Reading Reviews From Member: The Half Blood Princess
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Half Blood PrincessSay, what?: Flying Objective

27th August 2005:
There were so many humorous parts in this chapter that I was almost constantly suppressing laughter so that my family wouldn't think that I'm more insane than I already am XD My favorite line of all had to be "I love our immaturity, never gets old." So true. Keep on writing. ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: you have no idea how relieved i am, i thought no one would think my humor was funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Half Blood PrincessSay, what?: Men in green, Nerd lovers and Magic Shoes

27th August 2005:
I absolutely adore your two OCs. They are realistic, amusing, and i feel as if I actually know them. Not Mary Sueish in the least! For that, you deserve an award *hands trophy to authoress* Keep on writing. ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like them, i'm so happy i'm getting positive feedback

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Half Blood PrincessNeville's First Kiss: Number One

26th August 2005:
Aww, very sweet! I love how they both gave each other comfort when such horrid things had happened- his parents and her aunt. Excellent story; keep on writing! ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: :) i'm glad you liked it! and thanks for saying it was an excellent story, that's really nice of you! thanks very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Half Blood PrincessLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Friends Know Best

26th August 2005:
*winces* Poor Remus! Hopefully Laura sets him straight...and Sirius not noticing that she had tried to kiss him *sigh* Keep on writing! ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: You'll find out what happens with Laura and Remus in the 3rd chapter. And I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Half Blood PrincessLove Works in Mysterious Ways... Especially When Involving Marauders: Scoring Off Laura and Those Darn Werewolves

26th August 2005:
lol, poor girls. Loved the rant in the library part of it, keep on writing. ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked the rant part, I had fun writing that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Half Blood PrincessMoonlight Musings: Midnight

26th August 2005:
That was beautiful, it really conjured up a vivd image in my mind, especially of Tonks stealing cookies and switching with some other kid at the park. Loved it all, keep on writing. ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Half Blood PrincessThe Best Year: On the Hogwarts Express

26th August 2005:
Tsk tsk, naughty Sirius ;] Keep on writing. ~Gwynnie~

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Half Blood PrincessThe Best Year: The Best Year

26th August 2005:
Oh dear, I do hope that Sirius stops smoking...Good start to what promises to be an excellent fic! ~Gwynnie~

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Half Blood PrincessGet Tangled Up in Me: Baby Star

24th August 2005:
Ooh, I haven't seen this plot before, it's a fantastic one! I love the idea so far, keep it up! And congratulations on a wonderfully canon Dubledore and excellent Hagrid dialogue! ~Gwynnie~

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Half Blood PrincessA Midsummer Night's Spoof: Denied Love

23rd August 2005:
What an excellent way to write a love square, and funny to boot! Keep it up! ~Gwynnie~

Author's Response: Thankies very much for your time-- I'm pleased that you liked what I'd done! Luna

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login