Reading Reviews From Member: StllrChick
  
199 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StllrChickPushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

28th April 2008:
Aww this was a really cute story. There were some parts that were difficult to read but overall I thought it was a great story with an interesting plot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by StllrChickMan's Greatest Treasure: The Fading Eyes

27th March 2008:
This was a really good story, the plot was interesting and the way it was written kept me reading the entire time. There were a few spots throughout that I thought were probably missing a word because I had to read these sentences twice before I understood what it was saying but its a minimal thing. Anyway it was a great story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it. Not many people have reviewed this story, so I'm glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Sweet Smell of Revenge

23rd March 2008:
I like how you didn't rush into the Draco/Hermione kissing scene. It was refreshing because many people (and I admit I've been one of them XD) Do rush into romantic scenes too quickly but you let the tension build and that makes the whole scene better. Great Job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Don't Touch My Mudblood!

23rd March 2008:
This chapter started off good but I think the end was a little off or something, but good chapter none the less.

 Report Review

Review #5, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Hey Jealousy

23rd March 2008:
Aww this chapter ended really sweetly, I loved it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Clumsy

23rd March 2008:
I really liked the descriptions in this chapter, they had the right amount of detail.

 Report Review

Review #7, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: When Will the Hurting Stop?

23rd March 2008:
Hmm interesting chapter, it was well thought out and to the point.

 Report Review

Review #8, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: A New Beginning

23rd March 2008:
Overall it was a good chapter, a but slow but I like the eventful ones myself :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Imprinting

23rd March 2008:
I don't think this chapter was absurdly long at all, in fact, I think most readers enjoy longer chapters. Anyway I thought this chapter rocked!

 Report Review

Review #10, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: A Quidditch Match to Remember

23rd March 2008:
Eww those last few sentences make a good point...lol...this chapter was good, it was funny and well written. Congrats :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Blood-Traitor Aversion

23rd March 2008:
I love this chapter because even though we all know who's emotions he's channeling he thinks it's someone different. I thought it was well written and to the point. Great Job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Curiouser and Curiouser

23rd March 2008:
This chapter was pretty good. I liked the way you described things because there was detail without being overly wordy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Aboard the Hogwarts Express

23rd March 2008:
This chapter was a little on the slow side for me, I'm not sure what it exactly was that made it seem slow but I still enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by StllrChickRemembrance: Remembrance

19th February 2008:
I'm not sure how I feel about this story, it's intrieging (sorry it's late and I can't spell) but it feels very short, almost like there's more to be said. Maybe it's just me.

Author's Response: Well, it IS a one-shot. Usually for me those are about 1,000-2,000 words. It's just a little quick story. *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #15, by StllrChickDon't Touch My Mudblood: Prologue

25th January 2008:
I like this chapter, I hope that the rest of them are just as good as this one.

 Report Review

Review #16, by StllrChickDark Angels: Dark Angels

21st January 2008:
I've always liked this story...it gives everyone a different view of Hermione and Ginny and that's what hooked me on it. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was hoping to accomplish when I wrote it. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by StllrChickThe Amulet of Stragaq: The Silver Angel

1st November 2007:
This chapter is so short :( but it's well written...when are you going to post a new chapter??

 Report Review

Review #18, by StllrChickThe Amulet of Stragaq: The Winged Messenger

1st November 2007:
This chapter is very interesting, it caught my attention the minute I started reading it...good job

 Report Review

Review #19, by StllrChickLeaves: Leaves

1st November 2007:
I love this story...it's one of my favorites and I think it's so sweet

 Report Review

Review #20, by StllrChickOne Piece of Parchment: Positive

26th October 2007:
Good story I enjoyed reading it although I think I liked the first story better...there's just something about sequels...but anyway good job :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by StllrChickOne Piece of Parchment: Dating and Employment

26th October 2007:
Aww poor Draco...and Amy...and Blaise good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by StllrChickOne Piece of Parchment: A Little Closer

26th October 2007:
Good chapter...I can't wait to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #23, by StllrChickOne Piece of Parchment: Stung

26th October 2007:
Way to go Amy...even if he was hoodwinked...she did the right thing. Great chapter...keep it up

 Report Review

Review #24, by StllrChickOne Piece of Parchment: Night Out

26th October 2007:
Nice cliff hanger...this chapter was well written

 Report Review

Review #25, by StllrChickOne Piece of Parchment: Wedding Day

7th September 2007:
Aww the phone always has to ring...good chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>