Reading Reviews From Member: F4L
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by F4LA Date With Death: A Date With Death

30th October 2005:
Aw I loved it =D Well done, this was a great reply to the challenge, I'm dreading posting mine now =P The only thing I had a problem with was you were using the word 'except' instead of 'accept'. 'Except' is used like, "I like them all except that one" whereas 'accept' is "I accept your invitation to the GOF premier" =P Otherwise, brilliant work. <3

Author's Response: I'm actually surprised you didnt notice any other mistakes. I was so desperate to get this challenge finished, I was writing it into the early hours of the morning! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it and thankies for pointing that terrible point out! Luna.

 Report Review

Review #2, by F4LSnape's Secret: Snape's Secret

16th September 2005:
LMFAO! Ahhh well done =D Well written and hilarious XD Poor Severus, being forced to stay in secrecy about his ABBA love...LOL! <3

Author's Response: yay! another review! i'm so glad that you found it funny! :D aha, oh ABBA...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by F4LFounders Four: Innocence of the Valley

10th September 2005:
Nice beginning, I'm interested to see how you introduce the other three now. It was a nice touch to open with Hufflepuff, the underrated house ;) Don't worry about reviews keep it up regardless! <3

Author's Response: thank you for that...it helps...Yea, about huffelpuff Elizabeht and I noticed how much Helga is ignored so we are striving to show her in a new light.. hopefully it'll work/ ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by F4LShades of Grey: Shades of Grey

9th September 2005:
Aw poor Regulus. I liked this story =) It was sad and really well written. I liked the commentary within the story ^_^ <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by F4LMrs. Crouch's Gift: Mrs. Crouch's Gift

9th September 2005:
Wow. The description of Azkaban was chilling. Your writing is really good and descriptive. The ending was really cool, well done on a sad but great one shot ;) <3

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by F4LMary Who?: Old Fashioned Justice

8th September 2005:
LOL! Loved it XD Very well written and absolutely hilarious ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by F4LRage Against the Dying of the Light: Rage Against the Dying of the Light

6th September 2005:
Aww R/S! lol I loved this. It was sad but beautiful. And even though I hate smoking, I can see Sirius as someone who would ;) Your writing is brilliant, I loved it ^_^ <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by F4LThe Seven Souls of Voldemort: Lonely Village

25th August 2005:
That was so sad. Your description of Godric's Hollow was chilling. Poor Harry...I hope Ginny's ok. <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by F4LThere Were Ghosts: There Were Ghosts

25th August 2005:
You're brilliant at this. I feel so sorry for poor Remus. I <3 him. Well done =) <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by F4LA Bitter Pill to Swallow: A Bitter Pill to Swallow

25th August 2005:
Beautiful. Amazingly sad, but still beautiful. <3

 Report Review

Review #11, by F4LThe Fires Within: Interlude: Point of No Return

25th August 2005:
Wow...I'm liking this story =) Your writing is superb. I don't know if I should feel sorry for Mort or not...lol I can't wait to read the next chapter <3

Author's Response: He is a strange character, isn't he? But what has Voldemort made him into? Anyways, thanks very much for your review, F4L, I'm glad you're enjoying it so much. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by F4LInto the Darkness: Standing on the Edge

24th August 2005:
*applauds* loved it =) you wrote Snape perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I do love writing him, so your kind words are very appreciated. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by F4LBrighter Morning: Sweep the Cobwebs Off of the Sky

21st August 2005:
Aw the end? I really liked this, it was a cool plot. Very original =) <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login