Reading Reviews From Member: hp77fanactic
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp77fanacticArabesque: Of Changed Paths and Sudden Discoveries

20th October 2010:
AW the last paragraph literally made me cry! i know EXACTLY how hermione feels, i've been waiting for someone to get me back into dancing. i danced for 12 years and had an accident and haven't danced since, and even though draco was telling hermione and this isn't real [it totally is] i feel like he was telling me, and people like me, too!
oh goodness

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp77fanacticA Tale of Two Halves: Chapter 11.

24th June 2010:
HOLY CHEESE & CRACKERS!
Ok, so the only reason I didn't leave a review on the other chapters was because I was to anxious to hurry up and see what happens next!
BUT OH MY GOD!
I'm literally sitting here shaking my head in satisfaction and trying not to cry! This was honestly one of the best stories I've ever read on the site, so much so that I'm considering printing it out so I can just whip it out to read whenever I want!
This proves that good stories don't have to be long, and that you don't have to be some famous writer in your 30's or whatever to produce something that lifts a heart's spirits.
It was honestly amazing and brilliant, and I intend to recommend it to anyone who asks. Maybe even if they don't!

Author's Response: Um, wow. Thank you so much. Your review has, has left me utterly speechless. I don't know what to say. Your review is just, impeccable. I cannot thank you enough for all the praise you have given me. Thank you so so so so much. Really. Please, don't cry! Smile, be happy. You should be, for this amazing review! :)
I really don't know what to say except keep thanking you for this very generous review. I- thank you so much. I really appreciate it. I-I honestly don't know what else to say except that, from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much for this sweet, kind, generous review full of praise and inspiring words. Thank you. Thank you so much :)

MW X


 Report Review

Review #3, by hp77fanacticOne Piece of Parchment: Late

14th April 2010:
FAR FROM HOME ISNT LISTED ANYMORE! I was going to back and read it but it's gone! what happened to it!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp77fanacticWhat We Knew: Finally Parting Ways

25th February 2010:
YOUR STORY WAS AMAZING.
I cried, I laughed, I got anxious & sad... It was just beautifully written. Dramione is my favorite pairing, but Blaise is a close second, so it was exciting that you had them both in here :]
PLEASE post the sequel! I'm dying to know what happens!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hp77fanacticDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

11th November 2008:
Oh my wholy geeezus.
I am literally sitting here with tears shining in my eyes. I read this entire story straight through, stoping only to sleep, use the bathroom & shower. Well, and get up to get food/drink but then returning back and picking up where I left out.
To say the least, this was absolutely amazing. You're writing is amazing, and the plot was so ingeniusly thought through and executed that I half believed I was reading the last enstillment in the series! I KID YOU NOT.
I wish that someday I can be half the writer you are. To be able to think things that thoroughly, and write 52 chapters? All those words! Wow I sound like a nerd... But it's just mindblowing! Words cannot explain!
But yes, this was amazing. Probably my new favorite story of all time. It feels like my words don't do it justice, because what I want to say isn't really coming out right haha. But yes, amazing, mindblowing, earth-shattering, DEFF. blowing the high standard for dramione ships! GAWD this was really good.
I feel inadequate as a writer next to this amazing piece.
I applaud you in my most highest manor.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp77fanacticPrey: Epilogue

15th May 2008:
so he's NOT dead!? OMG OMG OMG OMG you need to write a sequel or SOMETHING! you cant just leave me standing there like this! i mean, hermione must be in sooo much pain, and draco must be feeling it as well, and WHY cant he do anything? you didnt clearly state that at all! it doesnt make any sense! why cant he just tell her? why he cant he just do, something???

