Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotter151
  
491 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotter151The summer i'll never forget: How it all started

2nd February 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE SOOOOON

Author's Response: I definately will

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter151Once More, With Feeling: Caught

2nd February 2006:
omg ur such a gr8 writer i love this story i mean seriously u are such a gr8 writer if i was even half as good as u id be pro i love tis story its sooo bloody good i love it ur a fanatastic writer i loved this chappie i love the fight thingy with nicola...smart i love it ...and i was like omg omg omg i love that song britney spears wooo lol girl u rock ....lol i love ur writing u are a fantastic writer please update soon asap i dunt wanna wait u rokkkkkkkk !!!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm really glad you like my story! Thank you! - Sophi

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter151Pure Love and Truth: Off to Hogwarts

13th January 2006:
wow that was very ooc but i dunt care CAUSE I LOVE IT that was a gr8 chapter i loved it plz update asap

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!! I should be updating pretty soon so please check back later. Everyone should understand the story a little better later. It is the first chapter you know. Ok, bye!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter151Sometimes People Do Change: A Blast From the Past

13th January 2006:
that was soo good i loved it plz update asap im guessing it was draco....duhhhh...lol n e waiiz i loved it plz update aspa

Author's Response: thanks! i will and yea it was Draco...I made it a bit obvious.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter151One Tear Among the Rain: Hermione's Tears

13th January 2006:
that was soo good i loved it that was sooo sad i loved it plz update asap i really wanna know what happen plz update asap this looks realli realli good stoey gr8 start plz update asao

Author's Response: I'll update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter151Caught Between Right and Wrong: Dancing Nights

13th January 2006:
oh my freaking god that was fu.cking fantastic u are such a gr8 writer i loved it that was soooo good i mean omg that was fantastic i loved that they dont know who each other are that was sooo good i loved it u guyz are fabulous i love it keep writing

Author's Response: well thank you, we are trying to write more chapters, so i will get them up as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotter151Pull Me Away: Pull Me Away

11th December 2005:
awww that is sooo sad i loved it that was soooo good i loved that was fantastic im teary that was fantastic i loved it ur such a gr8 writer omg ur fantastic

Author's Response: Thank you. You seem to be my very first mega-fan. Wow. Oh my gosh. I'm speechless. Thank you, so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotter151Time Is a Fickle Thing: Arithmancy Pillow

11th December 2005:
ohh that was gr8 plz update asap i really loved it that was fantastic ur a gr8 writer i loved it that was sooooo good ur soo talented to incoperate the book into ur fan fiction like that with out not making sense if ya no what i mean lol anywaiiz im off oh btw U ROKKK

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I think. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter151Time Is a Fickle Thing: Green Ink

11th December 2005:
ohh that was soo good i loved it that was fantastic i really really loved it omf that was such a gr8 chappie i really loved it ur a fantastic writer

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you. You've reviewed all my others except one. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter151Time Is a Fickle Thing: Lost Chronology

11th December 2005:
ohh interesting im guessing it was he she kissed ur such a gr8 writer i loved protecting his teddy bear ur a really talented writer

Author's Response: Wow, thats a great guess. Very perceptive. Anyway read the rest and find out.... I guess I count count this review as a review for Protecting his teady Bear too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotter151Protecting His Teddy Bear: Protecting His Teddy Bear

11th December 2005:
i always love this story i think i have read it more than 15 times i love it i reckon u should do a sequal but make it longer i love it i reckon it would be gr8 plz lol anywaiiz i love the story ur a gr8 writer with a fantastic mind to cum up with such gr8 ideas u rock

Author's Response: 15 times. Wow. I noticed it was also in your favourites. Wow. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotter151muggle camp down under: heading off

11th December 2005:
that was awsome can u plz update asap i wonder what was with her mum pausing and then the airport emty and hermione stuttering about her dream hrmmm tat was gr8 i loved it plz update soon and i think its awsome u make ur own clothong line btw are u aussie any waiiz that was gr8 i loved it pl zupdate soon

Author's Response: gee thanks for reviewin my story...and i will update soon promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotter151muggle camp down under: end of the year

11th December 2005:
this sounds awome has she finshed all of hogwarts or has she just finished hogwarts 6th yr and is on holi'z cause im not sure coz yeh any waiiz this story seems relli interesting i love it

Author's Response: gee thanks for reviewin my story...and i will update soon promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter151Hermione Turns Evil: Hermione's Parents die.

