Reading Reviews From Member: Writing from my Heart
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Writing from my HeartOur Family Portrait: Our Family Portrait

22nd January 2006:
Gah, I can't believe no one reviewed! Wah, it's so sad. You wrote it nicely, although some of your writing form was off, I still loved how you were to the point. ^_~

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Writing from my HeartFormal Disdain: Formal Disdain

30th December 2005:
I read it and it... Wow, bleedin' wonderful! The meaning behind it was absolutely wicked. Not to meantion how you placed it all together. How you've placed described the purebloods, muggle-born, Gryffindors, and Slythering were fantastic! I loved how you made the muggle-born and pureblood history sound exactly like the french revolution. Also, how you've placed the houses. Slytherin being able to see things exactly as it is and how Gryffindor are the ones who surround themselves in glory, only able to see the good that they've placed themselves and not the bad. Brillant! Absolutely brillant! ^-^

Author's Response: :D You are too kind. Really. But nonetheless, I shall BASK in the glow of this lovely review. It warms me up on winter days. :] This piece I really enjoyed writing particularly for the history because...I am a nerd like that. ;] Again, your review cannot be done justice by my response. Not at all, so here: ♥x1000000000000000. Merci. PS. I'm not a big fan of Gryffindor Glory, this was my input on that. It's gotten such good response too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Writing from my HeartMagic Works: Magic Works

29th December 2005:
Gah! Iloved it! Oh and yet it's so sad... I loved how you swich the view points of the charectors. The wish was completely sweet as well as the powder-- love the creativity on how he worded it backwards on accident. It was absolutely sweet when you mentioned the "two best couples in school" almost like Ron and Hermione-- cept their not as touchy. ^-^ Happy Holidays! This certainly was a nice presant! ^______^

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, I'm glad you liked it. =) Happy Holidays to you to, I know I'm a bit late, but better late then never! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Writing from my HeartFormal Disdain: Formal Disdain

29th December 2005:
Ah, I haven't read it yet! But after reading the first sentacne (yes, only the first sentance!) I was stuck by a creative brillance and had strength to carry on with my story which I hadn't been able to write for in weeks. I've read The Perfect Child before (although I only have read up to the first chap. Sorry, barely have time for myself! ^-^) and your description is unbelivable! If you were to attempt in writing a book of your own, surely, you'd become a best-seller! ^-~ I'm hoping to read this one-shot as soon as I finish writing. If you're curious as to what story of mine that I'm talking about it's called: Nemo Autem Mei Amor. Ta, for now! ^-^

Author's Response: lol. The first sentence inspired you! Wonderful. I'm making a special trip to go see what that piece was all about. :] Btw, TPC is such a long chaptered story. 0.o Take it in small doses. lol And thank you for the flattering review and encouragement. It does an author good. ;] Thank you, loffly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Writing from my HeartThe Feelings Mutual: Prolouge : My memories are for the taking

23rd November 2005:
Oh, this seems so interesting! But I can't read it right now, swear I'll be back to. Happy Thankgiving if I don't review earlier enough! ^-^

Author's Response: Thanx, and Happy Turkey day to you too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Writing from my HeartBring Me To Life: Early Morning Plea.

19th November 2005:
Ah, guys and not calling! Lol. I though it was great once again. I loved the intensity between them and yet I hated how foolish Draco's being. Can't he tell that the pull he feels around her means something? Lol, anyways update ASAP! ^-^

Author's Response: Yeah, isn't it annoying how Draco's acting? Mwahaha, it's supposed to be. ;) I'm glad you liked the intensity between them, at first, when i wrote it I thought it just sounded weird... :P Anyways, glad you liked it =) I'm actually almost done with the next chapter... ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Writing from my HeartTorn in Two: Torn in Two

18th November 2005:
I thought it was quick, but brillant nonetheless. You have a unique style to place everything out and write it so the reader can see and feel it clearer. Congrats on a lovely and sad one-shot. ^-~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Writing from my HeartLost Love: Lost Love

31st October 2005:
=( Beautiful! I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Writing from my HeartNo, Don't Leave Me: No, Don't Leave Me

31st October 2005:
Wow, that was so sad. I'm completely numb. =) Great job!

