Reading Reviews From Member: FallingLillies
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FallingLilliesBroken: Broken

25th August 2005:
Omg... I was so crying by the end of this... You are a really great writer... woah I am kinda lost for words so... woah.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FallingLilliesI'll Fight For You: The Letter

25th August 2005:
That is sooooo sad it makes me want to cry! Keep writing I want to here what happens!

Author's Response: It is sad and it might get even more depressing but it lightens up, I promise and I am going to update more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FallingLilliesI'll Always Be there: Owls and Explanations

25th August 2005:
I love it! I am hanging out for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! The next chapter is on its way!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FallingLilliesA Journal and Time Travel: Your Son

24th August 2005:
I love the idea! Keep writing it sounds fab!

Author's Response: I wasnt going to continue but i will since ppl like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by FallingLilliesI'll Always Be there: Moving

23rd August 2005:
Aww... that made me cry... that is so sad! then again I am just a push over for the mushy stuff! Keep writing! I wanna see more!

Author's Response: Hey! THanks for the review. I'm a pushover too so your not the only one. I had a hard time not crying while writing! I have another chapter waiting. LoveIsAlways

 Report Review

Review #6, by FallingLilliesFirst Kiss: Falling From the Couch

8th August 2005:
Aww... I loved it! I couldn't help but laugh at the end... Ah... Happy endings!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by FallingLilliesFrom Hate To Love: Fulfilling A Prophecy: A New Beginning (part 2)

1st August 2005:
I loved the long chapters! And I thought it was wicked how the girls are animagi too! Keep writing, I would love to see the new chapters!

Author's Response: well thank you,im working on the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by FallingLilliesFading Dreams: Fading Dreams

1st August 2005:
Aww... I loved it. It was so sweet! Great writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by FallingLilliesBeware of the Past: Laughter and Tears

1st August 2005:
Ohh.... It sound so wicked! Keep writing I am so looking forward to your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FallingLillies:

29th July 2005:
that was totally awesome, fluffy, but indeed sweet with humour thrown in too. So cute reminds me of my brothers and sister gurgling *when* they were cute... those were the days....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login