Reading Reviews From Member: Accio_Fic
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Accio_FicEvil Villainy for Dummies: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

31st August 2005:
Oh, and according to the test and the different excersises I'd make a great villain... which is good right?

Author's Response: Yeah, that's good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Accio_FicEvil Villainy for Dummies: Epilogue - A success story/About the Author

31st August 2005:
loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Accio_FicEvil Villainy for Dummies: Your Original Evil Style and Pointless Evil

31st August 2005:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... well, I think it's funny

Author's Response: hehehehhe...well I'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Accio_FicEvil Villainy for Dummies: Your Evil Plan

31st August 2005:
"So you take those lemons, and turn them into lemonade! Evil lemonade." This is also the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored, mmmm your good.

Author's Response: Mmmm, thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Accio_FicEvil Villainy for Dummies: Evil Villainy for Dummies

31st August 2005:
OMG that is hilarious!!!! "Take notes. Get out a highlighter." and "Or a pastry chief." are the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored... thank you-- and maybe see my works of creative-ness

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks...apparently, that tag is not allowed...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Accio_FicJoining The Bloodlines: Just Messing Around

25th August 2005:
I love this story more than waffles!! [[And that's saying something]] Please post soon...

Author's Response: more than waffles?!?! Oh my, well that is a lot! Thanks sweetie, keep on reading. Jessica xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Accio_FicJoining The Bloodlines: The Reformed Sinner

17th August 2005:
So, how did he get stuck in the gnome hole!?

Author's Response: Ahh, now that is the question! lol. I'm sure fred and george had something to do with it! Thanks for reviewing. Keep on Reading. Jessica xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Accio_FicJoining The Bloodlines: Pureblood With Mudblood

14th August 2005:
I think a little Ron or a little Hermione could do wonders for their relationship!!!

Author's Response: I have to agree entirely, a little red headed no it all with a love for quidditch and books, oh my... sigh... Jessica xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Accio_FicJoining The Bloodlines: Against Her Better Judgement

14th August 2005:
Well I wanted to read it a little before reviewing for you, and all I can say is that THIS IS AMAZING and is going on my favorites. . . there are no words-- just a flustered and chipper new fan!!!

Author's Response: lol, well I'm glad my fic made you chipper. I've always said there are too few chipper people these days. lol. Glad you're enjoying it, keep on reading. Jessica xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio_FicAmidst The Shadows I Lie: Saying Goodbye

14th August 2005:
Wow, that was. . . wow!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio_FicIF YOU LEAVE: A Soldier To War

14th August 2005:
I absoluetely loved it!!! Soo fantastic, I really can't put it into words. . .

Author's Response: you again? aw, thanks...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Accio_FicScarlet Heart: Feathers and Doves

13th August 2005:
I love it so far, and it's the first chapter!!!! YAY, this is definitely going on my favorites page. . . also, you write really good, and I didn't find any visible mistakes-- excellent job!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah, grammar is my strong point, (write really well**, by the way). My typing sucks, and my writing styles nothing special, but I hope you like it anyways, lol. I'll try to update soon, I've been a bit busy soon, and the crew season just started so I'm all confused right now, lol. High school... So.... much like middle school.... except all of the teachers have sticks up their asses.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Accio_FicMy Baby: Revelation

13th August 2005:
Sounds interesting, I'm deffinitely going to continue. . .

Author's Response: goodie, please leave another review when you've finished.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Accio_FicTorn: Since I told you it's over.

12th August 2005:
I wanna see what happens!!! Please, post soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Accio_FicForbidden: The only one

12th August 2005:
I liked it a lot!!! Definitely a favorite . . .

 Report Review

Review #16, by Accio_FicWhen A Man Loves A Woman: Malfoys don't sing in public

11th August 2005:
That's very romantic, I think I'm hurling inside. . . really, but in a good way!!

Author's Response: i know the feeling, thats good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Rescuers

9th August 2005:
I'm starting to think you have a slight Draco obsession-- along with you toast one. . .

Author's Response: i know i have a draco obsession... and a toast one... and a skooshy cream one... (just dont ask, read 'betrayal and blackmail' by 'tease twins' if u wanna find out)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Hell Hath No Fury

9th August 2005:
It's getting mighty interesting. . . maybe you could check out my fic sometime, or not I really don't care either way!!

Author's Response: if i can sort out the s**tload of c**p in my life, ill give ur story a nose, i could use a break anyway

 Report Review

Review #19, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Holding Out For A Hero

8th August 2005:
Oh bloody <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding bloody hell!!!!!!!

Author's Response: iv got a fair idea what that was

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Dinner and a Date

8th August 2005:
YAY my godness finally!!!

Author's Response: hee hee

 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Redheads and Rows

8th August 2005:
I would have thrown the knife too-- of course for the same reasons as her!!

Author's Response: yep, id have hit aim

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Repercussions and Revelations

8th August 2005:
That's really adorable!!

Author's Response: yeah...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Worries and Weasleys

8th August 2005:
Dun-dun-dun. . .

Author's Response: that the darth vader theme tune?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Flooing and Flashbacks

8th August 2005:
Wow, I'm surprised he asked her for reassurance before-hand-- YAY the tin man has a heart!!! God don't you love him???

Author's Response: yep, i thought id slip it in subtley

 Report Review

Review #25, by Accio_FicFor Love And Money: Blue Beginnings

8th August 2005:
Why does Draco always harass Hermione??? LOL I crack myself up-- while loving your story so far, of course!!

Author's Response: coz he's a J.A.C.K.A.S.S.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>