Reading Reviews From Member: demongurl
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by demongurlNot Darkness But Absence of Light: The Reason Why.

15th April 2004:
cool chapter, it's really going well. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by demongurlThe power of love: Back to school

13th April 2004:
damn, i was wrong, oh well, time for another guess, i predict that you will update again in the next week.....Am i right? hehe, good going again, i always wonder how people managed to get all of Dumbledore's wise words coz i have a LOT of trouble with that. prove my prediction right, please!

Author's Response: I don't know about the within week update, I need to work on my other story... and I'lm always so busy with my new G/F, and to top that I don't have much time between school and everything... but I make it work. As for understanding Dumbledore, read Star Wars, I read a lot of it, and pay a lot of attention to the Jedi stuff, there's a lot of hidden messages in there so I learned to find the meaning... you just need to think about it a lot, delve deep into the words and the situation and you'll find connections, very subtle but they're there. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #28, by demongurlDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: The Days of Normality

28th March 2004:
good chpter as always...i always saw neville and ginny getting together but neville and padma is cute

 Report Review

Review #29, by demongurlHarry Potter and the Wizard's Debt: Hogwarts Drama

26th March 2004:
ooo, cool chapter, finally got round to reading your entire story, it's brilliant. keep writing, i love it. Howz life? long time no speak.

Author's Response: i'm glad you got around to it :) life is in a transition right now...haven't had much time for anything right now..writing my story or reading others is only thing keeping me sane. when i get the chance i'll respond to what you sent me and e-mail and reading your continuation. i'm actually looking forward to it

 Report Review

Review #30, by demongurlWorking title: Welcome to Snowland: Pillow Talk

24th March 2004:
ooo, just read all your stories and stuff, i like it, i'll put it in my favourites once i've finished this review, ten outta ten for you and one more review :D

Author's Response: Thank you. :D I feel honoured to be given a 10, and having my work be considered as a "my favorites". Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #31, by demongurlRedemption: Orders

24th March 2004:
Just a random thing, you'd think with all us "very" talented authors reviewing ur story, people would strat reading it wouldn't you?

Author's Response: Ni kidding eh? I was just thinking the very same thing the other day. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #32, by demongurlNot Darkness But Absence of Light: Dumbledore's Deal

24th March 2004:
Really good, this should make for a veeerry interesting weekend (For Lily and James) keep going

 Report Review

Review #33, by demongurlDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: The Academy

23rd March 2004:
really, good, you have to keep writing, if that was a 'set up chapter' then i cant wait to see what the other chapters are going to be like. I was sort of hoping Noel was December's daughter though, it would have been cool, top rating, nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #34, by demongurlAll's Fair in Love and Charms: Jealousy is a Virtue

21st March 2004:
hmm, interesting, i think i may be the first to give a review, Keep writing and i'll keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks very much.

 Report Review

Review #35, by demongurlLove is?: Breakfast beats all other meals

21st March 2004:
WOOOO!!! Go Lily! It was Lily that hit Jack right? he so deserved that the little B-Prick. Update soon, please, i love this story, it's soooo good.

 Report Review

Review #36, by demongurlJames Potter and the Death Eater Dilemma: Rock-a-bye Baby

21st March 2004:
good story, stupid Peter, i always hate him but alas, we have to include him in our stories don't we? well, time to sit here, twidle my thumbs and wait for the next chapters

 Report Review

Review #37, by demongurlDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: And So It Begins

12th March 2004:
That was soooooooo good, you have to write more but i understand if you can't. I'm being restricted myself. That was a brilliant chapter, best in this story so far i reckon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by demongurlNot Darkness But Absence of Light: The Christmas Ball

11th March 2004:
great story, i've just read it all, it'a absolutely fantastic, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #39, by demongurlHarry Potter and the Wizard's Debt: Home at Grimmuald Place

22nd February 2004:
ok, finally reached this chapter, will continue reading, it is very good...well, onto the next chapter, though i think i'll go to sleep after that one....keep going, you're doing brilliantly

Author's Response: lol that's good coming from you. thanks

 Report Review

Review #40, by demongurlHarry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: Why Didn't I Think of It Before

15th February 2004:
MY GOD! i'm not sure if i've left a reveiw for your story but it's really good and it's getting better! keep writing, i can't wait to see what happens, what could remus know though?

 Report Review

Review #41, by demongurlHarry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: Forces of the Second Rising

27th January 2004:
very good, keep going, i hope Cho is ok, she can't turn into a vampire what will Harry do?

 Report Review

Review #42, by demongurlHarry Potter and the Rise of the Dark Lord: The Appealing Eros Raymer

8th December 2003:
heya, great chapter and story, i've read all of your fanfics and i think they're brill. I love the whole thing coming between Harry and Eros. keep writing i can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>