Reading Reviews From Member: bexi_potter
  
653 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: The Drama with Dancing

11th May 2007:
Aw :( That was a sad chapter. Fighting and upset people and yelling and DUMBLEDORE, OH DUMBLEDORE DIED *cries* Yeah I'm alright now um...gorgeous chapter love, can't wait to read the next, 10/10 :)
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: Humph. Dumbledore. Why did he have to go and get himself bumped off? :(

 Report Review

Review #27, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: French Fits

11th May 2007:
Lol...preparations for weddings make me lol because everyone stresses so much about it...
:)
Beautiful writing dear, can't wait to read the next chapter. 10/10.
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: Fleur kind of needs a chill pill. Or a sedative. Or both. She was fun to write, though, 'cuz she's totally outrageous.

 Report Review

Review #28, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: Diagon Alley

11th May 2007:
AWWW. :(
I really do hope everything turns out ok. I have no idea if they're going to get together or what...that's how good a writer you are! Babes, you're like, awesome! ;) 10/10 FER SURE. *Thumbs up*
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: Well, thanks, buddy! *high five*?

 Report Review

Review #29, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: Only The Beginning

11th May 2007:
"I saw you two...doing...stuff..."
LMFAO. ROFL. OH DEAR.
Bless Harry. That had to be the best line, like, EVARRR. And I well love you for it XD
Brilliant stuff. Can't wait to read more. 10/10!
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: Harry's just so awkward. He needs to get, like, anti-awkward spray, honestly. *shakes head*

 Report Review

Review #30, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: The Burrow

11th May 2007:
LOL.
The new Ron and Hermione make me laugh. *giggles*
And so does Mr. Weasley.
And Fred. And George.
And just...this chapter made me laugh in general. I LUFF IT LOTS XD
I'm well gonna go and read some more now..10/10.
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you find them amusing. It made some people uncomfortable :\

 Report Review

Review #31, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: Broken Promises

11th May 2007:
PHWOAR, THEY WELL SNOGGED ;)
...Moving on. Gosh I loved this chapter. Wow. You're a brilliant writer m'dear! I have no idea what's going to happen, you tricky writer, so I better go read more and find out! 10/10, fer sure. *high five*
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: Yes, well, Remus just can't ignore his manly urges. You know how it goes. *shrug*

 Report Review

Review #32, by bexi_potterThose That Remain: Impulsiveness

11th May 2007:
OHMYGOSH.
I CAN'T BELIEVE I'VE ONLY JUST FOUND THIS STORY.
GOSH I WAS WAITING FOR IT FOR LIKE, AGES, AND I COMPLETELY FORGOT!
I'M SUCH A TWAT.
Anywho...
HELLO!!! How are you mlove?
I'm so glad I found this and OHMYGOD what a cliffie! I absolutely CANNOT wait to read more, so I'll go do that right now! 10!!
xoxo;
becky.

Author's Response: AHHHHH! *WHOMPS* YOU'RE BACK! YOU'RE BACK! YAY!

I missed your reviews, dahhling :D


 Report Review

Review #33, by bexi_potterScream My Lungs Out: All's Fair in Love and... Quidditch?

25th March 2007:
“Dear Diary, I love Rebecca!! She is just so sexy!! Everyone thinks we slept together, but they don't know the half of it! I've loved her since the day we met!!” LOL. I am actually so in love with your story. Write more. Thank you. :] 10/10.
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Missus Moony: Poor Remus, he's probably still blushing from that! Missus Padfoot: *grinning* with as thick headed as he's been... he had it coming!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by bexi_potterThe Lighthouse: The Lighthouse

22nd March 2007:
Oh Stefanie, this is brilliant. I love it. It's so...heartbreaking! Poor Gemma. :[ You're such a brilliant writer, love. 10/10, definitely.

Hello, by the way! We haven't spoken in ages. :] Come on MSN sometimes, aye? ;) How've you been?

becky
xoxo.


