Reading Reviews From Member: skylark potter
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skylark potterRevealed Secrets Of A Marriage: What a life they lead!

20th August 2007:
That was too funny! OMG! I would've never imagined that you would put those two together, LOL! Great job overall though!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by skylark potterBlistered and Broken Hearted: I Think You Should Know This

10th August 2007:
awesome chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next!! :)

Author's Response: thanks for reveiwng!!! you're awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by skylark potterLost Love: The Severus Snape Story: Lost Love

5th August 2007:
awesome story! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, for your response, greatly appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by skylark potterPoetry: Poetry

5th August 2007:
OMG! That was awesome! I loved it! Great work and job!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #5, by skylark potterBlistered and Broken Hearted: The Way Your Innocence Tastes

5th August 2007:
Another awesome chapter! Keep up the good work! And btw, who are the guys on your banner? I'm just curious. :-)

Author's Response: aw, thank you much sweetie!! im not actually sure who the guys are. i know that theyre male models. i got them off the cheeky graphics website. i forget, it was so long ago! lol. if i find out, ill let you know. thanks for revewiing, as always!

 Report Review

Review #6, by skylark potterBlistered and Broken Hearted: I Really Miss Your Hair In My Face

3rd August 2007:
Aww, Remus is too sweet.Great chapter(s)! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much!! i really appreciate the review!!!! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #7, by skylark potterBlistered and Broken Hearted: But I Remember

2nd August 2007:
AWESOME! Keep the chapters coming! I can't wait to see what she does next! :)

Author's Response: yay! thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by skylark potterBlistered and Broken Hearted: I Told Myself I Won't Miss You

1st August 2007:
OMG! I love this story and awesome chapter! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: yay!!! thanks!!! im glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by skylark potterDear Lord Voldemort: Dear Lord Voldemort

10th June 2006:
This was great! I loved it! Awesome, awesome job! :)

Author's Response: why, thank you very much!! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by skylark potterCome What May: Come What May

14th May 2006:
This is an awesome ending to this story. I so thought you were going to kill him, but i'm glad you took it the way you did. Awesome, awesome job on the story overall! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by skylark potterCome What May: Square

6th February 2006:
Great job on this chapter! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Please update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by skylark potterCome What May: 13 Spud Pile-up

25th December 2005:
awesome! awesome! awesome! I can't wait to read more to this! Keep up the excellent work and update as soon as you can. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by skylark potterDance of the Werewolf: Fenrir Greyback

19th October 2005:
awesome! great job and keep up the excellent work! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! ill will update as soon as i get rid of this pesky writers black..

 Report Review

Review #14, by skylark potterCome What May: Tying Bows and Breaking Ties

11th September 2005:
awesome chapter!!! Can't wait to read more!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by skylark potterCome What May: Changes

26th August 2005:
awesome chapters. Keep up the good work and update soon. :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by skylark potterDrawn to the Dark: The Noblest Black

10th August 2005:
good start. can't wait to read more. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by skylark potterMasquerade: Fifth Year

10th August 2005:
awesome start! And I love the banner she made you! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by skylark potterHer Last Moments: Her Last Moments

6th August 2005:
OMG! Wow! This is just amazingly written. Awesome work! I had tears in my eyes. That's emotional. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by skylark potterDear Diary: Dear Diary

3rd August 2005:
That is awesome! You did a wonderful job on this one-shot. Excellent work! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login