Reading Reviews From Member: tallaan
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tallaanA Tender Touch Before the Dawn: It Was Always Meant To Be

23rd March 2007:
very sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by tallaanA Lesson in Sociology: Hermione's Secrets

11th October 2006:
Great chapter. (Finally).......! Although, I still miss Ron. Funny how Hermione enjoyed waking up in Harry's arms, but she never once thought of Ron. *sigh* Are you one of those silly Harry/Hermione shippers?! ;o)

Author's Response: Nah, just playing up the circumstance...lol. Really, a friend of mine is a huge H/Hr and this was sort of my tribute to her in a way. Don't worry, thoughts of Ron will be bumping back before you know it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tallaanI Need You: Chapter 10

28th September 2006:
Sweet, I like it...but call me crazy. It's like they're a little TOO much in love. Do they ever fight? I think they would. It's part of who they are to clash. And while I enjoyed the story, I wish it had more strife - shouldn't there be some conflict in the story?

 Report Review

Review #4, by tallaanI Need You: Chapter 4

28th September 2006:
Very sweetly done. Although I can't wait for the other shoe to drop. Ron and Hermione can't be together in the same room for long without arguing about something....

 Report Review

Review #5, by tallaanI Need You: Chapter 3

28th September 2006:
sweet...although I'm surprised Ron didn't try and put the moves on her under that blanket! *waggles eyebrows*

 Report Review

Review #6, by tallaanI Need You: Chapter 2

28th September 2006:
Aww....so sweet the way you're writing it as more like their "thoughts". Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tallaanI Need You: Chapter 1

28th September 2006:
Fun, interesting...

 Report Review

Review #8, by tallaanA Week as A Muggle: Chapter 8

28th September 2006:
Great! Just sweet. I can't wait to see more of it. I really like the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tallaanA Lesson in Sociology: Luna's Answers

19th September 2006:
Great chapter, of course. But, mostly I'm excited about the next chapter. Finally, a Hermione chapter! Hopefully there will be some MENTION of Ron! LOL

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione will be mentioning Ron, though probably not as much as you want her too. There are just some things you'll have to wait until the end to read...hehehe, I'm just too evil.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tallaanA Week as A Muggle: Chapter 7

19th September 2006:
Good chapter I guess....*pout*...No Hermione? I mean, Hannah seems nice and all, but she isn't Hermione!! ;o) C'mon! Update!

Author's Response: next chapter = almost done!! hermione..coming! thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tallaanJust a walk in the park: a walk to always remember

15th September 2006:
Aww...very cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tallaanStuck On The Step: Stuck On The Step

15th September 2006:
Fun, fluffy little one-shot. Thanks! ;o)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tallaanCould It Be?: Birthday Surpise!!!

15th September 2006:
Fun! I like you write!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tallaanIckle Ronniekins: Ickle Ronniekins

15th September 2006:
Sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tallaanKeeping Her Attention: Keeping her Attention

15th September 2006:
Aww...very sweet! Loved it! ;o)

 Report Review

Review #16, by tallaanThe Mugglization of Ron Weasley: The Departure

15th September 2006:
*lol* If the title is any indication - this should be funny. The first chapter was good, but it was more set up than anything....can't wait to read more. pls update! :o)

 Report Review

Review #17, by tallaanA Fortuneteller's Melody: Chapter 1

15th September 2006:
Interesting...we'll see where it leads........

 Report Review

Review #18, by tallaanIn the Dark: Where the Wild Roses Grow

14th September 2006:
Very sweet, touching chapter. Pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tallaanIn the Dark: Slowly Goes the Night

14th September 2006:
Fun! I did think the POV switch was somewhat confusing. It was cute to see things from their perspective, but I think I would've have liked everything to have been from Hermione's perspective. You know?

Author's Response: Thanks for honest review. The PoV switch was sort of out place, but once I'd written it, I became too fond of it to let go and I also wanted to spend some time with the two adults that every signle person in the story seems to run to for advice, especially on their love lives, and show how their relationship worked. So it did serve a purpose apart from making me gushy and I hope it came across. No more interludes, though, all Hermione PoV now, I'll save the other character's lives for the sequels.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tallaanIn the Dark: Shelter from the Storm

14th September 2006:
Ha! So good. Great chapter...loved the kissing...very close to cannon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, tallaan!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tallaanIn the Dark: All Tomorrow's Parties

14th September 2006:
LOL....I'm sure that was defintely something for them to gossip about, at the wedding! ;o)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tallaanIn the Dark: A Lack of Conviction

14th September 2006:
WooHoo! Hot kiss!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tallaan:

11th September 2006:
Very good. As I've complimented you on before, very close to cannon. And I loved how you're tying all the loose ends together. Snape was very well written. But I want some Ron/Hermione action! *laugh* See, you can't keep a R/Hr shipper quiet for long! ;o)

Author's Response: There is MAJOR R/Hr action coming up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tallaan:

11th September 2006:
Ooooooooooooooooooo! Great chapter, hogwartsduchess~!!! :o) I'm loving your fic.....

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tallaanThe Crossover Series!: Part one: an introduction.

8th September 2006:
I LOVE ANITA BLAKE BOOKS! Great idea to combine these......I would do it, too, but I don't know if there are enough readers of both series's on this site...you know? I guess you're never going to update this....?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>