Reading Reviews From Member: CCPArgue
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CCPArgueThe Life Left to Live: 1 - After the Storm

4th August 2007:
it was great. i loved it. i cant even begin to tell you how much ive been trying to find a post-DH story that isnt next generation...jkr's epilogue kinda dissapointed me. i was expecting to read about what happened shortly after the battle and stuff. i wasnt expecting it to skip 19 years.

Author's Response: I thought everyone would be doing this sort of thing, but apparently not. I liked the epilouge myself, let me fill in the blanks myself.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CCPArgueTime Changes Everything: Waking Up

30th June 2007:
it was good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CCPArgueTime Changes Everything: Future Teller Extraordinare: Sir Woody

30th June 2007:
Hmmm, a bit confusing at the end, but good nevertheless.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CCPArgueTime Changes Everything: Castles n' Coasters

30th June 2007:
It was good, not exactly how i expected the two of them to end up together, but still good. you got me all excited to find out wut ginny meant tho

 Report Review

Review #5, by CCPArgueTime Changes Everything: Back Again

19th June 2007:
Hm, it was ok. One, what do you mean by their secret identities. Two, what exactly did that last thing Ginny say mean?

Author's Response: their secret identities was just a joke. Some guys joke around like that so I decided to make them do the same :) You'll just have to wait and see what Ginny meant!!! lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by CCPArgueBeing Peyton Potter: Chapter Five - Persuasion

23rd May 2007:
Hm, love it how you made someone else in the story a witch. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CCPArgueBeing Peyton Potter: Chapter Four - New Friends

23rd May 2007:
Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CCPArgueBeing Peyton Potter: Chapter Three - First Day Of Classes And New Jobs

13th May 2007:
Again, it was good. Not really giving you much to work with am I?

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CCPArgueBeing Peyton Potter: Chapter Two - Moving Day

13th May 2007:
I have a couple of questions. For one, when they are saying how long it takes to get there and Maddy was saying how they were going when there was hardly any traffic so it will probably be longer, doesn't no traffic mean it would take a less amount of time?
Also, one thing has been bugging me for a while. I find it's odd how they are sisters, and their boyfriends are brothers. I've always found it weird when someone dates their siblings boyfriend/girlfriend's sibling.

Author's Response: I think it might have been a typo that I missed. lol don't worry you'll have to wait to find out if everything stays that way. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CCPArgueBeing Peyton Potter: Chapter One - A Family Meeting

13th May 2007:
Same as last chapter, good.*goes read next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CCPArgueBeing Peyton Potter: Prologue

13th May 2007:
Hm, funny thing is I had just finished reading the last chapter of the last story, was about to review asking if there was going to be a sequel, and then before i did i went to you author page and saw that there was already 4 chapters of the sequel. Well anyway, good chapter. And I'll try to review more often to this one.

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CCPArgueComing Home: A Return

3rd August 2006:
If something happened to Hermione, wouldn't she have lost the babies? Because usually when a pregnant woman faints or anything like that, she would.

Author's Response: Hi - you bring up a good point - and I did think about that - but all that happened was fainting due to exhaustion - she was just working too hard and not sleeping enough. ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #13, by CCPArgueThe Retribution of Sirius Black: 5 - Walking Wounded

19th July 2006:
Great chapter. But, there were a few times when you kept on saying Ginny instead of Lily.


Please update soon.

Author's Response: So I did, glad to see one of us is paying attention! This has been changed and glad you liked

 Report Review

Review #14, by CCPArgueWe'll Keep Trying: Telling Harry

1st July 2006:
Well, that was rather unexpected. Please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! i like to catch the reader off guard.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CCPArgueDifferent Shades of Suffering: Chapter Ten: Light In The Distance

27th June 2006:
I knew Luis was working with Malfoy. And that Lily wasn't really dead. I really did, so please believe me. Well, great story! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Lol, I believe you! I wrote it so that if you read closely you might pick up on those things. I'm glad you liked it and I hope you read the next story in this series called Road to Happiness. It should be up in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CCPArgueA Love To Last No Matter What: Stay Alive

21st June 2006:
Was Marcia the student that thought she was possessed? I'm too lazy and tired right now to check.

Author's Response: Yep

 Report Review

Review #17, by CCPArgueThe Auror's Duty: The DADA Professor

17th June 2006:
Great chapter! I knew it was going to be Hermione. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CCPArgueDifferent Shades of Suffering: Chapter Nine: How to Grieve

17th June 2006:
Please update soon

Author's Response: I just did! It should be up in a few days! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CCPArgueThe Auror's Duty: Cold Sunday

17th June 2006:
How old is Alex?

Author's Response: Alex is about thirteen (he is is third year student).


 Report Review

Review #20, by CCPArgueComing Home: To sleep perchance to dream

9th June 2006:
Great chapter, I really enjoyed it. Especially at the end when Harry was thinking if it was his old Quidditch shirt.

Author's Response: Hey CCPArgue - thanks for reading - glad you liked the chapter - the end was one of my favorite parts too.. initially I had it just ending with the I Love yous.. but I thought... hmm.. I bet she's still wearing that old shirt to bed. So in it went! Thanks for the review! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #21, by CCPArgueDifferent Shades of Suffering: Chapter Seven: Heart to Heart

31st May 2006:
Hey, I was wondering about something. You said that Lily is friends with three of the other four people from the orphanage. Well, wouldn't that be two of the four? Because there is the guy in Slytherin and the guy who died.

Author's Response: You could have a point...I wrote the chapters you guys are reading a while ago so I'll have to go back and have a look at it. Thanks for pointing that out! I hope you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CCPArgueA Love To Last No Matter What: Sweet Dreams

27th May 2006:
Hey, there is something I don't get. You said in one of the dreams that Voldemort killed James, but I don't understand why he would want to kill his own heir.

Author's Response: Oh man, I'm not explaining this is good enough. Its Harry's baby in the dream... My oh my I really need to clarify things more...

 Report Review

Review #23, by CCPArgueTemptation of the Dark Arts: Temptation of the Dark Arts

17th February 2006:
Great chapter! Can't wait till the next one! I remember reading in the last chapter that to perform the spell, someone has to die. I was thinking that maybe Wormtail should be the sacrifice

Author's Response: Nice suggestion ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CCPArgueA Love To Last No Matter What: The Truth Revealed

15th January 2006:
If Ginny is pregnant with Voldemort's baby, couldn't she just get an abortion?

Author's Response: Very good question, very good indeed. In my opinion, I don't think they do that in the wizarding world. I could be wrong, I could be right. You never know.

 Report Review

Review #25, by CCPArgueProphesies Come to Pass: The End of the 2nd War: coud this be...?

14th January 2006:
It's Hufflepuff's goblet isn't it?

Author's Response: lol, keep reading, i couldnt give that away could i?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>