Reading Reviews From Member: LilyPotter
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterOne Night: One Night

12th January 2010:
Good story just a little corney but what the heck, the world could do with more corniness.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterFade to Black: Death greets me warm

10th January 2010:
Interesting ... how did she die? Did I miss that? Oh well it's well written.

Author's Response: she cutted her arms with shattered glass and as the seconds were passing by, she was loosing blood so that was how she died and also she gave her last sigh. thank u so much 4 the review!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterPaws Off: One

10th January 2010:
Well that was certainly entertaining. Good story but ... wow.

Author's Response: Er, thank you? Haha, well I hope you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterYes, Ginevra, There is a Santa Claus: Yes, Ginevra, There is a Santa Claus

10th January 2010:
LOL that's too cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterSpin the Bottle: Epilogue Ė Fifteen years later...

5th October 2009:
Interesting turn of events but why on earth would they name their child Sean? I know it's a/u and everything but that strikes me as an odd choice of names. 10/10 since I'm a sucker for happy endings.

Author's Response: thank u 4 the kind review but naming a child Sean was a random name and i remembered it from a movie i saw. i'm glad u liked the story.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterSpin the Bottle: Those fiery moments

30th September 2009:
Good chapter as you know I love Harry/Ginny stories. Yes I know there are other couples but these two stand out.

Author's Response: yeah i have to agree with u... Harry and Ginny really do stand out. stay tuned 4 the epilogue please.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterI hate that I love you: The trip to Diagon Alley

26th August 2009:
LOL Harry sounds a lot like James in his arrogance here but that's not such a bad thing. Molly and Arthur should try to intervene before blood is shed :D. 10,0/10

Author's Response: lol, i think i have to agree on that. Harry is definitely James' son so he has a little of his personality however i hope to make their last year at Hogwarts very interesting. stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterFlashbacks: A Nervous Proposal

20th July 2009:
Well written amusing story line but will you put Ron/Hermione's story in here too. I promised to read stories by anyone who reviewed mine and though I might've been a bit touchy in my reponse I keep my promises. Good job overall.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A different insight along with a plan made by two

19th July 2009:
Yeah Harry. I was wondering if you would like to have a little lunch here outside, so we could catch up, you know?

Er... I donít know Ron.

Why not, Harry?

Itís just despite we being best mates, I donít swing that way.

That was my fav quote and had me practically falling down laughing. I like the story so far but you need Hermione going to find her parents. Maybe if Harry goes with her Ron and Ginny will realize how much they love them :D. The preview looks a little off but it's not me.

Author's Response: thank u 4 the kind review, i liked hat quote too. it was just a little humour lol. i'm working on the next chapter and Hermione will go after her parents but the next chapter will have her talking about that. stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterWho You'd Be Today: Sunny Days seem to hurt the most

4th July 2009:
This is sad but well written.

Author's Response: Thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterI hate that I love you: Receiving their letters 5 years later

6th June 2009:
Well this is cute. Harry and Ginny have to work through their problems.

Author's Response: yup they really need to do that but let's see how the story goes...stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: Having a funeral and making a plan

3rd June 2009:
Very good chapter and I'm glad to see the Weasley's still accept him as a brother and son. Will any of them blame Harry for Fred's death?

Author's Response: thank u 4 the kind review and i think none of them will blame Harry but maybe Harry will blame himself. anyway stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: The wrath of a Weasley

3rd June 2009:
WOW! LOL Harry has his reasons and I understand Ginny can't beging to understand but WOW.

Author's Response: thank u 4 the great review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: Aftermath of the war

2nd June 2009:
How tweet, he knows Ginny by her scent. Then again there's a scent that reminds me of my ex :D though it's just cologne that anyone can wear lol. Good chapter.

Author's Response: yeah i think that's sweet too because he was close to her when they had a relationship so he knows that particularly scent. stay tuned please.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterSpin the Bottle: Studying can be pretty hard

29th May 2009:
How cute? This was a good chapter and sweet and simple.

Author's Response: Thank u 4 the great review. it made my day.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterSpin the Bottle: In the greenhouse number 3

19th May 2009:
Love this chapter, so like Neville and thought they should end up together.

Author's Response: I agree too but in the books he ends up with Hannah Abbott. Thank u 4 reading and reviewing.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterSpin the Bottle: What's going to happen?

18th May 2009:
I just noticed you had more updates lol. Sorry but this was a good chap.

Author's Response: i just updated the three chapter i had. They needed to be a little fixed. well thanx 4 reading and reviewing my story.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterI hate that I love you: The fateful prank and the revenge

10th May 2009:
Honesty is a good thing right? I couldn't really get into this chapter but I'm hoping hoping that it's just me. I'll keep reading and hopefully enjoy the story. First chapters don't always tell how the rest of the story will turn out.

Author's Response: Thank u 4 the great review. It means a lot to me. The 1st chapter is a flshback to explain how they started to hate each other but the next chapter will explain better.
Anyway thanx 4 reading and reviewing my story because it means a lot to me. Stay tuned please.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterTruth or Dare: Did someone said truth or dare?!

9th May 2009:
Good story, started choking on Hermione/Ginny's make out session. Yes there should definately be a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank u 4 ur fantastic review. I laughed a little bit when i read the part u started to choke.
Anyway thank u agreeing with the fact of making a sequel, reading and reviewing my story because it means a lot to me.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterRevealing Secrets: Revealing Secrets

27th April 2009:
My mama told me if you can't say nothing nice not to say anything at all.
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Which is why I didn't just not say anything. Other than going TOTALLY OCC to the point I wondered where these morons you have talking came from it's good. It's a good plot but Sirius, James and Remus aren't going to high tea with the royal family DUH.

Author's Response: Well thanks for the review and your honesty, but I really don't know what to say to it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterTeddy: Chapter 1, With Love, Hugs and Warnings.

26th April 2009:
Okay, I was going to comment on the earpeice pone but then I realized 98 + 11 lol. Good chapters so far, sorry for not reviewing sooner but my computer doesn't like me typing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyPotterHarry potter and the Lost Chapters: Chapter 1: It's Over

15th April 2009:
Interesting storyline but I'd consider getting a beta reader because it's in ned of A LOT. Spelling and grammer are okay but most stories have the paragraphs seperated, thoughts and feelings too. Also this is too A/U not to have marked it that way because it's way OCC.

Author's Response: yea, i get where you're coming from. I wasn't paying too much attention when this got pasted into the wriying box. it WAS alright before then.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyPotterOut of reach: She was definitely out of reach

14th April 2009:
I like this but dear the accident with the bludger bat thing happened in early March. Ron was hospitalized on his b-day March 1st and he was still there when Harry got hit by the bat. Just one little thing but I do love the story idea. Never read one with Dean as the narrator.

Author's Response: I know but I wanted this as a flashback and this was the best way I had. Thanks 4 the fantastic review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterHarry potter and the Danish prince: Introducing prince Elrick

30th March 2009:
Good chapter and introduction lol. Going on to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks you have no idea how much I like to hear that

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyPotterJames First Game: James First Game

19th March 2009:
Cute but funny at the same time. What's with the names though?

Author's Response: I totally made them well actually they are people from my school. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>