i'm obviously not going to hiihii.

 Report Review

Review #4, by beautiful_exitMy Reflection: Graduation

3rd January 2006:
Amazing story. One of the best Lily/James fics I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by beautiful_exitThe Fires Within: Eight: Come Undone

20th December 2005:
i love this story. It's so unique. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it. The next chapter should be up in the coming weeks. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by beautiful_exitNever Forget the Children: Never Forget the Children

20th December 2005:
Poor little James and Lily. This is beautifully written. I love it... so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You just made my day!

 Report Review

Review #7, by beautiful_exitThe Crownless Again Shall Be King: A Fall From Grace, Part I

20th December 2005:
I love this. I love how you make Sirius seem so different than how he is usually portrayed. Definately going on my favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #8, by beautiful_exitOne Sock Left: O P L

19th December 2005:
I love this. Thank you so much for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by beautiful_exitView From Heaven: View From Heaven

19th December 2005:
but sad in a good way. i loved it. so... erm... two reviews for you

Author's Response: Thanks, I know it's sad but I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by beautiful_exitView From Heaven: View From Heaven

19th December 2005:
aww... that was sad.

Author's Response: I know...

 Report Review

Review #11, by beautiful_exitWhy Do Fools Fall In Love?: Fox's Jazz

18th December 2005:
I just finished reading all these chapters. It is amazing. The best James/Lily fic I've found. I cried when Lily's parents died. Yes... me sniffing in front of my computer. My parents were a bit confused. I couldn't stop reading it. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Really? Awwwwww, muchos gracias!!! And, you cried too? I wasn't crying... yet... Like another 2 seconds and I would have been.... But yea, I also confuse my mom a lot, too, so it's all good. I'm working on the next chapter right now....

 Report Review

Review #12, by beautiful_exitBrotherhood of the Traveling Hot Pants: Desperate House-Elves

16th December 2005:
Haha. Once again... brilliant.

Author's Response: *bows* -- Thank you... Thank you... - The PL's

 Report Review

Review #13, by beautiful_exitBrotherhood of the Traveling Hot Pants: Revealed

16th December 2005:
Haha. This is absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: Well if by brilliant you mean a little crazy then we most definitely agree!! Thanks for the review!! - The PL's

 Report Review

Review #14, by beautiful_exitHow I Almost Failed 7th Year Potions (But fell in love instead!): Old Files, New Faces

3rd August 2005:
i love this!!! please continue!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad that you love it so far! I hope that you like the rest of the story as much as this first chapter! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beautiful_exitHarry Potter and The Twins of Hope: To Hogwarts, and Discoveries

3rd August 2005:
I really like this. It's very different and creative. I'm going to finish reading it as soon as possible. Please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by beautiful_exitOlivers Twist: chapter 1-ish

31st July 2005:
i love this. however i think you could separate the dialogues with quotes and who's saying it to make it more understandable. but other than that i think this is really great! oooo a phoenix! that's totally awesome! Please continue!

Author's Response: hola!!! yea i was gonna do that but like i had to go to the bathroom..... like the pheonix's name.... i named him after my guinea pig who is named after a cat who is named after a city.... i luuuurve my guineapig.... i think some one will have a guinea pig

 Report Review

Review #17, by beautiful_exitOne Mistake Can Change Your Whole Life: The Detention Brought Them Closer

30th July 2005:
this is really good. keep writing and updating!

Author's Response: thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by beautiful_exitHate Is Such A Strong Word: An Explination

29th July 2005:
oooo. I like! I love the flash back. A really good interesting reason why she hates james. Keep it up! I'm going to most definitely finish this!

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by beautiful_exitThe Marauders: New year at Hogwarts school begins

29th July 2005:
I love this story! I don't have much time to finish it right now but I most definitely will! Keep Writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login