Reading Reviews From Member: FredWeasley
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FredWeasleyThe unwritten tales - part 2: Some feelings should be forgotten

20th September 2005:
Wow. Wow wow wow wow wow. Amazing. Please update soon! I'm hooked. Love it.

Author's Response: ok, i'll try to update soon.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FredWeasleyThe unwritten tales - part 2: Old memories bring back old feelings

18th September 2005:
I'm such a dork.

Author's Response: no you're not :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FredWeasleyThe unwritten tales - part 2: Old memories bring back old feelings

18th September 2005:
Ahhh! I read the first one this morning...and then I started this one...I had to walk away and calm down because I was like Ohmijosh, I get it. And now I'm like totally addicted even though its only one chapter. So...LOVE IT!

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm flattered that you liked it that much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FredWeasleyFrom Bad to Worse to Wonderful: From Bad to Worse to Wonderful

17th September 2005:
Of course you know I like it...another chapter would be good, maybe explaining what happened after with R/Hr. That would be cool <3 Diana

Author's Response: Okay, I think that's what I'll do. Mlahhh... why do I always get up so early? It's a Saturday for Pete's sake....

 Report Review

Review #5, by FredWeasleyAt the Beginning: A Promise Kept

31st August 2005:
Awesome as always...love the whole story...except I don't love the fact that Ron is comatose. I really hope you bring him out of the coma....but then....you might not...so I'm not getting my hopes up. Awesome job so far, keep it going!

Author's Response: Thanks, but Ron being comatose has been my intention since I started! And you might not want to get your hopes up...Thanks though and keep reading!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FredWeasleyIt Was You: It Was You

27th August 2005:
Awww...I liked it.....the end was sweet.

Author's Response: Yay!!! I'm glad that you enjoyed this story! Thankies for your review!!~Kait Hobbit

 Report Review

Review #7, by FredWeasleyDaddy: Past and Present

22nd August 2005:
Amazing as always.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FredWeasleyThe Thoughts of Hermione Granger: Ron's Revenge

21st August 2005:
Ron tried to steal this book. Evil child..... Dies laughing...why haven't i read this recently....to much free time....im TELLING you (ba na na na nahhhhh na naaahhhh naahhhh na na na naahhh nah nnnaaaaaaahhhhhh

Author's Response: No, you are mistaken, it is Ba NA na na NAH Na NAAAH NAAH Na na na NAH NA NAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FredWeasleyThe Thoughts of Hermione Granger: The Thoughts of Hermione Granger

21st August 2005:
Hi....how are you......I haven't read this in a while.......I have now........goodbye

Author's Response: Great review, woman. To this I say: SIX...MILLION! *eat cookie then daintily wipe mouth with napkin*

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredWeasleySatire Most Sordid: A Clichéd Dacro and Hermione Fic. Otherwise Known As: 'Dark Anguish': One-Shot

20th August 2005:
Ohmigod! I died laughing from beginning to end. The title was really long too....I found that amusing also......I personally liked that Harry was afraid of the shippers......R/Hr forever though.....great job.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you managed to resurect yourself from your unfortuanate Death by Laughter...solely because it means you were able to review! ;-P I'm pleased you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FredWeasleyThe Clear Signs: Lily's Violent

20th August 2005:
Ahh I like it! I like how you portray James and Lily and how you have James associating Lily with everything possible. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. James is a little obsessive. :P The next chapter is waiting to be validated now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredWeasleyAt the Beginning: Suspicions Revealed

20th August 2005:
Ahh I hate cliffes! I've been hooked on this story and I check like......every five minutes for updates (exagerating.....not that much though) Love the story and ppllleeeeaaassseee update!

Author's Response: i love that you love my story so much! I am writing the next chapter but it is taking me longer than normally, plus I go back to school in two days, so updates will go back to being much slower...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FredWeasleyGeorge, Panties, and Pig: George, Panties, and Pig

20th August 2005:
Hehe.....that was funny....I have this big granny panties joke with my friends, so that made it funnier..... I don't usually like really short fics, but I liked it! Woo hoo!

Author's Response: Yay, granny panties! Lmao. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #14, by FredWeasleyMum, Sirius Black Stole my Underpants: Chapter Seven

20th August 2005:
Wow, the story is really good. It's really random too.....I read the title and I cracked up.....love it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 8 is in limbo and has been for a while so it should be up soon...

 Report Review

Review #15, by FredWeasleyAll In the Thunder: A Broken Fairy Tale Story

20th August 2005:
Ah, love it once again. I absolutely loved "If love is just a game" and I'm sure that I'll love this one as well!

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Lanni

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login