Author's Response: wow thanks, that means a lot

 Report Review

Review #10, by Writing from my HeartIce Castles: Ice Castles

27th October 2005:
=) You made me a luna/draco shipper! Absolutely brillant story! Plus the banner too, ;).

 Report Review

Review #11, by Writing from my HeartA Lily in the Water: A Lily in the Water

27th October 2005:
Awww, that was so sweet! I hope you could get a sequel to this were it will continue? ^-^ Good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Writing from my HeartBring Me To Life: Insomnia.

24th October 2005:
Just had to say (and yes no, because I'm afraid to loes my train of thought later XP) that this is the first story I check everyday...Oddly enough, just to see if had a higher percentae then yestrday! ^-^ Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, this made me very happy. =) You're so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Writing from my HeartThrow My Arms Around You: throw my arms around you

23rd October 2005:
I loved it. I love both your stories. Cho's been one of m favorite since she came into the picture in the thrid book. This story fits so well with the story. I admit, I cried. One of the best written one-shots for Cho/Cedric! =)

Author's Response: Wow, I'm really gald you loved it! I'm also happy that you cried - I'm not saying that in a mean or sadistic way - but I'm happy my story had that kind of effect on you! thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Writing from my HeartBring Me To Life: Insomnia.

23rd October 2005:
WoW! You left me off the seat! (And I'm sure many others also had the same effect!) Diff worth the wait! ^-^ Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I'm so glad it was worth the wait!! *falls of chair* lol! =) Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Writing from my HeartBring Me To Life: Falling Apart.

18th September 2005:
Hee, my names Diana too. Oh and loveluy chap! You make this story slow enough for the reader to enjoy it but not for them to be annoyed by it! =D Keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter. =) I will get around to read your story some day when I've got more time... I've seen the banner around and I've wanted to read it forever. lol. And that I will someday! :D Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Writing from my HeartBring Me To Life: Shattered Glass.

18th September 2005:
=) Great, fabulous, can't wait for the next chap! And lucky me! It's all ready out! =)

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Writing from my HeartHeed My Words: Heed My Words

23rd August 2005:
=D I loved it! Very good plot! Your grammer and spelling need a bit of work, but fab nonetheless! Lovely, banner by the way!

Author's Response: Yay! I am so glad you liked it! Wahoo! Yes I am in need of a beta so I'll get right on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Writing from my HeartThe Perfect Child: I Am

16th August 2005:
This, is a wonderful story! Was it before or during HBP? If it was before, you're amazing in reading between the lines of JK and if not...you're still amazing ^^

Author's Response: Aw! ^.^ You have made my little writer's heart sweeeeell x19389475894. This story takes place before the HBP. But I do think that in course with those events, it will eventually have to be AU.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Writing from my HeartMine: An Introduction Into Draco's Inherent Knowledge

16th August 2005:
Lol! Draco was so funny, and charming! I love how Harry fought him! =) Keep it up!

Author's Response: That's how I imagined Draco would lure his prey: candy in one hand and a whip in the other. Of course Harry HAD to fight him...just wouldn't be like him to give in. :] Ty for the nice review!<3

 Report Review

Review #20, by Writing from my HeartThe Day Before: The Day Before

29th July 2005:
Beautifuly written! Not a perfect happy ending, but that's how I like it because it's more real this way.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Writing from my HeartNever Lonely: Never Lonely

29th July 2005:
It's wonderful and it fits so well with the story line! Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Writing from my HeartStrong: Strong

29th July 2005:
One of the best written stories I have ever read! I wish you did a sequel, but from what I can see you didn't. =( Oh well, I suppose sometimes it's good to imagine that the war was over and they both didn't die, meaning: they're together at last. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login