Reading Reviews From Member: Brooke Valentine
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke ValentineAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Roses and the mind of Draco Malfoy, in the flesh. Literally.

25th May 2007:
Marvelous! Oh, update soon! I'm so excited.

P.S.

If someone else made the banner you should uncredit me cause it wont be fair to them and all.

Author's Response: oh i toldly forgot to uncredit you. I was bored and i made that one with insiration by someone. I liked yours alot though thank you so much for taking your time to make me it.

Maybe when i make a new story you could make me a bannerf the story is worth your time of course!

ill update as soon as i can, stick with me brooke!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooke ValentineCravings: A School Get Together

19th May 2007:
I thinki I made your banner too big, here's a shrinked version. srry if I did, you could probably put the original banner in your story.

Here's the link:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r53/xSheshemex/savvy-2.jpg

Author's Response: thanks. When I put up the old one it said there was something wrong with the summary I'll try posting now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brooke ValentineA Story With No Name: I Love You

19th May 2007:
Here, I made the banner smaller, it looked a little too big.

Here's the link:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r53/xSheshemex/savvy-1.jpg

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brooke ValentineA Story With No Name: A Strong Message

19th May 2007:
Okay just go to Edit Story in your Manage Stories and go to the summary and click the link that will say image okay, and cut and paste the link inside the box. Hope that helps.



Author's Response: Okay, I will try. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brooke ValentineAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Breaching the front lines.

18th May 2007:
Oh, so good! Hey, do you mind that I made you a banner, I couldn't help it, your story had me so enthralled! Credit me if you like it?

Here's the link:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r53/xSheshemex/cravings-5.jpg

Author's Response: I absolutely love it! thanks soooo soo much!

I put it on, hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Brooke ValentineRunning Away: Plans in the Making

18th May 2007:
I like your story, and I saw you didn't have a banner, so I made you one. If you like it, please credit me.

Here's the link:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r53/xSheshemex/cravings-2.jpg

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brooke ValentineA Story With No Name: You Scream Out My Name

18th May 2007:
I like your story and I made you a banner I hope it's not too late, just credit me if you like it.

Here's the link:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r53/xSheshemex/cravings-1.jpg

Author's Response: Thank you very much! But I tried to add it, and it wouldn't let me. Maybe I was doing it wrong . . . ? Anyways, please help! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooke ValentineCravings: New Years Kiss

18th May 2007:
Haha, that's funny, hey um, I hope you dont mind, but I fell in love with this so much, I had to the urge to make you another banner! Do you mind? Hope you like it. And if you could credit me...yeah, that'd be awesome!

Here's the link:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r53/xSheshemex/cravings.jpg

Author's Response: I love it. I hosted and credited it. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brooke Valentine:

16th May 2007:
AHH! I am so back now, starting up stories of my own, but before that I had to look up yours and I'm so so so so glad I did! While I was reading I was listening to the perfect song! B.U.D.D.Y by Musiq Soulchild, and I was like, 'Awe! Friggin' sweet!' Wow, I'm so happy to be back, I mean for a while I was avoiding here but hey, if I get to read you updates it's very well worth it. So much to catch up on. *Sighs* Well, better move on to your other stories, hope I'm not all late about it. *Smiles*

Author's Response: Wow welcome back!! Man I've been so busy I am barely updating as much as I should. But I hope everything is okay with you and your kid... anyway I'm glad you've updated...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brooke ValentineGummyworms: Interested.... In Me?

24th June 2006:
WOW! THAT IS...IT WAS...ABSOLUTLY, FOR SERIOUSLY GREAT!!!! PERFECT 10!!! Anyway, srry I haven't been on IM cause my computer broke down and I gotta get a new one, so till then I'm using my parents computer and they have a mac...with no im...but whateva, getting off the topic! I like that Ron was jealous and everything, your doing a wonderful job! KEEP IT UP!!!!

