Reading Reviews From Member: dracolover4ever
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dracolover4everThe Music Box: Winter's Full Moon

19th July 2007:
I really wish the ship was HgSb, because i love that ship! It seems like a great story you should just post more often! I know what it's like forgetting a story, there's one that I haven't posted on for a year and I felt so bad because I really can't remember the plot line that well, so just be carful to not forget stories because people stop caring if it takes months to post.
I can't tell what you plot is yet and that's good I'm really on the eddge of my seat here so you have caught my attention!

 Report Review

Review #27, by dracolover4everNever All Together: Perhaps Love

17th July 2007:
I hope this ends as HgJp, I have never loved a story more. I really would be sad to see James and Lily get together in the end!

Author's Response: I wish it could end that way too. Sigh. :(

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracolover4everHe Said it was a One-Night Stand: Unwrite These Pages

12th July 2007:
? I'm a little confused but it's good

 Report Review

Review #29, by dracolover4everuntitled for the moment...: Chapter 1

12th July 2007:
good, i can't wait for more. I hope it's HgSb

 Report Review

Review #30, by dracolover4everFalling Through Time: Chapter one

12th July 2007:
who said that?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #31, by dracolover4everTime Changes Everything: Will She Remember?

12th July 2007:
oh! you have got to update soon. I just love this story!

Author's Response: awww thank you for the lovely review!! i am currently typing the next chapter, but you sadly cannot read the chapter till i get send it in. But that's okay because it will give me more time to make it perfect! But i am sure you will be spending most of your time reading DH, so thats okay!

 Report Review

Review #32, by dracolover4everLove in the Past: Holiday Part IV

10th July 2007:
wow, this story is in my top 10! I usually go for HG/SB but this one sounded so good, and I'm glad I read it. I do notice a few spelling mistakes here and there, a beta can always help with those. And one chapters picture won't show up.
I have come to look forward to reading this story! I hope that you get more up soon. How long are you planning on making it anyway? You are doing a great job, keep up the amazing work!

If you could send me a note telling me what we've learned from the furture because I'm slightly confused about what part is the future and what is the time she's really in. My email is aprilsinghs@charter.net so if you can email me that would be great

10/10. more like 10.../10


Author's Response: Oh wow. Cool. Yeah, Since I lost the newest chapters I'm going through the old ones and trying to fix them up.

Actually, I'm hoping to get no less than 50 chapters, which means I need to speed it up and stop taking it so slow.

And I'll send you an email after I reply to some more reviews. :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by dracolover4everWhen The Full Moon Rises: When The Full Moon Rises

5th July 2007:
ah man! that was sad. 10/10

Author's Response: Mhmm arn't they always? :(

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #34, by dracolover4everTime Will Mend: Valentine's Day

3rd July 2007:
i hope you can make some more soon. Though i do love hg/dm i would really be sad if hg/sb falls through. it was a great ship. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by dracolover4ever:

1st July 2007:
i think if you had said what happened the next day, maybe said more about that night it could have been better. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by dracolover4everRemembrance: Devoid of Goodbye

1st July 2007:
this sory has me confused. I have to really think about it to know what's going on. But i love it all the same! 99/10

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracolover4everthe present: Slytherin's Lair

30th June 2007:
OH! This is so sweet. I love it. And that's saying something because I don't really like the Hermione and an older guy stories, but I fell in love with yours! If you have an email list then mine is aprilsings@charter.net I would love to know when the next chapter is up. 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #38, by dracolover4everDesperation: The End

29th June 2007:
yah! I love stories that have Tom in them. I like them even better if its a HG/TR story! I can't wait for the rest of your story to figure out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #39, by dracolover4everHarry, I am Your Father: Harry, I am Your Father

26th June 2007:
I don't know which this makes a mockery of... Star Wars, Harry Potter, or your brother. It was very funny, though it does seem like it was written by someone who was younger. For the story line I say 6/10 but for how it really turned out I'd say 5/10. I did laugh at some points, and you may want to get rid of the huge spaces between paragraphs it makes it slightly harder to read. I'll tell you this mention Star Wars, or Harry Potter and I'm there so this story has me written all over it, good job!

Author's Response: Yeah, Micheal was about 11 when he wrote this. As for the formatting, I'll fix it up. Thanks for the tip and the review.

 Report Review

Review #40, by dracolover4everLoving the Devil: It Ends Tonight

26th June 2007:
Please hurry with the next chapter this is on my favs! I love HG/TR stories!

 Report Review

Review #41, by dracolover4everLoving the Devil: I love you (Part two)

26th June 2007:
that one part where she's reaching for clothes, it was a lot like a part in the book Flowers in The Attic. The words you used and the motions just reminded me of it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by dracolover4everTake My Heart Away: The End

25th June 2007:
Well I didn't like the end much. I didn't understand it much. I mean he was dreaming about Hermione, I just don't get the last line. But this seems very good I love a good HG/TR story! No matter what people say don't change it from that, I need more of them to read! 100/10 for pairing 10/10 for the story!

 Report Review

Review #43, by dracolover4everBad Medicine: Eighteen

9th June 2007:
I love this story 10/10 for the whole thing

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracolover4everImpulse?: Defying Gravity

30th May 2007:
huh? you say in you review that you'll update but it's completed! Well it was a great chapter and a good story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by dracolover4everImpulse?: Joy and Rapture

30th May 2007:
oh that will be a problem for them! well they'll get through alive.right?

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracolover4everImpulse?: "Love Needs No Explanation"

30th May 2007:
all right i liked this chapter a lot! you have gotten a lot better from chapter one!

 Report Review

Review #47, by dracolover4everImpulse?: Happy Halloween

30th May 2007:
oh! This could be bad wonder how Ginny will take it. You're getting really good with this story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by dracolover4everImpulse?: Epidemic?

30th May 2007:
i think it could have been a bit better if there had been a longer explination and more chapters of them being friends and secretly liking eachother. But it is still good!

 Report Review

Review #49, by dracolover4everImpulse?: Welcome Back

30th May 2007:
very good! I like harry and ron's reaction.

 Report Review

Review #50, by dracolover4everImpulse?: Explanations

30th May 2007:
well i would just like to say be careful with dumbledore's name it was spelled wrong. And even though it's a good idea i think mione would know by now her cat was a girl. But it was really good. I liked the comment draco made about how many cats they have.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>