Reading Reviews From Member: Writers_Heart
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Writers_HeartHarry Potter and the Graces of a Feline: the power of the mask and the heart part one

10th December 2005:
I have decided that all of my free time I will spend on fanfic doing nothing but bugging you to put out the story...I love it and now curiosity is getting the best of me. I NEED to know what happens!!!! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Writers_HeartMy World: Inside the Head of Hermione Granger: I kissed him

10th December 2005:
OMG!!!!! When is the next one comeing out! Im dying here!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Writers_HeartLiving in This Perfect Hell: a New Name, New friends?

25th August 2005:
If the next chapter doesn't come out soon, I might be commited into an asylum!!!!!!!HURRY PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry, I promise to try to write. I'm kinda stuck with where to go, truth be told... But I promise I'll sit down and write right now! You got me all motivated again! Thanks for your support! ~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #4, by Writers_HeartHarry Potter and the Graces of a Feline: the power of the mask and the heart part one

25th August 2005:
When are you going to repost? I look forward to your story whenever I get free time here in the Army....UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Writers_HeartLiving in This Perfect Hell: Alexia

6th August 2005:
Is it possible to go nuts from not knowing WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN!?!?!?!?!? I think I'm going nuts here! Next chapter please!!!!

Author's Response: I'm quite evil, huh? I promise to try to get the chapter out as soon as I can. Thanks for your support! ~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #6, by Writers_HeartFinding Himself: Harry Who

30th July 2005:
Dudemug! Next chapter!!!!!!! When is the next chpater coming out???????I'm going nuts here!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Writers_HeartHarry Potter and the Graces of a Feline: the power of the mask and the heart part one

30th July 2005:
When is the next one coming out!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Im dying to now what happens!

Author's Response: i am gonna take iut down and repost...so it fits in with year seven

 Report Review

Review #8, by Writers_HeartMy World: Inside the Head of Hermione Granger: I kissed him

30th July 2005:
This totally screams teenage girl thoughts!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!! When is the next chapter coming out???????

 Report Review

Review #9, by Writers_HeartThe secret: Their Final Ride on the Hogwarts Express

30th July 2005:
LOVE IT!!!!!, but it seemed a little short...please update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: the 6th chapter is coming! ~A~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login