Reading Reviews From Member: softlove91
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by softlove91The Day the Angels Cried: Of Jealousy and Dragons.

29th August 2006:
OMG I lovveee this story. *guilty* I haven't updated in about half a year BUT YOU CAN!!!! OMG PLEASE DO!!!! What a fan-ta-bu-lous story... boy I

 Report Review

Review #2, by softlove91Secrets: Secrets

24th June 2006:
... so sad :( beautifully written =D great story, keep writing new stories!

Author's Response: Arrigatou! Very much appreciated! XD
Pandora's Box is now 60% completed!


 Report Review

Review #3, by softlove91Potter and Prejudice: The Inevitable

14th June 2006:
hey! thanks for updating so quickly - I wished I could do the same x_x
great chappie, Sirius is hilarious and poor Lily -- stupid Snape

Author's Response: you're welcome! i'm hoping to get the next chapter out soon. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by softlove91Finding Out How: The Trouble With Potters

31st May 2006:
hey, great story! I loff it, a little fluffy but good all the same. Your talented, keep it up. -- I just can't believe how short you can make your chapters can be, but make them contain good writing anyway. o.O I need to learn how to do that one day. Great stuff .

Author's Response: lol. thanks. i'm trying to be more discriptive in my other original writings so that i can make them longer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by softlove91Potter and Prejudice: Snow and Fighting

30th May 2006:
AH! WHAT THE? IT ENDS??? noooooooooooooooooooooo *dies* please PLEASE update .. *resurrects* I mean, your story is really good and I'd like to see an update asap!?!
I like the fact how James is still painfully immature, though slightly showing more maturity than Sirius. So I take it this is only a James/Lily story, no friends of Lily's for Sirius n Remus? Meh, who cares. It's great. Poor Lily, she seems like a complex girl. Who was the captured Death Eater ? o.O
Tina

Author's Response: Hahahaa...it's okay, the next chapter is already waiting to be validated. And yes, I like to think of Sirius as one of those people who are just...so...childish, but then still have the capability to be adult and smart. This is primarily a James/Lily story, but who knows, I might be giving Sirius and Remus some women. You'll find out the captured death eater next chapter! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by softlove91My Notebook Will Explain: Who I Am

30th May 2006:
OMG! I LOVE THIS STORY! PLEASE DO NOT JUST TELL ME YOU LEFT A CLIFFY! . I love writing them, but I hate reading them. x_x Your story rocks, please update soon!!!!!!! James + Lily forever!
Tina

Author's Response: i will. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by softlove91Dangerously In Love: Vivian's Plan, Sirius' Musings and Remus' Decision

29th May 2006:
UPDATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

please? I know that I feel a bit pressured when I JUST update and people tell me to update, but Please? ... since it's getting interesting already! I love your quirky humourous lines.

Author's Response: LOL!!! It's okay, it just so happens that I just sent the 3rd chappie. It's right now awaiting validation. Check back soon!!! I'm glad you like the lines, I was worried they were too lame and corny. ;) Thanks for the boost of confidence.

 Report Review

Review #8, by softlove91Visiting Har- I Mean, Ron: Visiting Har- I Mean, Ron

12th April 2006:
wow dude/ttes!!! VERY good story! =D .. -sigh- Ginny and Harry...how blissful and I don't even like the ship LOL. But yeah, it is funny .. you have such great humour. Keep smiling

 Report Review

Review #9, by softlove91Because That Is the Way I Am: A Conundrum In Itself

16th March 2006:
hmm...I don't know what to make of it...sad? or ... i dno...whats the word? lonely, hopeless. ANYWAY. HOW ARE YOU DRUNKIES? hope u remember me! ... longggg time no talk! I just realised, your on the TDA! I'm "Anabelle Strik". Hope u two have been well and not drinking too much! tut tut. if you get time, just send me a pm! I'll ttyl!!!!!!!!! ~Tina. ps. WRITE MORE STORIES. Winky, are you going to become an Intern?

Author's Response: We remember you! Anabelle, hey! Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #10, by softlove91Prejudice and Pride: Peter Pettigrew

22nd December 2005:
I decided to read your story since you reviewed mine! wellll OMG LOVE UR STORY. Just a couple things I wana say....I can't believe you put her in Gryffindor...you said cunning i was so positive she'd be in Slytherin. then that could have been more deception......omg, are you going to put in a part where her parents or something discover shes in Gryffindor and blow their nut? And please don't make her go to the ball with Sirius...make it interesting ... LOL I can't believe Peter is soo annoying, great part. And if i was writing the next scene (every1s different so yours is probs way diff idea to mine) I'd make her scream at him, curse him again, and run away...or she could tell him to get away since she was "there first". lol OR Severus can come and I dno...hahahahahaha

Author's Response: lol, all great ideas! Thank you so much for reviewing! Oh believe me she is NOT going to the ball with Sirius, nope. At this point she would rather kill herself. But I'm really, really, really, really happy you like my story. I'm so suprised that ppl did. Thank you so much for the review, you're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by softlove91Simple and Clean: Simple and Clean