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp77fanacticSecret Admirer: "Hermione"

20th July 2006:
chapter 2 was brilliant too!!!!! hahaha, 2 and too...lol, im so odd. anyways, this is going good!!! i like how u didnt rush up to their friendship [cuz sum ppl do that, which bothers me] and i like the description of the common room! this story is starting to sound believable! yay!!!! anyways, update asap! i'm dying to know wat happens next sis!! ILY!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm not as good a writer as you though, but i'm trying. well, i hope you enjoy the rest of the story. luv ya lots. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp77fanacticSecret Admirer: One Week Left

20th July 2006:
AHHHH SIS! that was bloody brilliant!! i absolutely loved it! && ur first story at that, it was amazing! i'm hooked :] and i absolutely love blaise, so i'm glad u included him. your doing so great, keep writing and i'll definantly keep reading!! hehehehe. ILY

Author's Response: Bri!!!!!!!! thanks so much for the reiview. i'm really glad u like it. i hope it goes along well. i'm nervous i'll mess it up. i know it's kinda boring, but it'll get better. your sis. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp77fanacticSweet Seduction: Rough Start

22nd June 2006:
just so u know, mudblood doesnt have an e at the end, but it's a good story so far!

Author's Response: Yea i know i fixed that but for some reason the edited version didnt go threw!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp77fanacticBreaking the Habit: 1: New Arrangements

19th March 2006:
hahahahahaha, i loved it so far!!! i loved when he said, "I was born and I live." THAT MADE ME CRACK UP!!!!! pllz update soon!!! i really wanna know whats going 2 happen 2 them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp77fanacticUnwritten, Untold, and Unknown: Another Run-In

14th March 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMHFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS SO INCREDIBLY SWEET!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u soooo hafta update ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cuz if u dont, i think i'm going 2 die of not knowing!!!!!! hehehehe! this is so going on my favs list!

Author's Response: YOU LIKE ME! YOU REALLY REALLY LIKE ME!! *tear tear* -- lol -- i'm glad you like the story! and i'm even more happy that it's going on someone's fave list -- i'll definitely update as soon as i can -- i usually finish 2 chapters at a time so i don't fall behind =) -- lol keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp77fanacticTrapped With Secrets: Sincerity

14th March 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I CANT BELIEVE U STOPPED IT THERE!!!! I SERIOUSLY JUST WENT "AHHHHH!!!" quietly tho of course since my parents r asleep...but AHHHHH! i cant belive u just stopped it there!!! U HAVE TO UPDATE SOON! I CANT TAKE NOT KNOWING!!!! lol. this is so going on my favorites list!

Author's Response: Hi, once again! Sorry about the cliffhanger lol. I also apologize if you get in trouble w/ parents due to my story! Updates are in queue, and they will be up shortly! Please continue to r&r!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp77fanacticTrapped With Secrets: Pondering

14th March 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, I LOVED THAT!!! the part where everyone is THINKING!!!! LMAO! it made me laff so hard! well, on to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Hey hp77fanactic! Haha...I'm glad you thought that part was funny. Thanks for the compliments, and please continue to r&r!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp77fanacticWillingly into Wickedness: Heartfelt Words

25th February 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i didnt want to review until i had read the whole entire thing and now i'm trying not to cry!! that was soooooo amazing! so great! so beautifully crafted and well written! all of it was just, pure enjoyment and it was wonderfully, beautifully, captivatingly, MARVALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! it was addicting! i couldn't tear myself away from reading it! it was just that good! i'm on to read part 2, since that was what i had stumbled upon first. but this? this was just, AMAZING. i can't wait to read the next one! there is no doubt in my mind that it will b, if not as good, BETTER. this is on my favorites list, definantly. and you, the marvalous writer who has got me so intrigued, is on my Favorite Authors list!!! mucho amor and plz dont ever stop writing!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this beautiful and very kind review! It really made my day!! I hope you like part II of this story as much as you liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp77fanacticFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 28

31st December 2005:
DUDE. YOU NEED TO UPDATE. FOR THE SANITY OF YOUR READERS! PLZ! i know submissions r down currently, but u havent updated in FOREVER

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp77fanactic:

29th December 2005:
next chapter ASAP please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll hopefully post one when submissions are opened again

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp77fanactic:

24th November 2005:
OMHFG!!!! this is so awesome! i can't believe ginny thought hermione was PREGNANT. and i can't believe hermione slept w/harry! intriguing. and i CAN believe malfoy saving her! but. . .idk. . .something's fishy. . .write more soon cuz i need 2 know!!!! this is on my favorite's list!

