Reading Reviews From Member: hogwartsgirlhg
  
388 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsgirlhgshut up: ch 1

7th October 2008:
wow this really sucks, i can't believe i wrote this

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgirlhgUnbreakable: Her Decision

26th March 2006:
i like

Author's Response: ta!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsgirlhgThe Flower with Thorns: Potter

26th March 2006:
o i like

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgirlhgWe're All in this Together: The Apparation Test

26th March 2006:
love it

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsgirlhgThe Princess & The Prat (Finished): Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

26th March 2006:
drunk james is a fun james ok well i like the story

Author's Response: I agree, although he's pretty great most of the time anyway.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgirlhgThere Will Come a Day: Tears and Truths

26th March 2006:
i like keep writing

Author's Response: i shall!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsgirlhgTwo Can Play This Game: Chapter 10: Summer at the Potters

26th March 2006:
o that's so sweet keep writing

Author's Response: I'm really happy you enjoyed this chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsgirlhgI'll Share my secrets: together at last

26th March 2006:
i love it especially the word whup-de-do lol keep writing

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review. Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartsgirlhgIn Love with the Marauders: Who's Flooing?

26th March 2006:
i like

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartsgirlhgScream My Lungs Out: The Year to Come

23rd March 2006:
me to my best friend "do u have choclate?" "yes but we have to eat breakfast first" "I no but i just wanted to make sure" *best friend rolls eyes* lol that's a true story i would so frisk remus for choclate and the mauders may be hot but ron is hotter i'm telling u well keep wiriting i love the story

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: You don't like periods, do you? Or punctuation. Missus Moony: *rolls eyes* You're just upset because I had to translate for you! Missus Padfoot: Shut up! Anyways, hogwartsgirlhg, I do agree that Ron is hot, but sorry, Harry is hotter. Missus Moony: *psht!* Draco Malfoy by far! Missus Padfoot: Ew! Do not speak of such things! Traitor. Missus Moony: What can I say? I'm a Slytherin! You're just jealous because you're stuck with the mudblood lovers while I get the pure-blood hotties! Missus Padfoot: I am appalled! Ferret-face! Missus Moony: Scarhead-lover! *sounds of catfight ensue*

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsgirlhgScream My Lungs Out: Lily's Ranting and Sneaky Friends

23rd March 2006:
omg i love that

Author's Response: Both Missus: Thank you very much! We'll be here all week! Missus Moony: Except for when we're taking our bloody finals!!! *growl* Missus Padfoot: *starts petting Missus Moony's head and talking in a baby voice* Oh, it's ok Moony! *Missus Moony tries to bite Missus Padfoot's hand* Eek! Nice kitty! Missus Moony: Wolves aren't cats! No wonder you failed Care of Magical Creatures!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsgirlhgAll Is Fair In Love And War: James the Ex-Girlfriend

23rd March 2006:
i like

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsgirlhgSeeing Eye to Eye: Fifteen

22nd March 2006:
hmmmm interesting i lke the story

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartsgirlhgBoxertoe: Boxertoe

22nd March 2006:
i kinda like it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsgirlhgJust the Girl: Dear Bigheaded Idiot of the Century. . .

22nd March 2006:
i kinda like

Author's Response: I hope that's a good "i kinda like". . .oh, well. If not, that's okay!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsgirlhgDear Victory: I can see right through you.

21st March 2006:
i kinda like this

Author's Response: Thanks. ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartsgirlhgMy Reflection: Graduation

21st March 2006:
love the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwartsgirlhgTwo Can Play This Game: Chapter 9: Hello Summer

21st March 2006:
o that's nice

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartsgirlhgA Tragic Fairytale: Chapter 1

20th March 2006:
it's ok

Author's Response: Many thanks, I hope that you will like it better later!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartsgirlhgSummer Gifts: Ball! Dance! Ball!! Dance!!Ball!!! Dance!!!Ball it is!

20th March 2006:
i like

Author's Response: Thanx (I think)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwartsgirlhgReluctent Love: It Starts...

19th March 2006:
it's ok

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsgirlhgInto the Woods: The Song That Goes Like This

18th March 2006:
i like it it has a humorous tune to it lol but keep going

Author's Response: LOL thnx... yeah, I know the song is humourous ("we'll be singing this till morn... you'll wish that you weren't born... let's stop this damn refrain... before we go insane...") but I thought it worked!! ;o) Thanks for the review. I just submitted chapter 6 so it should be up soon and I've started working on chapter 7 (which is my favorite so far because it's one of my favorite songs EVER) so check for updates! Thanks for the r/r! ~Hermy528

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartsgirlhgMuddy Bloddy Hell!: Spit & Sounds

16th March 2006:
omg lmao love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartsgirlhgWinning Life: The Lily Maid of Astolat

16th March 2006:
i like it

Author's Response: Thank you! Another chapter should be up in a few days, if it's not already up... I posted it,...Monday? I don't know, sometime around there.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsgirlhgSolace: One To Lose

15th March 2006:
me likey

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>