Author's Response: That's okay!! I'm glad you liked it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brooke ValentineSlave of The Dark: What We Know

23rd June 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHHH! YOU UPDATED FINALLY!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHH! I mean I guess it was good I suppose, I mean not like I liked it that much. So update again...psh, not like I'll be waiting with my eyes glued to the screen, checking back every hour within the hour to see if you've updated again cuase that's so not me. And I so didn't give this chapter a 10, cuase I so wouldn't think it was awesome or anything. So, um, yea. *Looks side to side becuase was lying the whole time*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brooke ValentineNameless Slave: El Fin

19th May 2006:
Wow, I cant believe it ended like that. I loved it! Good job!

Author's Response: it did. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brooke ValentineSlave of The Dark: The Choices We Make

18th May 2006:
Wow! And I thought...wow, it's very good, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: You thought...?
Ah, whatev. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Brooke Valentine:

25th March 2006:
Wow, lol. What a great chapter, I swear her mom is just like mines, lol. Well keep up the FANTASTIC work cuase I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! I wish my mom was like that!! I'll update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brooke ValentineTrapped With Secrets: Tears

24th March 2006:
Awe, that was wonderfully sad.

Author's Response: Hey Brooke Valentine! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brooke ValentineThe After Math: An Interesting Year

18th March 2006:
Wow, this was very out of character for Hermione. Very, hm, the plot is a good one though, what's got me drifting from it, I would tell you more but that's even if you care, through and through it is your first fic and all our first fic aren't exactly the best. The important thing to do is keep at it and just feel out other ideas and see what area your good at. So, in saying all that continue and I will keep up to date with the story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know Hermione's out of character, it's hard to keep her in character when she's in such a state but i completly see where you're coming from. I really do care about what you have to say, and i really apriciate you coming & reading. Thanks for the review I'll definatly keep your opinion in mind.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brooke ValentineStranger things couldn't happen to anyone nicer!: The dream

16th March 2006:
FINALLY! An update, srry about not reviewing before...I'm more of a more silent story worshipper, I can never find the right words to say how I appreciate a story, so I figure instead of making an idiot of myself, best not to do it at all. But maybe my finally long over drawnly due review can convince that some ppl really would like you to update sooner. Well just trying to give this a try...so, keep up the good, no, great, no, awesome...hm you see what I mean, well in any other case keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL!! haha its ok it u dont review..i still will update...i was just a bit busy ova the couple of weeks! but i really appreciate u reviewing!! yay!! and u wont make an idiot of urself..i review and say stuff that dont /may not make much sense..lol! anyways thanks soo much for ur review!! i hope u will continue to read!! YAY

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooke ValentineTitanic: A Love Story: Chapter 7: Everything On Film

16th March 2006:
Wow I really liked this! You are a really good D/H fanfic writer. I kno cuase I've read all your other previous work. Your something of an inspriration to me...*sighs* Oh well keep it up with the great stories!!!!!!

Author's Response: Really? That is sooooo sweet of you, m'dear!!!!! Awww...that just made my day. Thanks, and I'll update soon. Thanks again for the wonderful review and compliment!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brooke ValentineCome Closer: Making It Official

28th February 2006:
Wow, well I have officially finished this story so I guess I can cross it off my things to do before I die list. It was so, I lost my train of thought. Okay there it is, it was so fantastic and magical and Ron is just a big sweetheart who loves to make love with someone who he truly cares about. Well in any other case it was super-d-duper, in the words of my favorite purple dinosuar.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you liked it!! thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke ValentineSummer of Love: Last of the Dursley's

24th February 2006:
I've read this story before somwhere else. On another site, it' still good though.

Author's Response: I've posted this at MNFF and ff.net as well. I'm glad you still like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brooke ValentineThe Only One.: Chapter One

16th February 2006:
I definitly think you should continue. Good cliffhanger, I know cuase this is coming from the cliffhanger queen. Love the edge to the story. It very well written for a first story. Keep it up and I'll be keeping an eye out for updates.

