Reading Reviews From Member: Yvette
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Aquatorumis!

25th October 2005:
OY! Malfoy's dreams had come to stop....no more transformation class for him! lol Nicely done!

Author's Response: Who's to say Malfoy won't try to get Giselle in other ways? Nope...no more Animagus classes for him! Thanks for your reviews! They always make my day! Cheers! ---------Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Atchoo!

25th October 2005:
Nicely done! so the true comes out...who would have though that makeup could kill! lol Great job!

Author's Response: Did I say it would kill...lol....ooops...I guess I gave away the plot too quickly then! Or did I??? Thanks for the review, Yvette! ------ Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Riddle Me This...

25th October 2005:
Another chapter well done...The Riddle boy took me for a nice suprise...i wondered if there are any more Riddle's arounds...uhmm.

Author's Response: Well, of course there are...but you'll have to read on to find out. Thanks for your review....I love surprises! ------Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Beloved, Bewitched, Bejewelled

21st October 2005:
Well...is Sirius the one who send the flowers? Ohh...I can't wait to find out! By the way your chapters are getting steamy...or it is just me. lol Great Job!

Author's Response: Hmmm...deja vu? I think I already answered this one, but you'll have to wait to see if Sirius is the mystery date. Hope you enjoy the rest when it's posted. Thanks for the review! Yours mean a lot to me! ------- Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Beloved, Bewitched, Bejewelled

21st October 2005:
Well...is Sirius the one who send the flowers? Ohh...I can't wait to find out! By the way your chapters are getting steamy...or it is just me. lol Great Job!

Author's Response: Yes, they're getting steamy! *fans self* Glad you like it! -----Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Caring for Hagrid

21st October 2005:
Great job! I'm always impressed with your work! I hope Giselles is able to help Hagrid....Merlins know he has been through a lot. :) Nicely done.

Author's Response: I think she might just be able to help him! He definitely has been though a lot. Thanks again for your review! -------Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: A Duel?

21st October 2005:
Another job well done...I guess the Malfoy's are glutton for punishement. lol Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Yes...like Father, like Son, they always say...and it holds true for the Malfoys! Thanks for the review! ----Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Ugh...Dungpaste!

21st October 2005:
Well done! Malfoy deserves it! It is great that he gets more punishment! I like it! Again, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! ---Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: The New Flying Instructor

13th October 2005:
Nicely done! I would have never imagine seeing Hermione try for the team. lol Great job!

Author's Response: I have a lot of ideas about what to do with Hermione....she may be a bit OOC in this one, but that's how I wanted her to be. Thanks again for your review! ----------Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: An Old Boyfriend?

13th October 2005:
Another chapter well done! For a moment I thought that Oliver was the old bf but I'm glad he wasn't. lol Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks...lol I'm glad you liked it! Please read on! -----Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yvette:

1st October 2005:
I just love how Lupin can read into Suzie's mind...but I would also be as freaked out if that ever happen to me, which is why I'm glad that it was Suzie and not me. lol As for Oliver...well if I was Suzie i would just forget about him but that doesn't mean that a little revenge isn't in order. lol @~}~~ Yvette

Author's Response: thing about lupin is though is that he hasn't been performing legilimency on suzie...she's just that transparent to him...lol...ah, are we not an oliver fan? lol...well, you'll see in the next chapter how suzie takes all this...and as for revenge...well, she's a happy little hufflepuff...but she's also suzie...soo...well, you'll see... ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yvette:

1st October 2005:
Lucius Malfoy...well I will have to agree with Suzie on that one! lol Another great chp! @~}~~ Yvette

Author's Response: *sigh* lucius....

