Reading Reviews From Member: FlameWolf3182
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlameWolf3182Never Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: Getting Ready

26th June 2010:
Very cool idea! Love it so far :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlameWolf3182Gold Dust: Dark Afflictions

12th June 2010:
Amazing story so far :) a very original and well thought out world you've created for Hermione and the others! I hope to see an update soon!! 10/10 (obviously :P)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FlameWolf3182After Dark: The Lost and Found

19th March 2010:
I would say that all the characters are great, very well put together! But, I think if you had Edward interacting more with Bella, it may seem more realistic. (?) I almost feel like she's pushed aside right now, then again she really isn't of much importance so far so I understand her lack of presence. Anyway! Great job and I was so happy to see that you updated :) yay!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yeah, there isn't a lot of Bella and Edward action which I do think is out of character for them but...I'm really just trying to make sure that this story isn't all about Edward and Bella. However, I do agree with you, so there'll probably be more Bella and Edward interactions. :) Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing, hun! And haha, I'm so glad you liked it! :D

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #4, by FlameWolf3182After Dark: The Decision

16th January 2010:
I've had this story saved on my favorites list for soo long, but I just never got the time to read it. So today, instead of discarding it I decided to give the first chapter a quick read and I'm so happy that I did! This is absolutely great so far, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for giving this story a chance! You have no idea how much I appreciate it! And I'm thrilled that you like it so far! :) Thanks bunches for reading and reviewing!!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #5, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: Epilogue: The Brahms Courier

24th December 2009:
Fantastic!
I've finally found time to finish this amazing story and I'm so happy I did. You are a very talented author and I hope you continue writing! As for the sequel, it would definitely be interesting, but I would be perfectly fine for the ending to stay how it is seeing that it was a great wrap up.
10/10 for the whole thing!!

Author's Response: Hi FlameWolf!
Aww, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed this fic and I truly appreciate your support. It's readers like you that make it all worthwhile. Without your encouragment, this fic probably would have never gotten off the ground. ^_^

Again, thanks for everything! I hope you have a great New Year!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #6, by FlameWolf3182Morsure Interdite: On the road again

20th December 2009:
this is great so far, please update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: Burning Times

22nd May 2009:
Awesome again! You're doing a great job, and props to your beta also. Can't wait to read the next update! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the fantastic review, FlameWolf! I'll certainly pass along your compliments to my beta as well. ;) I hope you have a great weekend!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #8, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: The Gillespie House

18th May 2009:
I must say, this is one of those stories that readers dig and dig to find, and one that authors wish they could write! Honestly it is such a breathe of fresh air to see an author so delicately weave two fantasy worlds together. All this hpff mixed in with like twilight and other fantasies are 9 times out of 10 dreadful. But, happily I give you much deserved credit for such an awesome story! Keep it up and I wait impatiently for your update!! 10/10

Author's Response: Hello Flamewolf!
*blushes* You are really too kind! I'm simply delighted by your kind comments. I was so unsure about writing a crossover, as I know they are usually clumsy and unrealistic. I'm so very glad that you think this crossover works, however. Thank you SO much! I hope you have a great week!!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #9, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: Midwich Elementary

18th May 2009:
Yet again, brilliant! I thought that you would put Alessa as the witch like in the real Silent Hill, but I never would have guessed that the dark mark would be brought in. I can't wait to find out what is going on! 10/10

Author's Response: Hi FlameWolf!
Thank you so much!!! I really do appreciate your thoughtful feedback. ^_^ Yes, I am following the pattern of the SH movie here, as I thought it would work better with the HP universe. However, there will be other SH characters not featured in the movie in future chapters. ;)

Thanks again! And take care!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #10, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: The Dark Mark

18th May 2009:
I'm back! I just read through from chapter 2 where I left off forever ago, and I just couldn't help but keep reading! This is fantastically written, and that's coming from a very big Silent Hill fan. Just thought I'd stop and leave a review before continuing on with the rest of your updates! 10/10

Author's Response: Hello FlameWolf!
Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! It's always great to hear from someone familiar with the Silent Hill series. (I'm a huge SH fan myself!) I'm so very glad that you're enjoying this so far. ^_^ Take care!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #11, by FlameWolf3182Educating Draco Malfoy: Motives

16th May 2009:
Good first chapter. Usually the first one is boring and slow, but this jumps right into the plot without many noticeable mistakes. I haven't read a story like this before, so I'll keep a look out for the updates. Good job, and I sure hope the next one is longer! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing, the next chapter is on its way so look out for it, it should come on a Friday or a Saturday:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: The Loner

27th December 2008:
awesome detail, update soon I'm extremely interested in this story! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear you are enjoying this fic, FlameWolf. ^_^ The next two chapters are with my beta so they should be posted soon. Thanks so much for the amazing reviews! I hope you have a great week!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #13, by FlameWolf3182Trial by Fire: The Road to Nowhere

26th December 2008:
I love Silent Hill, so I just couldn't pass up this story. Great job so far! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, FlameWolf! It was so great to hear from another SH fan. ^_^ I'm so happy you enjoyed the first chapter. I should have chapter three posted soon. Have a great holiday!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #14, by FlameWolf3182Almost Lover: Good-Bye

