Reading Reviews From Member: Mermaid
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MermaidThe Darkest Hour: The Gang Arrives

7th July 2006:
AURG Harry is too friggen 'noble' thank you for the latest chapter I really enjow this fic

 Report Review

Review #2, by MermaidThe Artist: Some Children are NOT children at all

29th June 2006:
I wish I could pick up french as quickly as Harry, It would make my life a lot easier at the moment

 Report Review

Review #3, by MermaidNymphadora Tonks and the Seven Deadly Sins: Chapter 3: Pride

13th April 2006:
AWW. This is really cute/funny/ a lot of girlie words, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MermaidOpportune Mistake: Chapter Four

13th April 2006:
I really like the story line, it's origional keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by MermaidRunning Away: Prologue-Chapter One

3rd February 2006:
Hummm, you have me intregued... Although I'm not a fan of Remus/ anyone but tonks ships, but I'll give this one a try

 Report Review

Review #6, by MermaidThe Light in His Eyes: The Light in His Eyes

12th January 2006:
I liked the symbolism in peter stabbing Remus in the back, although I'm not all that fond of the idea of him dieing. This was a great one-shot and you are a great author. Always write

 Report Review

Review #7, by MermaidThe Baby Project: The Class and The Child

5th January 2006:
ooh I really like it but I feel bad for poor harry

 Report Review

Review #8, by MermaidAnd the Greatest of These...: Return to Number Twelve

5th January 2006:
I really like this story, what's wrong with harry? I liked the bit with mrs black

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping people would like that bit with Mrs. Black. I'm glad you did. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MermaidTorn: No One Cares

29th December 2005:
I really like the story so far. When will Hermione tell ron and Harry or will there be some huge fight that comes up and they don't talk to each other anymore?

Author's Response: I dunno...Lol, actually I do, but I'm not gunna tell you! Lol, I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!!! Mandy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MermaidSummer Lovin': Chapter 8

7th December 2005:
I really like this story but you havent updated for a year!!!! I would absolutely love it if you did

 Report Review

Review #11, by MermaidThe Marauders - Episode 1: Idiots through Time: Innocence is in the Eye of the Beholder

5th December 2005:
I really like this story becauuse it has peter as somthing other than completely week and well lame. He had to have some redeaming qualities to be friends with the the muraders and to be trusted with being secret keeper

Author's Response: I agree with you 100%, Peter had to be relatively in sync with them but he wasn't as emotionally strong as them and needed them to stay on the right path. Once out of Hogwarts he got lost.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MermaidTornadoes: Chapter 11

5th December 2005:
I really like this story, its not too dark or too comical and I think the characters are perfect

 Report Review

Review #13, by MermaidThe Darkest Hour: Conversations

5th December 2005:
I love it! yay this is the first ney chappie!!! thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by MermaidCold as Ash: Cold as Ash

3rd December 2005:
I really like this side of Snape, like many, I am in denial about what happens. Really good story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MermaidChanges: Changes

21st November 2005:
I liked the story, it was sweet

Author's Response: Thanx - I am glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MermaidBaby of Mine: Disaster at the Grangers

21st November 2005:
AURG!!! I. DO. NOT. LIKE. CLIFFIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pleast update soon, I really like thin story

Author's Response: Thanks!I'll update right away!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MermaidI broke his mug... again!: Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

18th November 2005:
YAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! so so so so happy that you finally updated, this is one of my favorite stories on here yay again

 Report Review

Review #18, by MermaidHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Changing of the Guard

7th November 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA McGonagall HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Cat I cracked up and now my parents think im nutters, oh well

Author's Response: I am nutters, so then I'll have company.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MermaidCourt Ordered Diet: Dudley Gets Caught

31st October 2005:
I am praying to all things chocolate covered and yummy that she did NOT do any bum pinching

Author's Response: It's kinda funny how the reviews have been split; half for the pinch and half against. Your respose has been the most fun. Thanks Mermaid!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MermaidInbred: A Reluctant Conversation

25th October 2005:
ooh... I really like this story, or at least the first chappie, please update soon. oh and by the by, awsome banner

Author's Response: I shall be updating fairly soon. And the banner was made by the wonderful Heleen. Thankyou for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by MermaidThe Darkest Hour: Lessons and Howlers

15th October 2005:
THAN YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOURE NOT ABANDONING THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i GOT SCARED FOR A WHILE THERRE BUT THIS HAS MADE ME VERY HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You are very welcome. Thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #22, by MermaidThe Cloaked: The Storm

11th October 2005:
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by MermaidTangled Love: Chapter One

10th October 2005:
I really ike this plot so far

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MermaidMissing Moments: Night Guard

7th October 2005:
Yay, a kiss, *does happy Remus/Tonks first kiss dance*

Author's Response: Maybe I should do a little dance, too - I've been waiting ages for that chapter to go up! Thanks, Mermaid!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MermaidHolding on to the Moonlight: Scars, Thoughts, and Fears.

5th October 2005:
I really liked this chappie

Author's Response: Thank you much I really liked writing it... actually I like them all... I'm biased. Though... I have a top five-- favorite chapters in this fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>