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yvette:

1st October 2005:
I would also be scare if I knew that Lupin was about the read into my most private memories and thoughts...He would have probably fainted...well there I go again...I loved the chap! Great work! @~}~~ Yvette

Author's Response: i think generally, men would be quite frightened (or pleasantly surprised at least..lol) if they were able to read our minds. we women are so much dirtier...lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yvette:

1st October 2005:
I always though of Lupin the same way Suzie does but the one that always found to be more irrestible has been Sirius Black. Even if he is 20 years my senior...OY! know I know why I like your character so much! I better stop before I have said to much...By the way great chap! @~}~~ Yvette

Author's Response: i've always thought of lupin as suzie does (hence why I write her this way lol) cept 10x on the explicitness.. ;) har har har...sirius black is sexy...he was my first HP love...but then lupin swept me off my feet when i delved into his character so he's my long standing favorite..lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yvette:

1st October 2005:
I love your character! I think you are complete genious...I can wait to read your next chapter! @~{~~ Yvette

Author's Response: lol thank you..pretty siggy btw :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: The Five Tickets

29th September 2005:
Hi! I like your story and I just hope you get a Beta soon! Other than that...I think you have something great going on. I just find it curious how all five of them (who are in the same compartment) got all 5 golden tickets! It's almost like it was planned by Wonka himself! And if it is...I just can't wait to see what he has in store for them...unless it's Voldemort disguised as Wonka! Oh well, great start! Keep it up! -----Yvette =)

Author's Response: No, Voldemort is not disguised as Willy Wonka. Perhaps. Yes, I think I should get a Beta too. Anyway, thank you for reading. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #17, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Secret Within: Chapter 2: Arrivals

28th September 2005:
OY! this chapter is very good! Good Job! I can't wait to read the next until it is validated!

Author's Response: Yvette - you're a doll. Chapter 3 should be out within the week... *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #18, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Secret Within: Chapter 1: Changes

28th September 2005:
I love the beginning chapter for your story! I can't wait to read what will happen next!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Read on!

 Report Review

Review #19, by YvetteA Proposal?: A Proposal?

27th September 2005:
I just loved the story right from the start! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Look out for the sequel coming mid-October! ----Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Malfoy's Mistake

27th September 2005:
hehehe! The git finally gets what was coming to him! This is more fun than to see him being hit by hexes! Great Job on another great Chap!

Author's Response: Yeah...Malfoy deserved what he got, didn't he? I'm glad you found his punishment amusing! Thanks again for your kind reviews...you (and they) always make my day! -------Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Astronomy and the Weasley Code

27th September 2005:
Another great Chap! I could have never imagen Mr. Weasley to such things as "The Weasley Code!" I just love your story! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! You'll learn more about "The Weasley Code" in future chapters. I hope you enjoy the next chapter...I'm particularly fond of that one! ----Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Animagus Lesson...Continued

27th September 2005:
Wow...I didn't know you could do some many spells at once. Great Chap! it is about time Malfoy payed for his arrogance! again great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought JK herself might come on this site and flame me for it, but I'm glad she hasn't...yet! Your stories are coming along great...wish more ppl would read them though! ------Harry4Ever

 Report Review

Review #23, by YvetteAnother Year, Another Sorting: One

27th September 2005:
Great Chap! I like it! I would have never image such a scene :) Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Animagus Lesson...Interrupted

24th August 2005:
i believe this is one of your smallest chapters yet. I like how Malfoy interrupts the class....I bet he thinks that is unfair to have them take the class when is more suitable for it. I would have thought that Malfoy would his own dirty work in spying on Giselle and on Harry, when he could have send one of his goons. I can't wait to see what else they learn in this class. Keep up the Good Work!!!

Author's Response: Hmmm...you think it's Malfoy, eh? I guess you'll have to wait until the next chapter to really find out...lol...but I guess you already have your mind made up! I think Malfoy wanted to take this one on by himself...seeing as it's Giselle...you'll find out more about his infatuation with her in future chapters...and remember...he gets what's coming to him VERY soon! Happy reading, and thanks for your constant support and reviews...they make my day!

 Report Review

Review #25, by YvetteHarry Potter and the Phantom Assassin: Perma Penserum

23rd August 2005:
I always knew that Dumbledore could always tell what is happening with all his students. i just love how he knows about things. Anyways I like your idea with having Giselle help out Neville. He was already due for some help.

Author's Response: Thanks! Neville was due for some help, I think! I'm sure that once the confidence sets in, Neville will be a new man. Thanks for all of your kind reviews and support. I'm sure chapter 7 will be validated soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>