Reading Reviews From Member: dracolover4ever
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracolover4everCrossing into Chaos: Chapter 13: The Return of the Status Quo

27th March 2008:
This story is really good. It really drew me in. I wasn't sure how I'd like the drastic AU but it's better than a lot of fics I've read. You've done a great job so far and I can't wait to read more of this story. (I would like Ginny to be with Draco in the end, because it would be cute the bickering couple thing) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracolover4everBarbed Wire and Roses: Forever And For Always?

14th January 2008:
I love this story! I really couldn't step away from my computer! I really want to know what happens four years later though. Is there going to be a sequel, if there is please email me at aprilsings@charter.net when it's posted because I would love to read it! 10/10 for the chapter and 100/10 for the story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been hearing a lot of stuff like that, but I just don't see what's so great about this story. Oh well... The sequel is actually started. The first chapter is up. It's called When You Come Back To Me Again. Hope you like it too. Thanks again. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #3, by dracolover4everA Second Glance: Divorce & Unintentional Accidents

24th October 2007:
Wow, I have read through this whole story and I must say thank god Pansy is out of Draco's life! Well almost at least. She really makes me mad. I like this story. It would be wounderful if in the end Hermione can have a kid with draco how sweet wouold that be? Knott should be the one to rape her because then Draco has double reason to hate him. Rebbeca and Blaise should get together too. This story has been great so far and I hope it can only get better.
dracolover4ever
7/10 for the whole story

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracolover4everMr. Brightside: Mr. Brightside

9th September 2007:
8,8. You are good, and so is this story!

Author's Response: Lol thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracolover4everTatum Aeriel Bellatrix Riddle: Prologue

2nd September 2007:
this seemed good. I'll wait for more

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracolover4everBarbed Wire and Roses: Truth Or Not

2nd September 2007:
this is great! Harry and Ron are such idiots, it's perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks. And aren't they though? =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracolover4everDeadly Roses: Painful Goodbyes

2nd September 2007:
I will gladly make you a banner!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracolover4everDeadly Roses: Meeting Uncle Volde

2nd September 2007:
Here is a review please wirte more! I don't know why I love this twisted tale but I do please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: More and more mature.

26th August 2007:
oh he ruined it! She won't even forgive him now! I'm loving this story so much I can't wait for another chapter.
9/10

Author's Response: Yes, well, if he became all nice too quickly, we wouldn't develope the lovely love/hate relationship.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: Moving on

25th August 2007:
oh.

This seems so good. I really like this story so far! Lily seems really cool. I like this story so much.

9/10


Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: James asked me what?!?!

25th August 2007:
very good. I like it. Go Lily, go Lily it's her birthday, it's her birthday! Yeah she so hit him hard with that 'hate you' Jame snever expected that one.

10/10

Author's Response: Well they were best friends, why would James expect Lily to hate him?

Of course Lily hates him! He abandoned her in her time of need to hang around the Kool Kroud. And then he takes her for granted, who wouldn't hate him!

I love different points of view. It makes stories interesting...


 Report Review

Review #12, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: I HAD faith in James

25th August 2007:
What did Hagrid mean? Now I'm curious. James is so attacking! I know it!

9/10

Author's Response: Yes, it was James but I wouldn't strickly say he was attacking. It was just Fay who was a little startled and misinterpreting the situation.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: I have faith in James

25th August 2007:
Man! No wonder Lily won't date James later on! I wouldn't date him either. How could she marry such a jerk?

9/10

Author's Response: Well, do you think she will. I do have artistic lisense after all, and my story already clashes with all of Jo's books so...

Just joking! I think.

But the characters will develope, and James will mature into a DECENT georgous hunk, and then they can get married, and live happily ever after (apart from the whole war thing) until Lily and James are mardered.


 Report Review

Review #14, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: The Hogwarts Express

25th August 2007:
Well I can't see James leaving Lily for some one who won't let her sit with them. I love Lily befriending the other three before James.

Yeah I love Sirius. I'm so glad he's in this story! I love what you had him do to Snape!

10/10

Author's Response: Don't be too hard on James, he is just trying to make friends. Wait no, scrap that, he is an arrogant toerag. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: Let's make a club!

25th August 2007:
This is very good! It's so bittersweet that Lily's the only witch in her family.

Oh gosh I can't believe it, Lily made the code. Lily made the code! That is so wonderful. I love the last line as well.

9/10

Author's Response: Yes, I love dramatic endings. My other story, I couldn't think what to do so I had Malfoy randomly turn up and kidnap people. Sad, isn't it? There is no other plot significance, it was just a little thing to spice it up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracolover4everJames Potter has betrayed me: True Blues (for now)

25th August 2007:
Well this seems like it is going to be a good story. I like that you have James and Lily being friends before school.

Just so you know, there are huge spaces inbetween paragraphs. That makes it a bit harder to read.

I love Lily's reaction to the letter. It really seems realistic. I think that would be how a younger child would react. Good Job!

9/10

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review! I can't figure out how to get rid of the giant spaces between paragraphs unfortunately, so my readers will have to cope. I try and make my characters realistic, because everyone is shades of grey, no on e can ever be perfect, because their lack of imperections would be a flaw. That said, interesting characters are redeemable characters, ones who you can't predict. And reedeemable characters need a motive. Everyone needs a motive, being popular, world domination, everyone needs a motive.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracolover4everHey Mommy, Tell Me About Daddy: Tell Me About Daddy

19th August 2007:
who did she get re-married to?


Author's Response: there is a seqel, u should go read that!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracolover4everHow The Other Half Lives: Self

16th August 2007:
oh god I love this story! I can't wait for annother chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracolover4everTime Changes Everything: A Jealous Draco

15th August 2007:
I really like this story. It seems to have a good plot behind it. Slytherins do seem extra 'love ya' but hopfully that will be explained. Also who is Kenzie, because she doesn't seem so great to me. I'm loving this story! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracolover4everHer Decision: Epilogue

4th August 2007:
Yeah! I knew she had to get pregnat sometime during the story! 10/10

Author's Response: yep. it sets up the sequel! thanks hun

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracolover4everParents At Seventeen: A Trip to Hogsmeade

3rd August 2007:
very good I like it!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracolover4everDetention is for Lovers: Detention is for Lovers

2nd August 2007:
This is wonderful! I really love this story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracolover4everLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

2nd August 2007:
Gosh I love this story so much! It is going on my favorites! I can't wait for more chapters. I don't know if you have a name yet but what about Angelus, it's the name from the show Angel, it sounds very powerful... I think. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracolover4everField Of Innocence: Easier To Run

31st July 2007:
I love this story! I have found it to be great! I would give it a number higher than any on the planet Earth. But I'll go with 10/10 since that's the highest they have on this site. I love this plot, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Wow, that's a great review. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracolover4everWhen a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: The rescue of Hermione Granger

22nd July 2007:
oh... you need to update soon or I think I'll die! This is a wonderful story, it is very well written and I'm not at all confused about when we're in the present or in the past. You done a great job. You have earned an O

Author's Response: My very first O! TY very much! I'll update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>