Reading Reviews From Member: cynical_blackrose
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cynical_blackroseBad or Good? That Is The Question.: Bad or Good? That Is The Question.

22nd July 2005:
here should be hear, but that is the only critism that I can make. Its the only thing thats wrong with it, otherwise its brilliant, and the end make be giggle, it was fantastic. It was so good that i can't even think of any comments that would justify it.

Author's Response: Thank you! What a nice review! That's very good of you. I'll fix the "hear".:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cynical_blackrose1:24 AM: 1:24 AM

13th July 2005:
That was absolutely brilliant, the only thing that needs looking at are some of the sentences, where you've missed out a word, or used something that doesn't work, but the story is excelent, and really caught me up into it.

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for proofreading, lol, but I assure you, I will do it very soon. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cynical_blackroseConfiscated And Highly Dangerous: Epilogue

11th July 2005:
That was brilliant, and some it was very humourous, I giggled for a full minute, You should write more of their adventures, since they are fantastic.

Author's Response: I am planning to write more of their adventures. I just have a lot on my plate at the moment. *sighs* In fact, I've ALWAYS got a lot on my plate...even when I'm out of school. But a sequel is in the works, I assure you. I'm glad you liked the story. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cynical_blackroseThe Burden Of Choice: Suspect

11th July 2005:
It is absolutly brilliant, I love the flashbacks, and you've done Nott proud. You must keep writting, because I couldn't stop reading, it is one of the best things that I have ever read, and I don't plan to stop reading it.

Author's Response: As long as there is a breath in my body, I will write. I very scarcely start something that I don't finish. Thank you for reading, I'm really glad you like my work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cynical_blackroseYou're Going to Get What You Deserve: I'll Go

10th July 2005:
Not bad at all, I like where this is going, but you need to seperate some of the words, because they need spaces between them, other than that, its not to shaddy.

Author's Response: Well we copied it off of quizilla to post it on here so it got kind of messed up...

 Report Review

Review #6, by cynical_blackroseThe Burden Of Choice: Lexi Lavern

9th July 2005:
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you. You are too kind.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cynical_blackroseHarry Potter and the Divided Prince: 3 - Harry's Birthday

8th July 2005:
Well since you find it helpful-chapter three, is better than the other two, your writting improves everytime, the only critising comment that I have is that it doesn't seem very true to the book, well the characters, and since this is based on it, perhaps this will help you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I would agree that my writing has imporved as the story continues. You are the first person to say that you don't feel it is true to the cannon though. I have actually tried very hard to keep it faithful to the real HP books, but I have put my own spin on some things - as it is my fanfic. Thanks for sharing your views and letting me know what you think though. It is very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cynical_blackroseHarry Potter and the Divided Prince: 3 - Harry's Birthday

8th July 2005:
"Beats the ready meals and take-aways my Mum buys any day" I know its fanfic, but isn't it based on HP, why would hermione's mum buy these, shes a dentist? Appart from that its not to shady.

Author's Response: I think Hermione's Mum is just as likely to buy these sorts of things as anybody else. They are not 'bad' for your teeth and both her parents are busy professionals so they might not have time to cook good wholesome home food every day. Well, that's my opinion anyway, but thanks for yours.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login