Reading Reviews From Member: Peaches and Pie
  
258 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peaches and PieThe Wedding of Ron & Hermione: The Wedding

7th August 2009:
Well this has to be one unique story but I like it. It's different from the usual stories I've been reading but it's very good too. Not too sure about the guardian thing but hey everyone's a critic :D. 10/10

Peaches and Pie

Author's Response: Thank you for the 10. The guardians are a part of the Wicca tradition, which is the closest thing to a wizard's wedding that I could get at the time.

Thank you for recognizing the differences, and the review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Peaches and PieBedtime for Fred: Twins & Bathtime

5th August 2009:
lol this was cute and their reactions to hair washing/rinsing was purely children. you'd think you were murdering them while doing it. good job 10/10

peaches and pie

Author's Response: My kids act like that too, like they're being blinded. Yet they jump right in the pool and just blink water out of their eyes with a smile. Ah, kids. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches and PieThe Next Step: The Not So Smooth Proposal

5th August 2009:
LOL I thought you were going to have Ginny tell Harry she's pregnant or something. Good story and well done. 10/10

Peaches and Pie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Peaches and PieThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Perfection

28th July 2009:
Aw sweetness. Good story, wonder why it doesn't have many reviews? I added this to my favorites so I can follow it. 10/10

Peaches and Pie

Author's Response: Okay thanks please recommend it to people! Plus I changed the name and rating so keep that in mind. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peaches and PieCronus Rising: Fallen Heroes

26th July 2009:
Wow talk about anger. I understand why Harry's angry and Kingsley should've understood that especially if Ginny and Teddy are in danger. I wouldn't go to Shacklebolt's office if I was Harry LOL. 10/10.

Peaches and Pie

Author's Response: Harry is still the same ole Harry who gets mad at the tip of the hat and Kingsley is still calm and collected. Bless them. Thanks for reviewing again! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peaches and PieCronus Rising: Prologue

26th July 2009:
Holypoo, that's too much for a little boy to see. Good start though and on to the next chapter. 10/10.

Peaches and pie

Author's Response: Glad you liked the prologue! Teddy will, sadly, only see more horrific things. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Peaches and PieHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A different insight along with a plan made by two

25th July 2009:
The fight was a little disturbing because they aren't even talking/yelling at each other. By that I mean they are both talking but the other one isn't listening which doesn't work. Ron/Harry and lunch slash sounds way too disturbing though it was funny. Ginny should bat boogey Ron and Hermione, I read about that spell and it's wicked. 10/10

Peache and Pie

Author's Response: at the end they yell at each other but i hope to work on their "relationship" on the next chapter. Ginny should and we'll see what's going to happen... again thanx a lot 4 reading and reviewing all of my chapters with such an wonderful rating. stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by Peaches and PieHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: Having a funeral and making a plan

25th July 2009:
Sorry it took so long to read and review this chapter. Everything and anything seemed to happen at once after I finished chapter two yesterday. Your story is the first I've read that covers a lot of the aftermath of when Harry wakes up. I like that Kreacher is still working for him. Only thing I can hope for is that Ginny will forgive him. 10/10

Peaches and Pie

Author's Response: it's okay. i think it was worth waiting 4 ur review.things are going slowly 4 Harry and Kreacher is bound to serve Harry forever as Sirius left Kreacher to Harry in his will. thanx 4 the wonderful rating.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #9, by Peaches and PieHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: The wrath of a Weasley

23rd July 2009:
Loved Ron and Hermione, they're sweet together but Ginny's being a bit harsh with Harry. You can understand her anger but I'm sure there were things that happened she wouldn't want to share with him or more importantly she should've at least given him time to wake up and adjust before demanding answers. 10/10 once again and on once again.

Peaches and Pie

Author's Response: yeah, Ron and Hermione are being sweet but they needed to talk about their kiss. yes, i agree, Ginny was a little harsh with Harry but what can i say? Ginny will manage to think about her feelings 4 Harry but read more please. thanx 4 the rating and stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by Peaches and PieHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: Aftermath of the war

23rd July 2009:
Interesting story so far, I'm interested to see where it goes. Your paragraphs are spaced too far apart though and some of them are really long. I know it's hard to get them spaced just right but I'm working on mine too with a brand new story and will rewrite my old ones. 10/10 and on to the next chapter.

Peaches and Pie

Author's Response: thank u 4 ur kind review. about the paragraphs, well u have to say that to my computer, he's a little crazy about the spacing. keep reading my story please!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Twelve

28th May 2008:
LOL on the story rewrite. For a few chapters I thought maybe I forgot what some of the chapters said but nope definate rewrite since I last read them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peaches and PieSix Degrees of Potter: Drinking with Dudley

19th May 2008:
Well this is ... interesting to say.

Author's Response: Glad you found it ....interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Peaches and PieSirius Comes Early: Chapter 10

14th May 2008:
Oh my this was a GREAT ending. I hate reviewing so I don't if I can possibly avoid it but this had to have a review. Love most of the story and it was brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peaches and PieCamelot: Camelot

13th May 2008:
Cute, I liked this a lot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Peaches and PieThe Boy Who Lived: The Boy Who Lived

12th May 2008:
Nice concept for a story but considering Voldemort was to kill Harry isn't it jumping the gun for James and Lily to assume he's going to Petunia's? It's OMO

Author's Response: I mean, Lily and James would have known about the blood ties to Petunia, so they would know that he was going there. I think Dumbledore would have told them that if Lily died to save Harry, then he would have been safe.. Of course, I think that if Sirius hadn't been in Azkaban, then he would have been an active part of Harry's life and would have had something like visitation.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Peaches and PieValentines Story: Valentines Story

28th September 2007:
Good story got confused for a minute but reread before commenting. Giving you a 10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Peaches and PieWhile she was sleeping: While she was sleeping

25th August 2006:
That was a sweet story and a sweet way to think of Ron.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Peaches and PieWho?: Who am i?

26th June 2006:
I think now I'm confused.

Author's Response: ok why are you confused? well later on it will be a bit more easier to understand


 Report Review

Review #19, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Thirty-One

25th June 2006:
Okay now I'm completely lost. Please update and soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Twenty Nine

25th June 2006:
I can't believe I stayed up all night to read this. The suns out and the birds have been chirping for hours. Fun but I'm loving the story. I'm so happy that Remus didn't betray Harry on purpose but one little thing. How could he have lost his feelings for Harry after Sirius' 'death' just to come to care about him again years later when Harry was accused of murder?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Twenty Five

25th June 2006:
WHOA!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Twenty One

25th June 2006:
That's a good one


 Report Review

Review #23, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Seventeen

25th June 2006:
I'm just taking a wild guess but you don't like DUmbledore do you? LOL thinking of him like this is making me hate him too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Ten

25th June 2006:
What's gruel?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peaches and PieFlames of Betrayal: Nine

25th June 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMGOMG OMG This was really truely GOOD!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>