11th December 2005:
riiiight that was a little wired but i wanna see what happens so continue =D lol plz update soon

Author's Response: chapter two is still waiting to be validated so yeah. lol. thanks for deh review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotter151My Stupid Ex-: How we got there-HIATUS

9th December 2005:
cont. frm otha review ... I love the idea of this story u are so talented plz update asap i really wanna no what happens that was soooooo good such a fantastic chappue plz update asap plz plz plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it

Author's Response: cont. from other response (lol i couldnt help it I had to do it!) Oh thanks I cant believe how nice your being!! Well im snowed in this weekend so ill work really hard on the next chapter!~Jessica

Author's Response: Hello, And yet again Jessica trys totake all the credit. Hey I helped dont I get any credit! Thanks for the compliments about the story--Cody

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotter151My Stupid Ex-: How we got there-HIATUS

9th December 2005:
OMG THAT WAS FANTASTIC I LOVED IT THAT WAS SUCH A FR8 START

Author's Response: lol thanks sooooooo much!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks--Cody

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotter151Toxic: Chapter 16: Separate Lives

7th December 2005:
that was gr8 i loved it that was a gr8 chappie aww there is a little spark between h/d yyaayayaya i love this storey ur fantastic wroter u really are i loved it ur such a gr8 writer U ROCK plz update asap plz because i love this srtory plz update as soon as u can

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter151Mia Cadi Zabini: Letters

7th December 2005:
to -- misunderstood miracle r u dumb not too be mean but it is zabini get ur facts write b4 you go and be mean to the author caus e u just look like an idiot

Author's Response: lol thanks there. couldn't have put it better myself.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter151Mia Cadi Zabini: Letters

7th December 2005:
ohhhh that was soooo good i loved it that was bloody fantastuic im soooo happy u update plz update soon again u are a fanatastic writer i love this srory its sooo inter esting its fanatstic anywayz this rockz update asap i love this story

Author's Response: oooo well im glad you loved it. you have got to be one of my best reviewers. thanks n e wayz xxx.

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotter151Secrets Revealed: Tersus Sursum

30th November 2005:
that was fanatstic i loved it that was gr8 chapter that was fanatsic i lovedit ur a bloody brillient writer ur a fanatstic writer i loved that chapter funni ur a gr8 writer i loved it ur a bloody brill writer loved it ur really really talented i love dit plz plz plz plz update asap asap as soon as possible as soon as u can tahts was awsome i loved it lol soz im a little high as hp goblet of fire cums out tomoz and im seeing it yyayayayaya n e waiiz loved the story it rockz

Author's Response: oh thanks...u'll love the movie it gr8!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotter151Secrets Revealed: Feather Fights

30th November 2005:
lol that was a bloody pissa i loved that chappter that was a gr8 chapter i loved it ur a gr8 writer that was awsome ur a fanatstic writer n e whoo love it ur an awsome writer

Author's Response: thanks for the awsome writer comments and im glad u liked it. thnx

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotter151Love Is Pain: Love is Pain

29th November 2005:
that was really good i love it that was raelly really really swwet that was such a cute story it was gorgezz soo sad i loved it that was bloody brillient that was sooo good ur a fantastic writer i m gonna go read the sequal now that was gr8 i lvoed it i swear to god ur a bloody brillient writer i love u it rockz

Author's Response: Wow! *blushes profusely* That... wow! Thank you! That makes me feel so good! I love reading reviews! I am so glad you enjoyed reading the story... emotions were, I guess you could say, a little off the wall in this fic... they're so fun to write :) Do check out the sequal and tell me what you think! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotter151Once More, With Feeling: Confrontation In The Classroom

20th November 2005:
that was relli funni lol that was gr8 i loved it ur a fnatastic writer i mean omg ur bloody brillient i love ur writeing u are such a fantastic writer plz pl zpl zupdate soon loved it that was gr8 i cant wait till this is completei wanna know what happenes this is relliu relli good ur a bloody brill writer n e waiiz u rock plz update as soon as u can I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotter151Once More, With Feeling: Taking the Script Too Literally

20th November 2005:
hey hunn omg that was fantastic i loved it that was soo cute and tru he is gorgezz omg soo hot lol i loved it that was relli relli good plz plz plz update soon i loved thast ssoooooo much cani be on ur post mailing list again plz lol i loved it taht was sooooo good ur a fanatatsic writer well im off to next cahppie u rock man fantastic writer

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter151Alexandria Hermione Zabini: My New Family

19th November 2005:
that was gr8 soo far i loved it ur such a gr8 writer i love u man umm well ill email u wif sum idea'z anywayz i love this story it rockz ill email u soon =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback on my story

Author's Response: Glad you like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>