Reading Reviews From Member: HollyH
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HollyHHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Death of a Mind

25th March 2007:
"They’d been told that Augusta was in Russia visiting her brother Algernon..."

Teehee! I don't know if it was just a coincidence or you really meant to put in Algernon to match The Importance of Being Ernest. Mayhaps you think I am just insane. Heh. Anyway, it's a good book, you should read if you haven't already.

Anyway, this story is amazing! You write so well! I'm sure you hear this a lot, but it's true! You are so talented! Do you plan to be an author? You should! I would definately read any books you would write and be the first in line to get your autograph! Seriously, this is the best I've read on HPFF! I love it!! 193837938/10 stars! Thank you for posting this, please update!!

~HollyH

Author's Response: If I say yes, will it make me look smarter? :P Nah, I just wanted to give Neville's Uncle Algie a better name.

Thank you for the ego-blowing up compliments, I...here's the thing, I would love to be a writer and if I have a year I could throw off, I have the beginnings of a book, but we shall see...very tough business to get into and it's such a dreamy idea that I don't expect to happen, but if it does, rest assured that I will scream so loud that you'll hear all about it.

-Lauren



 Report Review

Review #2, by HollyHWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 2: A Nightingale Sang in the Rain: Deathly Silence

29th May 2006:
Poor Remus! It must be so hard! Please write more! I LOVED your descriptions, it was so read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HollyHThe Batman (or - The Mystery of the Malicious Messages): ---

4th March 2006:
You're weird, Mel. Very weird. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by HollyHWerewolf's Child: Chapter 21

17th February 2006:
Hey, there! You told me in a review to check out your story and I did! I really like it so far. A few mistakes fact-wise, but other than that it's really well written. I love the sarcasm, *grin* This kind of fic I dont normally read, but you're portrayed it well. Update soon! ~HollyH

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you read my story. Yours is absolutely brilliant! I hope you keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HollyHHarry Potter and the Joining of Worlds: Petunia's Secrets

23rd September 2005:
Hiya! Nice story! I like how it is coming along! Will you e-mail me when you update? purple_trinity1989@yahoo.com Update soon! -HollyH

Author's Response: yay!! you read my story! how nice of you! :D I'll be updating soon because i'll never get the chapters in! lol thanks for reviewing and yeah I'll e-mail you when theres a new chappy for you to read :D ~ ursh

 Report Review

Review #6, by HollyH1:24 AM: 1:24 AM

13th July 2005:
Wow....very powerful. Makes you think more about dying, doesn't it? Very powerful, and amazingly written! You're an awesome writer!

Author's Response: Thanks a million HollyH! I'm so happy that you loved it. You put a smile on my face! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HollyHDestined: A Familiar Stranger

9th April 2004:
No! Dont end there! Please more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HollyHThe Elementalist's guild - interactive: my character

7th April 2004:
Name: Holly Holbrook.............. Dob: May 29th................. Nationality: Dunno... White? No Idea........... Hair: Spiral Strawberry blonde................ Eyes: blue............. Height: 5'6''.............. Opm: Scar behind left ear, wide eyes............. Personality: Quiet, friendly, loyal, kind, afraid of letting other people down, easy target for torments.............. Main element: Water............ Lesser element: Spirit............. Avatar: Black Gazelle............ Bam: behind neck.............. Ncp: What is Ncp?............. Misc. info: clumsy................ ............. To make an interactive story, you need to check it while adding story. Thats how you enter a chapter on other stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HollyHSolamente en la Noche: Chapter Ten

14th March 2004:
Ooo! Ron is finally willing to deal with it to make Harry Happy. I can't help but think that Draco only wants Harry to get out information about Lord Voldie. Hmm...

 Report Review

Review #10, by HollyHHarry Potter and the Unknown Power (Book 6): A Day Alone

2nd February 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HollyHHarry Potter and the Book of Merlin: Lessons with Dumbledore and the Dueling Competition Begins

23rd January 2004:
GREAT JOB! MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: THANK YOU. AND MORE WILL COME!! Alot more. *Grins mischeviously*

 Report Review

Review #12, by HollyHIcy Fixation: Chapter 1: Steamed Cold

10th November 2003:
Haaahaaahaaa! Brilliantly funny! Ha! I like Lily's exaggeration! Good job! hahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HollyHIcy Fixation: Chapter 1: Steamed Cold

10th November 2003:
Haaahaaahaaa! Brilliantly funny! Ha! I like Lily's exaggeration! Good job! hahahaha!

Author's Response: Me too... :)

Author's Response: -The Riddler

 Report Review

Review #14, by HollyHHarry Potter and the Deck of Choice: A Visit with Hagrid

22nd October 2003:
Thanks all!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login