Author's Response: Hi Beckie! I'm thrilled to see you liked this! It was somewhat experimental in the sense that it felt different from what I usually write... I'm glad to see you liked it! *huggle*

 Report Review

Review #35, by bexi_potterMemoirs of James (and Lily, as he may not tell the truth): Pressure

12th March 2007:
omg you evil evil cliffie person!!! 10/10 if you update soon :[ damn I was just getting into that as well...
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Teehee, yup, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #36, by bexi_potterSwitched: Hot & Bothered

6th March 2007:
LOL AT THIS CHAPTER. All of those things about Sirius' mother made me just burst out laughing. They were brilliant. Very, very clever. Anywho, please update soon, I'm rather liking this story quite a lot. 10/10.
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks bexi! You really are the sweetest, and I am happy you liked the thoughts about Sirius' mom. Bareback...EWWWWWWWWWWW! Anyhow, hugs to you and looking forward to sharing the next (humiliating) chapter with you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by bexi_potterSwitched: Breakfast Treats

28th February 2007:
“So, when’s the last time you exploded your snap? And I don’t mean playing solitaire either.” LOL@SIRIUS. Ha. That line just made me...LOL. and this one: “Let’s just say,” Sirius raised his eyebrows, “that James would have been right about our relationship if I had known what kind of wand YOU were hiding in your cloak!” Practically rolling on the floor, crying with laughter. LOL. Please update soon! 10/10.
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: You don't know how thrilled I am to hear someone say they were rolling on the floor, crying with laughter. I thought those two little quotes were pure genius on my part as well, if I do say so myself. Thanks muchly!

 Report Review

Review #38, by bexi_potterScream My Lungs Out: "You Gotta Get With My Friends!"

28th February 2007:
LOL. Remus in a UK Flag Mini Dress. "You know, Remus, the dress really compliments your figure! You should definitely consider it as an addition to your wardrobe!” All I can say is LOL LMAO LMFAO ROFL ZOMFG THAT WAS HILARIOUS I ALMOST CRIED WITH LAUGHTER YOU LEGENDS.
:]
Update soon. 10/10.
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: ZOMFG?? What the heck is that? Missus Moony: *shrugs* I dunnno!! Missus Padfoot: Zoom, Zooloo, Zoo... Missus Moony: Anyways... We're glad you had such a great time reading the chapter!! Missus Padfoot: Zing, Zoo, Zambawi....

 Report Review

Review #39, by bexi_potterOh...Well...You Know...: Both

20th February 2007:
Ah!! Yay! :] Loverly stuff. Marriage! Yay. Lol. 10/10, write a new Tonks/Lupin story soon! 10/10!
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try! But it may have to be just a one-shot or something really small. I'm working on this story and I swear, it contains some of the best writing I've ever done! And you know that guy I was telling you about? His best-friend is blaming me for driving him into a deep depression! Woo-hoo for me! Guys are stupid. No offense to guys of course...well...at least not the ones who are nice anyway...or hot. Just saying.

 Report Review

Review #40, by bexi_potterTruth, Love, and Lies: And Friendship Ends

30th January 2007:
Oh, wow. That ending was just brilliant, you have no idea. Well, you probably do because you wrote it and stuff, but y'kno. Superb. Alas, you knew I was going to pick this line, didn't you? ;) "To his surprise, Elle grabbed the front of his shirt and kissed him hard. "Make love to me," she whispered fiercely. "Once last time." And Remus obliged. Oh yes, I very much liked that line. Mmm ;) But, cough, yes, The ending is brilliant. I am SO going to read the next story. I can't wait. Until then, though, 10/10, and let me end by saying you're one of the most talented authors I've reviewed. Congrats. :]
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: I knew you would. Haha. I can't wait to hear what you guys have to say, because I only posted the first three chapters somewhere else. Only two of my friends have read it. Eek! I think you'll like it, though. I look forward to hearing what you have to say :)

Thank you so much for sticking with me and reviewing throughout this whole story. You've been here since the beginning, and I really appreciate that. :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by bexi_potterCaught, Once Again, By a Hot Boy, While Curled Up in a Ball, Eating My Hair: Horomones and Libidos . . . And Slimy Slytherin Prefects