22nd December 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOW COULD YOU???? BLAISE??? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO .... Draco ... the only one .. tear. omg, i hate your stories, they make me cry! LOL. great stories Ani, i'llr ead the others some other time. don't forget to update eat ur heart out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by softlove91Drive The Monsters Away: Drive The Monsters Away

21st December 2005:
....omg. tear. omg. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. -sigh- poor brittany ahaha

Author's Response: Lol! :D Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^;

 Report Review

Review #13, by softlove91Red Head: Red Head

21st December 2005:
awwwwww so sweet. .... i luff ur stories Ani

Author's Response: Thank you, Tina! :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by softlove91Butterbeer in the Closet: A Dog Named Padfoot

26th November 2005:
cool, i'll read your other chapters after i finish writing a chapter for one of my stories

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by softlove91The Day After Yesterday: Grimmauld Place and N.E.W.T's

23rd November 2005:
YAY THATS BETTER RUTH! I CAN READ IT NOW! -la de da- *dances around*

Author's Response: that really was for no reason

 Report Review

Review #16, by softlove91The Day After Yesterday: Weddings and the Founders Incantation

23rd November 2005:
LOL TROLLS CAN LOVE. not saying they can't but thats hilarious...LOL wow he can put the dark mark on his arm (i don't think thats possible by JKR) but that's FRICKEN AWESOME. WOW! UNDERCOVER DEATH EATER COMING THROUGH, AND MY NAMES TINA! I'm bella's long lost sister! I swear! AHAHAHA HORRIS? LOVE THE NAME! so they sort of eloped, right? UPDATE!

Author's Response: yea they eloped. and yes trolls can love i mean why not? lol and who cares wot JKR wants? MI FANFIC, MI WAY, SO THE DARK MARK STAYS! LOL gr8 now i am rhyming! hahahahahaha can i use that long lost sister thingy? PLEASE! ahaha

 Report Review

Review #17, by softlove91The Day After Yesterday: The Telling and a Spell

23rd November 2005:
i like ur story (for a H/Hr one that is =P) but two things. 1) you shouldn't have said Ron was fine with it and 2) MAKE THEM HAVE A PROBLEM.....or kill one -evil laugh-

Author's Response: i will not kill one! sheesh! not everything has to have a problem, cant they be flawless and unrealistic?

 Report Review

Review #18, by softlove91The Day After Yesterday: The Three New Professors

23rd November 2005:
“For this my Lady love!” AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HOW SOPPY....and he proposed =O ... double shock! ... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ... Hermione and Harry are marrying! ... still gud chappie

Author's Response: thank u. im glad u can see past the h/hr tinzy :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by softlove91The Day After Yesterday: The Phantoms of the School

23rd November 2005:
“Now where were we princess?” “I think you had your tongue in my mouth Master Potter” AHAHAHAHAHA! LMAO! WHAT IS THIS RUTH? A SEXUAL IMAGERAL THING AHAHAHA...man, thats hilarious. still, kinda disturbing since it's H/Hr and all -sigh- still , i like it! but make them keep their tongues to them selves =D

Author's Response: lol. **sigh** tinzy leave me to mi story :P lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by softlove91The Day After Yesterday: Rebuilt? OMG

23rd November 2005:
great story. hoping the blocks will stop. YAY HE'S FRICKEN FLOATING AHAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: lol i promise they will i WILL fix it... soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by softlove91Dealing with Fame: Back to the Burrow

15th November 2005:
hey! great start! love the cliffy...where is Harry? He's got to be there somewhere as this is a H/G fic. Loving it so far...update! -Tina

Author's Response: Yes, It is a H/G fic, which is my fave to read/write..sorry for the cliffie..it was kinda unintentional :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by softlove91Metamorphosing Destiny: The Unthinkable

3rd November 2005:
LOL! GREAT STORY! great how u tired history of magic in with the ... seer ppl. was she a fake? i know what she said was true....haha nice prank at the end. LOL james is such a retard. gr8 work J. ~Tina

Author's Response: tinaaa! thanks so much for reviewing! lol nope she was really a true orosuv haha! lol yep james...will always be james hehe! thanks, glad ya like it ;)!

 Report Review

Review #23, by softlove91Titanic: A Love Story: Chapter 3: An Invitation to Dinner and Getting Ready

29th October 2005:
hey girl, ur an awse writer. i'm honoured that you like my story lol. Keep up the gr8 work, update! btw, what happened to make Hermione only a 3rd class person...?

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Hermione was in third class because her family was going through money problems. She didn't have enough money, but her parents did all they could to get her a ticket to go on the 'Titanic'. I hope this helps. Well, thanks for the wonderful review!!! ~Pixiegirl

 Report Review

Review #24, by softlove91Titanic: A Love Story: Prologue: Titanic

29th October 2005:
OMG GREAT START!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! ~Pixiegirl

 Report Review

Review #25, by softlove91Discovering Love: Discovering Love

17th October 2005:
huh? kinda confused, does Lily love Snape? Anyway, still a nice sappy romance. Just the way i like it. =D great stuff

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>