Reading Reviews From Member: Box_Of_Souls
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Box_Of_SoulsHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

16th December 2008:
This story is so amazing. I'm in tears, it takes alot to make me cry but I was so touched by this story. Absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: thank you very much!! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Box_Of_SoulsBarbie.: Plastic Muggle Monstrosities

12th March 2008:
Oh gosh, I'm almost in tears. This story is beautiful, your witing is elegant and true, the idea is simply brilliant. Best story I've read all year, I wish more poeple could read it. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Box_Of_SoulsHouse Of Cards: Closer

4th November 2007:
Malfoy is a jerk! But some of us can't help that we like bad boys...
Very enjoyable story I'm off to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I actually like draco as a character, but not in this chapter! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Box_Of_SoulsThe Fountain of Fair Fortune: The Fountain of Fair Fortune

2nd November 2007:
Wow, I'm crying. This is so F***ing beautiful. I've read it before but I don't think I read it fully. This is amazing, really simple but amazing, to see be so intimate with a lesser character is great I love the message. She chose her own ending, as if saying, if she's going to die she's going to choose how not let the disorder choose for her.

This is a truly beautifully written story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Box_Of_SoulsCrimson Betrayal: Prologue - Memories

11th June 2007:
Wow! Your writing is very elegant and provokes lots of emotion, I absolutely love the poetry (I appreciate how hard it is to write!). Really good first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am absolute fan of your work!! Thank-you for the kind comments, it really helps me to keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Box_Of_SoulsOut Of Control: Chapter Seven: Consequences of Insecurity

14th May 2007:
I love this story, your portraying her struggle well. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Box_Of_SoulsOnce More, With Feeling: How To Win Friends And Influence People - Draco Style

8th January 2007:
Very good. I'm loving the mean Hermione. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Box_Of_SoulsFantastic Staff and Where to Find Them: Albus Dumbledore

15th October 2006:
I am at a loss for words. That is most probably the most amazing stories I have ever read. You have captured Dumbledore so completely and his death so beautifully that tears are not enough to describe the feeling.
This is really a Utopia of words.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Box_Of_SoulsCorrupt: Corrupt

25th August 2006:
Very cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Box_Of_SoulsPrey: The Hearts of Lions

25th August 2006:
Update! I am so addicted to this amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Box_Of_SoulsThe Prey: Apples and Chocolate

25th August 2006:
Really good. I love the way you did that story rather abstract but very very enjoyable 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Box_Of_SoulsPrey: The Butterfly Effect

19th August 2006:
Oh, Wow. I haven't read a story this good in sooo long! Lovely writing style, good plot and great chemistry between the two! You can't just leave us hanging, get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Box_Of_SoulsIt all started with the closet: No use

18th August 2006:
Ahhhh! I love the plot! Please update this story soon I'm interested to see how it ends up.

Author's Response: Ahhhhh!! Thanks so much!! lol The update will be up soon hopefully and even i havn't decided how to end the story yet, but yh anyway. I hope to hear from you soon! thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Box_Of_SoulsCasanova: A Draco and Hermione Tale: Chapter Three: The Challenge

8th August 2006:
Yay! I love your story so far. Cute plot. Keep it up! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I just thought about it one day and thought that would be a brilliant Draco/Hermione stroy...and it went from there!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Box_Of_Soulsthe present: The Past

30th July 2006:
You have captured my heart with this chapter. The way you have described Grimmauld in the eyes of a child is absolutely magical. I love this story so far and I'm off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Box_Of_SoulsStill So Close to You: The First Sign

21st July 2006:
Wow. I love this story so far, the interactions are great! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Box_Of_SoulsI Still Love You: I still Love you

30th June 2006:
Once again, I love this story! I recently wrote a one-shot inspired by this story (though not nearly as good as yours). I hope you keep on writing!

Author's Response: Omgosh really? I never knew that! I'm going have to take a look at it in the morning! I'm sure that it's excellent!!!~Kait Hobbit

 Report Review

Review #18, by Box_Of_SoulsSecrets Behind a Smile: Tutoring, Confronting, and Pillow Fights

14th June 2006:
Please update I'm enjoying this. Two constructive critisisms, You keep using seen in the wrong context when it should be saw, I'd also advise not to have authors notes in the story, it ruins the mood a bit so perhaps have a footnote instead.

Apart from that I'm really enjoying this story. Update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Box_Of_SoulsLast to Speak: School and Other Things

14th June 2006:
Update this story is so good. Very astute of you to notice about the locket. Please continue!

Author's Response: THANK YOU AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Box_Of_SoulsForced To Get Along: The Blue Cube

3rd June 2006:
continue.

Author's Response: I will, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Box_Of_SoulsImmortal Mercy: Immortal Mercy

15th May 2006:
That was so cool. Wicked. I like it alot. Is that the end or do we get more?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Box_Of_SoulsPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

9th May 2006:
Aww, thats sad! By the way I love Sugarcult! Good job.

Author's Response: Yes, Sugarcult is awesome! I was listening to the song one day and this idea popped into my head and I thought it fit well. Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Box_Of_SoulsThe Color Crimson: Crimson

9th May 2006:
I just cried. That story is absolutely amazing and fantastic. Fantastic mood, fantastic diologue, fantastic concept. Truly wonderful. The main reason I read that story was because it is the same setting and idea as one I recently wrote but I must say mine was no match for yours. You are an extremely talented writer. I hope to be seeing some of your published books in the library very soon. Bloody Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks. That was a really nice review. I'm glad you liked it, but I doubt anything I've got to write will be published... maybe one day. Anyways, I'll read yours too, I'm sure it's just as good!
Thanks!
Darkwing73181


 Report Review

Review #24, by Box_Of_SoulsA Meeting of the Minds: Conflict

5th May 2006:
Wow. Update! Is Malfoy annoyed at Zabini? I love it! please update! Lovely writing.

Author's Response: Certainly. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Box_Of_SoulsUnexpected Affection: Unexpected Affection

5th May 2006:
Wow. I liked that alot. The first few paragraphs made me feel all warm. Somehow its different than many other D/Hr but in a good way. I like this story alot.

Author's Response: Yayayayay! Thank you mucho for the review! I hoped it would be different...it's what I was leaning towards!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>