30th January 2007:
Hooray! New chapter! Which, I must say, was incredible. I really did love it. Stupid Malfoy, he's such a prat. And should really get a life. *rolls eyes* Hah! A George Lucas fan! He does indeed have to have a redeeming feature ;) I'm sorry to hear about your surgery. I myself had a Tonsillecomy a while ago, and was in a bit of a drug-induced stupor. Which was lovely.
Hm.
Moving on, I totally agree with you about Valentines Day. They just want money out of us when we buy crappy little cards and teddy bears with a scroll that says "I Love You" or something as pathetically stupid for teddy bears to hold.
How can you tell I'm single too?
I swear I'm not being bitter. ;)
I can't wait for the next chapter! Hope it comes out soon. But until that time, I'll give this chapter a 10/10 and wait...
becky
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Malfoy really does need to get a life, doesn't he? Or at least a hobby. Something besides being an insufferable prat. I bet if he took up crocheting it would do wonders for his temperament.

Or maybe I'm overestimating the powers of crocheting. Yes, I suppose that's likely. Especially since I'm not even 100% sure what crocheting is . . . I think it's got something to do with needles and thread, or something like that, but who knows.

Sorry about your surgery -- it's never any fun, despite all the lovely drugs. Because those don't come until after they slice you open and mess about with your insides.

But I digress.

Yes, thank you, Valentine's Day is nothing but a despicable example of the rampant consumerism that plagues our Hallmark-driven society. My antipathy doesn't just come from the fact that I happen to loathe every human being in possession of a Y-chromosome at this point in my life -- it's the principle of the thing, no? Plus it gives all those deluded suckers who think they're happy in love to flaunt their coupleness in front of the sad, lonely, single people. Urgh, PDA. It's disgusting, really.

God, I really need to get off this topic, or I'll be ranting for ages. A new chapter should be ready in the next day or so. Thanks so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #42, by bexi_potterConfessions of a Metamorphmagus (ish): Mrs. Knightly

26th January 2007:
LMAO. I'm not even going to tell you what I think Remus was up to...;) But, *cough* Yes, Erm, Brilliant chapter. Please try and update soon, I'll love you forever!!! I can't believe someone replied to her letter...and it was that dude! But y'kno that she just belongs with Remus...10/10 :)
beckyx.

Author's Response: lol, yes she does belong with Remus [though I lurve him too^^] I'm really glad you like the story hun, I'll get the next chapter in asap!

 Report Review

Review #43, by bexi_potterOh...Well...You Know...: Remus' P.o.V

26th January 2007:
:) I liked it a lot dear. Remus/Tonks RULES! :]
I have to say thank you for all the reviews you leave me, they really do inspire me to write and make me feel loved. Oh, and I've posted chapter 15 of ML...just waiting for it to get validated ;) So, yes, once that's validated...go review. LOL. Haha first review on this chapter! GO ME! 10/10 for you. Go write more. Now.
:)
beckyx.

Author's Response: Don't we alll love Remus and Tonks? And chocolate? Okay, that was on the random side, but whatever. Oh! You and your stories are widely loved, I assure you! And YAAAY for chapter 15! I'll try to write more, but my laptop is on the slow and ancient side...so it may take a while! Just kidding! The next chapter is done, but I have one more chapter to post before I can post the 3rd and final chapter of this teeny-tiny story! Now that I've typed until my fingers are sore, I'll stop. That is, for now anyways!

 Report Review

Review #44, by bexi_potterTruth, Love, and Lies: Change of Fate

24th January 2007:
On top of the baby's tiny head, was a tuft of jet black hair. "Oh, no," groaned James. "He's got the curse." Ok, I just had to add that in because it made me LOL really loud. He has the curse. Lol. Sigh. But yes, anyway, LOVED IT. Remus and Elle chapters make me happy :) They're just the cutest couple. And although I can see where Remus is coming from, DAMNIT BOY move your arse and marry her! It won't be long before she's dead too...

10/10! Congrats. Did you expect any less? I sincerely hope not.
beckyx.

Author's Response: *facepalm* That's all I can really say about Remus.

Yay :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by bexi_potterMisery Signals: Ch. 2 :"Here It Goes Again..."