24th December 2008:
that was so sweet, no matter how sad it was. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

^_^

Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review

Review #15, by FlameWolf3182The Fine Line: Chapter 25

23rd December 2008:
Real quick, amazing job with this story!
I started reading it way back when you first wrote it, but I stopped writing/visiting the site around chapter 6. Well, I'm back and I just read it straight through with no breaks, and I NEVER do that with a story unless its absolutely addicting. You're doing a fantastic job with your story, so keep it up! I love the plot and how in-character you're able to keep them in. A lot of authors turn Draco into a love struck little puppy who loses his original demeanor, but nope, not you. that's what I find so great about your story. Again, awesome job, and keep it up! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: I can't seem to get my mind around a soppy, all-in-love Draco...so I usually don't portray him that way...but I have to make *some* exceptions...his feelings for Hermione have to be expressed in some fashion, you know? So I try to keep him his snarky self, but sometimes, he has to show his softer side.
So, I'm glad you think I've kept him real.
P.S. It's an AWESOME thing that you liked this enough to read non-stop...but be warned...reading fanfics sans breaks may be injurious to your health...or your eyesight, at best :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by FlameWolf3182A Raw Desire: Meeting the Gorgeous

26th February 2007:
so the characters are out of hogwarts, u said 25 in the last chapter right? just want to make sure i got it right. great first chapters by the way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FlameWolf3182Once More, With Feeling: Contradiction

7th October 2006:
that was a great chapter! i can't wait for the next one. argh now i know how my readers feel when i practically abondon stories for over a month lol. but great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol I would never totally abandon a story. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FlameWolf3182Parents at Seventeen: The News and A New Project

26th July 2006:
this story is so unique and your writing style is so good! update soon!!

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #19, by FlameWolf3182Rumor Has It...: Rumor Has It

20th July 2006:
a bit on the short side, but intersting none the less! there were a few spelling mistakes, and hey, everyone makes those so no biggy lol

Author's Response: Yes I know it was a bit short. but I felt it was a good place to stop and I wanted to get the story posted. Bu tthe next chapter is a lot longer and finished. I just need to post it. It should be submited by the 27. It would be up sooner but I am going on vacation. I know I'm going on vacation when I should be working on my story. I must be insane. Lol. Thanx for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlameWolf3182Missing You: I Told You So

19th July 2006:
from the banner i thought it would be H/Hr... but then reading through i started thinking... 'not meant to be.. hmm D/Hr??' and i pretty much wouldn't have ever guessed Harry and Cedric. that was a really good one-shot! i usually feel like one-shots cut off or are incomplete, but this was very very good! you have a brilliant writing style too 10/10 for sure!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FlameWolf3182Harry Potter Rides The Lightning: So close...

18th July 2006:
i thought that made perfect sense... anyway, this was a really good chapter/story! it was a bit on the short side and kinda quick, but still, you wrote it very well!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapters will be longer, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FlameWolf3182Manipulations: A Proposition

27th June 2006:
this story is so brilliant! i absolutely LOVE your writting style too!! please update soon i can't wait to see what Draco's plan is, and the ending wasn't bad at all, so no worries about it! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I've got an idea for Draco's plan; it's a bit cheesy but hopefully it'll turn out well. ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by FlameWolf3182Taken: Switch

12th June 2006:
hm, hopefully he will learn his lesson, but who is pansy dating if its not draco..? and was it the witch in the shop that made everything switched around, or just plain bad luck from the night before? hmmm ... well update asap! this is a good story!

Author's Response: oh, you'll just have to wait, honey. im sorry, but in three days, i am leaving for vacation. for a month! alas, i wont get back to update for quite some time. but during that time, i plan to write a lot. so ill have tons to type up when i get back. and you saw the banner, yeah? well the guy i used bsides draco has blonde hair. who is related to draco? ~ally

 Report Review

Review #24, by FlameWolf3182Taken: Celebrating

12th June 2006:
lol i think that was the most entertaining and funny first chapter i have ever read for a fanfiction. especially luna's part, oh and of course She had class, looks, and ovaries. made me crack up. and tsk tsk mr draco... leaving pansy like that... *sigh* a Malfoy never learns... good job!! *reads next chapter*

Author's Response: oh thank you! im glad i made you laugh. since my other story is so heavy, i tried to make this one more entertaining. and after reading so many stories where the malfoy women were underapreciated, that line sounded perfect! ~ally

 Report Review

Review #25, by FlameWolf3182Marauder Magic: Chapter Five: Irisí Knight in Shining Armour

16th April 2006:
James?!? woaaahhh nice twist there. haha i could have sworn it would be Sirius or atleast another boy.. but James?! hmm very sly... but wait.. doesn't Sirius like Iris or something.. oh boy... i feel some drama coming on for the next chapter... lol. brilliant chapter by the way... update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha! I know, I thought that people would think Sirius.. or maybe Jake would come back all sorry and everything.. or even another guy like you said - but no, James! Tehe, i think its hilarious! Iris/James is just friendship - but will other people see it that way? hmm, maybe there will be drama like you said! =P thanks so much for coming to read after all this time and for the great review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>