Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneFreakazoid
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneFreakazoidThe Beginning: Youíre in love with her

15th August 2006:
Yay! i like this story. Very well done. =]

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneFreakazoidRescued: Chapter 17: Rescued

4th May 2006:
:] i love this story because it's not your typical "Lily hooks up with james and they break up and then Lily cries and then James forgives her and then they get married" in a cheesy, ill-formatted... format... And yours is the opposite! ♥

Author's Response: thank you so much! i couldn't ask for a better review

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneFreakazoidRescued: Chapter 11: Remembering

4th May 2006:
okay, still crying from the previous chapter...

Author's Response: aww *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneFreakazoidRescued: Chapter 10: Bad News

4th May 2006:
RAD. You portrayed the role of Lily pretty perfectly, if you ask me. It was true and bold. Believe me, I know what it's like to lose someone that you love so much, and this story here has every drop of emotion in every word.

Author's Response: wow thank you so much, it means a lot for someone who has lived it

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneFreakazoidRescued: Chapter 2: The Train Ride

4th May 2006:
This story is pretty cool. I'm going to put it on my favorites because I never want to forget it! Don't worry; I'll read the rest of your story! ♥

Author's Response: haha thanks, enjoy the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneFreakazoidTogether Almost Forever: Welcome to Snape's World

30th April 2006:
que? HRMM... i've been waiting for this! AND IT's HERE! WOW. What's going to happen? ;] xoxo, Yours Truly!

Author's Response: wait n see...

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneFreakazoidUnbreakable: Her Decision

26th March 2006:
Aha. Definitely diffrent from the other stories I've read! Good Job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yes, i am trying to keep it somewhat unique. Although there are a couple of cliches. Thats really only because i like a little cliche, plus life is sometimes cliche.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneFreakazoidUnbreakable: Invitations and Complications

26th March 2006:
:] i like this one. let's see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks, hoping to continue it for a while, so it will be quite long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneFreakazoidBreaking Up The Marauders: A Rascally Rescue

21st March 2006:
very good! <3

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneFreakazoidEmbrace: Embrace

10th March 2006:
MARVELOUS. AWESOME. PHYCADELLIC.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneFreakazoidThe Airplane: The Missed Concert

26th February 2006:
this is such a grea story! why don't you update? well, it looks like you haven'y updated it two years or so... :[ i hope one day you'll look at all these reviews and go... WOAH! i NEED TO UPDATE! pease?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneFreakazoidVictor or Ron?: A christmas carol

26th February 2006:
:] brilitant!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneFreakazoidThe Twelve Days of Christmas: On the third day of Christmas...

9th January 2006:
very very good. update!

Author's Response: i will soon ;]

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneFreakazoidThe Twelve Days of Christmas: On the first day of Christmas...

9th January 2006:
yay! i really like this story. i has a grrrreat plot! i like the cow joke. haha.

Author's Response: lol thanks lol =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneFreakazoidThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Frolicking Around With The Half Naked

29th December 2005:
haha. that was a good chapter!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneFreakazoidSomething Akin to Loneliness: 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

27th December 2005:
muahaha. this is quite funny! i loved it! keep it up. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping you guys would battle through my floppy, not-quite-angst angst to get to the funny stuff. I think it makes the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneFreakazoidCelebrations: Of Deep Thoughs

23rd December 2005:
i love it! hmm... i'm gonna check out your other stories. maybe you will become one of my favorite authors. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it! I hope that you do add me as a favorite author! : ) Hope that you like my other fics!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneFreakazoidI Changed For You: how the love story began

23rd December 2005:
muahahaha. cuuuute! so... you like Relient K, huh? Yeah... me too. DARN. I was gonna use that song for one of my fics... O well... I'll just use Fall Out Boy songs. i <3 them... sigh... okay, just for that song, you're going on my favorites list.

Author's Response: are you kidding me??? i love relient k with a burning passion and same with fall out boy!! thanks for commenting and thanks for putting me on your favorites!! your story ten days tops is one of my faves!!! its on my favorites too!!! much love, tay

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneFreakazoida fairy tale? I don't think so: unexpected-good and bad

23rd December 2005:
teehee! i love sugar we're goin' down, but i also love nobody puts baby in the corner. keep it up. UPDAY-IE-ATE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneFreakazoidBoxertoe: Boxertoe

21st December 2005:
hahahaha! i loved this one. for a one-shot, it was superrrrrr! mmkay, this is sooo going on my favorites list...

Author's Response: I've never written a one-shot,it was fun. It got me in the 'Christmas Spirit' for a while,I guess you could say. I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneFreakazoidLive Life Maurader's Style: It doesn't matter

20th December 2005:
YAY! i love this story. it's so romantic. i feel so bad for james! poor james... :D well, try to update as soon as you can!!! i'll be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneFreakazoida fairy tale? I don't think so: getting to know the real Lily Evans, a little

19th December 2005:
i share your joy! i love L/J stories, and this one sounds good. if you keep updating, this might stay on my favorites[it currently is]. you should check out a few of mine if you want to. i love faLL out boy! especially the album 'take this to your grave' even though it's old. i love their new cd, too. keep updating. SUSPENSE KILLS.

Author's Response: I know, suspence does kill, I hate it too, but I couldn't really find a way to end the chapter if I made it any longer, I think that everyone will like the 2nd chappie. I like it alot and I submitted it a week ago, hoping it will be out soon.....and I posted another l?j stort too that is a little more mature than this one, hope you like chappie 2!

Author's Response: I love that album too, and chappie 2 has moreFOB stuff in it

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneFreakazoidAddicted To You: Addicted To You

11th December 2005:
loved it loved it loved it. always have, always will. i was wondering what happened to you guys, but you really got kicked off. thats sucks. well, i love your storied. its on my favorites!! <3

Author's Response: Aw.. thankies! You is so sweet. We didn't realise we had so many fans here! *smiles* ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneFreakazoidThe Yule Ball Charity Date: Which Witch--I mean, Wizard?

8th October 2005:
this is awesome! i love the plot, and it's sooo funny! cute! one of my favorite stories! TTYL! <333333 hermionefreakazoid

Author's Response: haha, thanks! im glad you like it! i really liked this take on a james/lily plot, and its great to hear that you agree!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneFreakazoidRelentless Passion...: The Releasing of the Quaffle

24th August 2005:
oh, yes. I forgot to ask... did you write that song? if you did, then you're a great poet! That was just so deep... and if you didn't write that... well... GOOD JOB anyways! Mmmkay... i'll be reading ths story unil you finish it! :D bye!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>