16th January 2007:
OK GO - HERE IT GOES AGAIN?? I am just like, the legend at music. I LOVE music. Heh. But anyway, YAY ME CHAPTER! Woot. I've never had a character for me before. :) It took forever to get his….well it took a while for things to grow back to normal size, but that’s another story for another time. LMAO MUCH! DAMN RIGHT, I'M A HARD BITCH!!! WOO. But yh. Brilliant chapter. YAY. :) 10/10. Much love.
Oh yeah, and you didn't describe what I look like!!! I guess you want to know? Ok well I have dark brown shoulder length hair with a red layer like in the middle so you can see it tinted at the ends...blue/green/grey eyes (cos I'm just that cool) and black rimmed glasses. Well, I'm getting some at least. Lolz. UPDATE SOON.
beckyx.

Author's Response: woot yay! i am extra glad you liked it, and i will totally incorporate your looks into the next chapter. 10/10! wow, thats so awesome of you. thanks so much for being such a great reader! next one will be out soon!

angie.


 Report Review

Review #46, by bexi_potterCan You Turn My Black Roses Red?: Full Moon: Part Two

16th January 2007:
OH SLUUUDE! Muahaha. Yes. Erm. Brilliant chapter. God, update finally!!! Lol. You actually have no idea how many times I used to check this story to see if it had updated or not.I'm that sad. Oh yes. But, erm, moving on...brilliant chapter once more. Yay Remus love. *squee* ^_^ 10/10, please try and update soon as you possibly can because I love you and your story very much (or maybe I just love the story if you think I'm acting just a little too stalkerish...)
beckyx.

Author's Response: ^_^! Don't worry, I'm known to do the same... which is why I don't think you're a stalker at all, haha! Thank you so much for the review, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by bexi_potterTruth, Love, and Lies: For Brigid

9th January 2007:
"You are an amazing woman, Elle," he whispered. "Absolutely amazing." Remus is just...the most adorable thing in the whole world. Aw. :) And whores?! Ah, Sirius! :( At least he stopped though...congratulations! :] But yes, I really liked this chapter. One of my favourites, definitely. 10/10. Keep 'Em Coming. I want to know how long it is until you kill off Elle...:[
beckyx.


Author's Response: Hehe. He's a good guy, even though he does take charge of Elle some of the time. I like to think of it as the alpha wolf coming out in him ;)

I figured that the subject was kind of a taboo, so I was like, "Hm. I'll write about it." :)

You've got three more chapters to this one...


 Report Review

Review #48, by bexi_potterTruth, Love, and Lies: Screams

6th January 2007:
"We can get through this," he said softly. "That's what married people do." I almost cried. Seriously. It was so moving. I can't believe her parents died! :( But I'm glad Elle didn't die...although knowing the way you're going with this she probably will die. lol. 10/10, Fabulous as always. Keep 'em coming.
beckyx.

Author's Response: Well, they had to die eventually, you know? :(

You'll just have to wait to find out Elle's fate.

I'll update tonight, possibly. :)


 Report Review

Review #49, by bexi_potterTruth, Love, and Lies: The Wedding

29th December 2006:
James lifted the veil to look into the face of the woman who was now his own and, with a kiss, sealed their promise of love. Aw. That's just so adorable. Aw. Aw. I don't know what else to say but Aw. :)Brilliant chapter. Loved it. :] Is the story nearly over? Please say no. Oh yeah, and Merry Christmas! How was your Christmas? Good I hope. And Happy New Year! In like, 2 days. Heh.

10/10, UPDATE SOON :)
beckyx.

Author's Response: Eek. Five more chapters, buddy. There's one more story, and then that's the end of these characters :\

Blah. It didn't snow. It still hasn't snowed. I'm a little sad. Other than that, it was alright. How was yours? :)

Happy New Year to you, too! *parties it up*


 Report Review

Review #50, by bexi_potterMisery Signals: Ch.1 "If You Look In The Mirror, And Don't Like What You See..."

19th December 2006:
YAY! MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE! ...Sorry. Heh. But yes, I'm in love with MCR and have been for like 2 years. They're SO awesome. :] But moving on to the story, the first chapter was brilliant. Please update soon. 10/10.
beckyx.

Author's Response: yay! a fellow mcr lover! yes, i'll admit, i've in love with mcr ever since i heard i'm not okay(i promise). guess what becky! you're partnered with the infamous sirius black! if you want to be, of course! thanks so much for that awesome review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>