Author's Response: Omhfg? i've heard of omfg and omg lol. thanking uz very much <-- dont ask

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp77fanacticTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: Even If It's Only For Pretend

19th November 2005:
NOOOO!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE U JUST ENDED IT THERE! y did u end it there? WHY!? i want 2 know sooooo badly how all of this is going to turn out, plz plz plz update soon! PLZ!!!

Author's Response: LOL!! Don't worry, hp77fanactic! I promise to update soon. You'll know where this is going. Trust me. This story is gonna get good!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp77fanacticTitanic: A Love Story: Chapter 4: Is Forever Too Much to Ask?

15th November 2005:
OMHFG! THAT WAS SO SWEET!!! i loved that last part, where they were on the deck and then they kissed. . .SO CUTE! i liked how u left it like that, it makes me want 2 read more more MORE! plz update soon cuz i am so into this story, Titanic is my FAV movie in the whole world, and i think its so awesome sum1 is writing a story about it using my fav couple, hermione/draco! YAY!!!

Author's Response: LOL!!! Thanks hp77fanactic!!!! I loved writing the last bit of the chapter. I thought it would be great if I left it there. The next chapter will be up in no time. I just need to do the rough draft and type it up and BOOM! It's updated. LOL!!! Thanks for your wonderful review!!! Luv ya!!! ~Pixiegirl

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp77fanacticThe Dare: The Aftermath Part 2

14th November 2005:
OMHFG!!!! THAT WAS SO SWEET!!!! i absolutly loved the ending! LOVED IT! that was so great!

Author's Response: I loved it too, and i'm happy you love it to. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp77fanacticTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: The Favor

14th November 2005:
OOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! YAY YAY YAY!!!!! i really really liked this chapter! well, i really really like this story! which is y its been on my favs list forever! i hope u update soon soon SOON! PLZ!?! I NEED 2 KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!! :D

Author's Response: LOL!!! Thanks!!! I'll update ASAP, okay? LOL!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp77fanacticA Bedtime Story: A Bedtime Story

23rd October 2005:
OMG!!!!! THAT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND TOUCHING AND IT WAS JUST 1 CHAPTER!!! that was a great way to end and start your story! i'm just wondering though. . .y is something that great only a one-shot, completed w/1 chapter, story!?!? IT WAS BLOODY AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i love reviews like that. they make me feel so good. i'm really glad that you liked it. i'm thinking about turning it into a full fledged story. bria

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp77fanacticTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: Draco's Sober Side

22nd October 2005:
NOOO!!!! WHERE'S THE NEXT CHAPTER!?!?! ugh, fine then, don't tell me what happened and leave me with an evil cliffy. i dont think it was draco watching. . .maybe it was. . .hmm. . .confused. but that was really, really, really good!!! update soon because i wanna know what happens next and i wanna know soon! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!! lol.

Author's Response: LOL!! You'll find out who was watching in the next chappie. I promise. You're gonna be surprised!! ~Pixiegirl

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp77fanacticOne Sock Left: O P L

9th October 2005:
OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SERIOUSLY!!!!!! lol, no pun intended! LOL!!!! hehehe, sry, i get excited over awesome stories. so NEwho. . .I LOVED IT!!!! its even on my favorite's list! YAY!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp77fanacticTrue Love Can Last Forever...If You Want It To: Too Much Fun

9th October 2005:
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! i bet u didnt know that this story is on my favorites list, it has been for EVER!!!! i absolutly ABSOLUTLY am loving this story! update update update UPDATE!!!!!! PLZ!!!!!!!! QUICKLY!!!!!

Author's Response: It has? OMG!!!!! Thank you!! I'm so happy that you love my story!!! I'll update I promise. Thanks for the wonderful review!!! ~Pixiegirl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>