Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneRules
  
637 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneRulesScars: Chapter 14

20th November 2010:
Still reading and loving it! I don't know why I never reviewed this chapter...

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneRulesScars: Chapter 3

19th November 2010:
I can't believe I didn't comment on this chapter. Just to let you know, I'm rereading this story because it is my absolute favorite Harry Potter Fan Fiction ever. I haven't forgotten this story since I first read it five years ago. I need to print this story out so I can read it all the time, like it's actually one of the novels. You are wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneRulesHappily Ever After: Chapter Twelve

31st October 2009:
Hahahaha awesome chapter! I feel exactly the same as draco about Titanic, and Im a girl!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneRulesHappily Ever After: Chapter Eleven

18th February 2009:
Ha I read this chapter a while ago but I guess I forgot to comment! I absolutely love it, great story! Update soon please!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneRulesHappily Ever After: Chapter Ten

18th May 2008:
Great chapter! You are a fantastic writer! Cannot wait for an update! :D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneRulesHappily Ever After: Chapter Nine

18th May 2008:
Awesome chapter! Must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneRulesA Wizard in Ferret's Clothing: The Wedding

23rd March 2008:
YAY! Please update more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneRulesHappily Ever After: Chapter Eight

23rd March 2008:
Yay! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneRulesWhat The Rain Brought In: Beginning Changes

10th February 2008:
So I hate Dramione. But my friend loves it. And she gave me some links and she said this one was the best.

So im reading it.

And i like it so far!!! Hope i keep liking this!!!

10!!

Author's Response: To be honest, I'm not a serious D/Hr shipper. I do support the cannon of R/Hr and have ever since the second book, but D/Hr is so much fun to write because there's so many levels and bits of intensity. I really hope you enjoy my story. Thank you for giving it a chance. = )

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneRulesUnder the Cover of Darkness: In the Darkening Country

3rd February 2008:
Woah, sweet!!! I love that the captains are incharge, what a clever way to do it! 10!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneRulesHarry Potter Goes Back To School: Back to School

2nd January 2008:
Hey I'm sorry for all the mean reviews you're getting!!! That used to happen to me. I had a comedy story and some people kept telling me it was stupid and made no sense and I was like It's comedy!
And then these girls kept leaving me mean reviews and i was like get a life!

Basically 55% of people on HPFF are bitches.

BTW, i liked this story!!

Oh and i'm your beta for Ginny and Draco, just so you know!

Author's Response: lol, thank you so much, i have been getting better on my storis though this is an old one.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneRulesThe Last Horcrux: Mortal Peril

2nd January 2008:
Hey great chapter!! Send me the next one when you've got it!! Also, send me anything else you might want me to beta. 10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneRulesUnder the Cover of Darkness: Trouble on the Horizon

29th December 2007:
AHh so short!!! But yeah i saw this and i was like oh an update!

Great chapter though, cant wait for more! Yay sequels (i just put one of my own up lol)!

10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: The Road Not Taken

24th December 2007:
Gah!!! That's like not even an ending!! We dont know what's gonna happen!! Rawr!!

Oh I love Ron/Luna, so cute.

Harry's a prat.

Great chapter, great story!!

Hah she has a bite on her wrist, kida like bella!! Heehee.

Oh and no, I dont watch buffy, but two of my friends love it. I never read or watched any vampire things before Twilight. And now I love it haha.

You should deff write a sequel to this! 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Poison

23rd December 2007:
You've got finals?? Weird!

Great chapter, poor draco! Ginny is so mean, how does she not love him???

10!!! Please update once your finals are over!!! Good luck and merry (insert the holiday of your choice)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews!!! Unfortunately I sent it in too late, so we might have to wait a while before the final chapter is up and all strings are tied together... :p

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Control

23rd December 2007:
What the heck?? Why is Ginny so against this??

Rawr, I wish i was her!! lol.

Great chapter, 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Lessons

23rd December 2007:
Great chapter!!! Poor draco! :( :O

10!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Gone

23rd December 2007:
UGH!! I HATE H/HR! YUCK! I was so confused at the beginning i didnt understand that they were in disguise lol.

I also want Draco with ginny, ron with hermione, and harry with someone he meets later. Hah.

Anyway, great chapter! 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Family

23rd December 2007:
haha this is amazing!! Great chapter! 10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Fear Itself

23rd December 2007:
Yay!! I love vampires!!! I hope you are a Twilight reader!!

Great chapter, very interesting! 10!

Author's Response: Actually I am. Twilight is awesome and Edward is a total hottie. Have you ever seen Buffy The Vampire Slayer?

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Passion

22nd December 2007:
Hmm weird. Great chapter 10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Surprise

22nd December 2007:
fuzzy headed friend!!! haha

great chapter!!! I love this story! 10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneRulesA Sixth Sense: Angel

22nd December 2007:
this is such a great start!! only problem is the format, it happened to me with all my stories and i had to go back and fix it. It sucks I now haha.

Awesome story, ust read more!! 10

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneRulesKiss The Rain: When Winning Is Losing

9th December 2007:
ah draco!!!

alright 2 things

1)its amazing how you've managed to write a d/g story without having them be in an actual relationship and you managed to keep the continuity. spectacular!

2)however, i dislike g/h!!! and i love d/g, even if ik that it really doesnt apply to the stories anymore. its just always been my fav relationship.

but...this story is still amazing. and you kick ass. 10!! update soon please!

Author's Response: Strangely, your first point was exactly the motivation behind my writing this fic. I wanted them to have this bond forged between them, but I didnt want them being a couple or anything like that. And after the many reviews I have had, there will be another story to follow!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneRulesKiss The Rain: Revelations

9th December 2007:
mad kool chapter! love me that d/g!!!

Author's Response: Oddly, I dont consider myself a D/G shipper...but after how Ginny dumps Michael and Dean...I just dont get how she wound up with a self-pitying whiner like Harry. :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>