Reading Reviews From Member: Lust_And_Luxury
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe C.O.L.L.E.C.T.O.R: The Hunter and the Hunted

14th March 2006:
Not bad at all, let me suggest you this : Try to seperatare your paragraphes, it will make it easier to read. Always think as if you're writing a book. Books has chapters and paragraphes. Other than that, I'll be waiting to read the second chapter. Thank you Lust

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I tried to space it before but it said I left open tags. I use the

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lust_And_LuxuryRemember? Letters From A Year After The End: It's Been A Year

12th November 2005:
It really is a sweet story :) Keep it up Lust

Author's Response: Thanks Lust, that's really sweet of you=)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lust_And_LuxurySummer Promises: Summer Promises

30th September 2005:
Very sweet... Thank you

Author's Response: Thank you. It was written as a response to a challenge on another site. The challenge was to write one character being forced to confess what they did on their summer vacation to another. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lust_And_LuxuryIn the Beginning: Meetings

18th August 2005:
This is for the entire story. At the beginning I wasn't sure where it would lead me. But the more I read, the more I got hooked. I think that there's nothing I like more than a tortured Snape, God, does he play the role for that :) Thank you for the great story

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm happy you enjoyed the story. I have no idea why but I do enjoy torturing Snape. It's a bit cathartic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Suspect

15th August 2005:
Emh, I have been trying to send you an email, but it seems like it ain't working like I wish it would...so..do you mind helping me out with this ( OKAI , I KNOW, this ain't a review, but you got all of them from me already HAHAHA..I need to present you a story and ask you some other stuff :)

Author's Response: Ask away. I'm always here. Never got your emails, though, I'm afraid.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lust_And_LuxuryA Potion Mishap Of Extreme Proportions: Balderdash and Chicanery

2nd August 2005:
Very funny, very good to see a totally new personnality for some characters :o)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Skeeter's Bomb (Part Two)

1st August 2005:
You might think that I reviewed the last chapters by mare lazyness...... Actually, "Perfect" is the only word that comes to mind when I read your story. It has been refreshing to find such talent.

Author's Response: I'm overwhelmed and humbled by your words of praise. Thank you. And as for all the other reviews, how could I possibly ask you to say more? If you like my writing, you'll be blown away if you read stories by the authors alpha3760, Llewellyn McEllis, Prudence Prior, and many more (see my favorites list). They are the best of the best, I say.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Skeeter's Bomb (Part I)

1st August 2005:
Perfect

Author's Response: Okay...I'm out of one-word answers, so...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: A Chip Off The Old Block

1st August 2005:
Perfect

Author's Response: Humbled.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Intervention

1st August 2005:
Perfect

Author's Response: Glad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Charlatan

1st August 2005:
Perfect

Author's Response: Heartened.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Slytherin Pride

1st August 2005:
Perfect

Author's Response: Grateful.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lust_And_LuxuryThe Burden Of Choice: Fair Warning

1st August 2005:
Perfect

Author's Response: Ooooh, now I can answer with one word: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login