Author's Response: Yea, I want to continue, but I hate it when I'm on writer's block. =| I have most of the second chapter finished, but i don't know HOW to finish that particular chapter. [sigh] well, it will come along sooon. =) Thanks for the review, BTW.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooke ValentineEclipse of the Sky: The Black Pool

11th February 2006:
*Taps foot* Well I only have one thing to be saying to you! MUY BUENO! I was thinking to myself you know, is this story ever going to be having a...update then I come here and it was! I was so overjoyed, I did this small dance. Well it was in my head, so more mental dance than with the physical part. Anyway, I'm so happy you did this, I have to say I was liking this chapter! It was nice with the, um, with them fighting and then you know forgive each other afterwards, and Seamus part was sad. I must urge you to contine on!

Author's Response: Lots of spanish in these reviews lately! LOL Thats good actually since I may be going to med school in the Caribbean. *grins* And please accept my dearest apologies about the sporadic updates. :) It's been insanity over here and while it's been fun, it's seriously cutting into the writing time! *chuckles and joins you in mental dancing* I am also thrilled that the fighting has been good and that the Seamus part was decently emotional. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brooke ValentinePoison: How could you?! i loved you...

6th February 2006:
Brooke:Hm, well I say that was a delicious chapter, what do you think Mr. Barbados?

Mr. Barbados:Quite right you are miss Brooke. I found it entincing. Especially with delightful character, er, now what was her name. Ah yes miss Hermione Granger, very clever that girl is.

Brooke:Well I say I'm going to have to disagree on that one. I like the Draco Malfoy character, you know the one that captured the whole story , yes he seems like an interesting fellow to know. Even though at this point he's keeping someone hostage.

Mr. Barbados:Why I say miss Brooke, could there be a possibility of them getting together?

Brooke:I dont know Mr. Barbados. I just dont know. Any way we should rap this up. All in all from a scale from 1 to 20 I give it a glorious 17, well becuase it sure has my interest now doesn't it. I found this chapter to be sensually stimulating to the mind.

Mr. Barbados:Oh my is my turn already, my how time flies. Well I agree with my good friend as she so eloquently put it, but I give it a 18. It was such marvelous entertianment. Yes, well that about sums it. Now do continue becuase if you dont....well that would positively ghastly now wouldn't it? *laughs snobbishly* Oh well then. Ta-ta.

Author's Response: lol great review:P thank you so much for reviewing! i really appreciate it! and plus it made me laugh:P please keep reading! *Hugs* XxXxXxX

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brooke ValentineStealing Sheep: Lights

6th February 2006:
Brooke:Hm, well I say that was a delicious chapter, what do you think Mr. Barbados?

Mr. Barbados:Quite right you are miss Brooke. I found it entincing. Especially with delightful character, er, now what was her name. Ah yes miss Lily Evans, very clever that girl is.

Brooke:Well I say I'm going to have to disagree on that one. I like the James Potter character, you know the one with the twin, yes he seems like a good fellow to know.

Mr. Barbados:Why I say miss Brooke, could there be a possibility of them getting together?

Brooke:I dont know Mr. Barbados. I just dont know. Any way we should rap this up. All in all from a scale from 1 to 20 I give it a glorious 17, well becuase it sure has my interest now doesn't it. I found this chapter to be sensually stimulating to the mind.

Mr. Barbados:Oh my is my turn already, my how time flies. Well I agree with my good friend as she so eloquently put it, but I give it a 18. It was such marvelous entertianment. Yes, well that about sums it. Now do continue becuase if you dont....well that would positively ghastly now wouldn't it? *laughs snobbishly* Oh well then. Ta-ta.

Author's Response: Well, Brooke and Mr Barbados, thank you very much! A 17 and 18 out of twenty? Why, my friends, I do salute you! *salutes* Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke ValentineGuitar Girl: how it all began.

6th February 2006:
Brooke: Well that was quite marvolous if I do so myself wouldn't you say so too Mr. Barbados?

Mr. Barbados:Mmm, yes quite right you are miss Brooke, quite right. I found it to be...how can I put this, sensual to the imagination and very stimulating to the mind. Makes one think and wonder.

Brooke:Yes I definitely agree just as my friend so eloquently put it we do so hope for you to update. Extremely marvelous, oh yes you must simply continue.

Mr. Barbados: Oh yes becuase well it would be quite ghastly if you didn't. *laughs snobbishly* Oh well than ta-ta!

Author's Response: LOL LMAP!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>