Reading Reviews From Member: MeganBauer
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MeganBauerThe Bracelet: Bracelet

5th March 2006:
I LOVE ITITIT . . . . write more , . . . . PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!? i love it sooooo much!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!! I sooo enjoy reviews, it makes me feel lik i'm at least doing something right. lol. I'm still working on the Fourth chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope to submit soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MeganBauerThe Bracelet: Bracelet

3rd March 2006:
wow i love it!!! please write more!!!!! i really want to read more!!! loooooovvvvvveeeeddddd it!

Author's Response: umm... thanks?

 Report Review

Review #3, by MeganBauerChameleon I: Emeralds and Green Light: Congratulations and Commiserations

27th February 2006:
wow! i love your story!!!! i can not wait to read what delightful surprises you have left for us faithful readers!!!! i really do love it!! ttyl . . . . byes

Author's Response: Hi - everyone loves surprises, and I have lots in store (especially in the next chapter)! Thank you! ~*Alexannah*~

 Report Review

Review #4, by MeganBauerChameleon I: Emeralds and Green Light: Ghosts of the Past Continued

20th February 2006:
OMG!!! i love this story soooo much!!!!!!!! please update asap!!!! i really mean it you are an excellent writter!!!! update soooon i am waiting on the edge of my seat to find out what happens. love your writting!!!

Author's Response: Hi, MeganBauer. Wow - love the '!'s. And the 'o's. I think I'm speechless from all the compliments - thanks! Are you really waiting on the edge of your seat? And I didn't even finish with a cliffie - well, not a big one, anyway. Chapter 6 (or 7, depending on how you look at it) will be up soon - I have about 2 gaps to fill, so hopefully it won't take too long. If you liked the lullaby, the full version is in the waiting queue. ~*Alexannah*~

Author's Response: Hi, MeganBauer. Wow - love the '!'s. And the 'o's. I think I'm speechless from all the compliments - thanks! Are you really waiting on the edge of your seat? And I didn't even finish with a cliffie - well, not a big one, anyway. Chapter 6 (or 7, depending on how you look at it) will be up soon - I have about 2 gaps to fill, so hopefully it won't take too long. If you liked the lullaby, the full version is in the waiting queue. ~*Alexannah*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by MeganBauerThe First Cut Is The Deepest: Feeling Pain

31st January 2006:
oh my god. that was so GOOD!!!!!!!!!! her pain and all of the emotion was perfect! wow. you are really an AMAZING author. PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEASE dont wait very long to write more chapters. i couldnt deal with it if you waited for a long time. wow SOOOO GOOOD!!! i loved it! i absolutley LOVED it!!! update soon! ~smo

Author's Response: Wow thanks, you make me feel really special.... I'm that good? Thank you so much and i'll try to do another chapter soon, i've been so busy lately.... well, see you soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MeganBauerTell me a story: Once upon a time...

31st January 2006:
AWWWW!!!!!! i lovved it!! it makes me so jealous! i wish i was hermione. aw! good job! ~smo

Author's Response: I wish I was Hermione too!! :) Ah well.... too cute :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MeganBauerHarry Potter and the New Future: Parents

30th January 2006:
OMG!!!!! i love it sooo much! i lovelove love lovelove love love love ovel love love love love love love love love lovel vle lve love lvoe lve love love love love love this story sooooo much! please update really soon . .. i am very pleased by the way witht the rate that you have been updating. but pleaase do continue to update regularly and swiftly! you are an excellent author and i mean that with all my heart!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MeganBauerA Baby Can Ruin It All: The Wedding

30th January 2006:
Wow. What an awesome story. The passion that is expressed in all of this is compelling! I feel Hermione's pain through your words. Please, please, PLEASE write a new chapter soon!!!! I'll be waiting at the edge of my seat! ~smokat

 Report Review

Review #9, by MeganBauerFinding a Father: Parental Duties

26th January 2006:
OMG!!!!! i love this story! i started reading it at the beging of the sumer and then u didn't update for a long time . . . them u did and i was really happy!!!! thrilled acctually. please update reallly soon!!!! please pleaseplease please . . .

 Report Review

Review #10, by MeganBauerFinding Sirius: Chapter Fifteen

18th January 2006:
hey great story i really loved it! i don't care if hbp came out u should still write a sequil any way! reeeeaally good story. . . sorry it over. . . .mwaaaaaahahaaaa. oh well. thankx 4 writing it

 Report Review

Review #11, by MeganBauerA Fond Farewell: Neville & Ginny

9th November 2005:
i have been checking your story now for at least two months!!! i do love it but please please please update and SOON

 Report Review

Review #12, by MeganBauerFull Circle: Full Circle

20th October 2005:
hey i patted my self on the back for reading your story. i love it but please write more! c ya

Author's Response: Hehehehe, I`m glad you patted yourself on the back! = ) You should do it again for reviewing! Thanks for the review! I`m glad you love it! I`ll see what I can do about writing more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MeganBauerThe Prisoner of Darkness: Chapter 8

6th September 2005:
write more please. love it lots. love love love love it

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MeganBauerThe Breakdown: Relief

6th September 2005:
love the story please write more. truly love it love love love it

Author's Response: Thank you, I always love to read that people are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MeganBauerThe Breakdown: Alone

29th August 2005:
hey i've read the whole thing and i must admit i like. please finish really soon. thanks

Author's Response: Thank you, don't know how soon it will be finished but there are always chapters pending!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MeganBauerPointless: Chapter 3

11th August 2005:
again really funny luv it lots

 Report Review

Review #17, by MeganBauerPointless: Chapter 1

11th August 2005:
this is soooo funny love it soo much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login