Reading Reviews From Member: MileenPotter
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MileenPotterThe End of all Things, Revisited: Down Town Diagon

3rd October 2005:
Luv it!!!!!!!!! please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh, my! A review-- thankies so much! I have some inspiration to continue! :) Luna

 Report Review

Review #2, by MileenPotterDon't Ever Forget Me: In His Sleep

1st September 2005:
aww this is a sweet story! please please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks i will!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MileenPotterHiding behind the walls: <--Guess who's back-->

21st August 2005:
Aww, poor Harry, this is really good keep up the good work!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, i know! Hermione will be quite a bully these days...

 Report Review

Review #4, by MileenPotterA Shot at Happiness: A Shot at Happiness

5th August 2005:
OH, that was sooooooooooooooooooooo sweet and amazing! can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed my ending. Actually something I didn't tell anyone was that when I started this story i was planning on having this be liek a prediction of the future or something from like the moment before Draco decides to save Ginny...I was going to have the story end liek that but then have Draco like come back to reality (the Quidditch game) and be all confused but then he'd go and save Ginny (because it was supposed to be like his shot at happiness) I dunno I got confused about it so I was like "No way is a reader gonna understand this..." not that you care of course but I think the way it ended now was better and less confusing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MileenPotterChoosing Between Friends: Hope

4th August 2005:
That was soooooooooo sweet, I luved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good job!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MileenPotterA Shot at Happiness: Winter Break

4th August 2005:
No, Draco!!!!!!!!! Think of Ginny!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome chapter, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm relieved you liked it cause I thought it might be a little boring. Sorry about the (possible?) cliffhanger it had there at the end of that chapter...

 Report Review

Review #7, by MileenPotterHold On to the Memories: A Moment to Remember

3rd August 2005:
awwwwwwwwww I really luved this story a really enjoyed it. Fantastic job!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MileenPotterCuriosity: A Perfect World

1st August 2005:
THis was such a sweet story, I luved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #9, by MileenPotterA Shot at Happiness: Hogsmeade

27th July 2005:
THis is an awesome story! I usually don't read dr/g stories, but this one is really amazing! update soon!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh my! Thanks so much for the praise. I'm really not used to hearing such nice things. I'll update as soon as possible. Just wanna thank you for making my day that much brighter by reviewing with such a compliment!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MileenPotterHarry Potter and The Prophecy: Remy Grey

23rd July 2005:
That was an awesome chapter! I luved the last line it was so sweet! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MileenPotterHermione's Lies: A Happy Family

23rd July 2005:
awww! this was a really sweet story!!!!!!!!!! I really enjoyed it, it was mystifying and even heartwrenching at times, I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MileenPotterHiding behind the walls: <--Reticent-->

23rd July 2005:
Oh my goodness! This story is so amazing, full of action, and angst! I luv the Harry and Hermione scenes, and i'm glad that luna is becoming a good friend! This is sooooo totally awesome! Please please please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wowwoow! Thanks! Haven't got one of these kind of reviews in a while. Thank you!! I'm really glad you're enjoying my story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MileenPotterO Holy Night: Epilogue

22nd July 2005:
This story was so awesome! It was so heartwrenching too, you did a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MileenPotterMirror Mirror: Tying up Loose Ends and Boyfriends

22nd July 2005:
This was a totally awesome story, it was different, it was exciting, heartwrench, and romantic all at the same time I sooooooooooo luved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MileenPotterThe Phantom of the School: Down Once More

22nd July 2005:
I luved it! It was so awesome, i found the ending sad there were tears in my eyes. Very well written! I luved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so glad you liked it ! ! !!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MileenPotterHarry Potter and The Prophecy: Feeling's Turned Bad

22nd July 2005:
THis story is so interesting and totally awesome, just when I least expect it something happens! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MileenPotterThe Phantom of the School: The Graveyard

21st July 2005:
Oh my gosh this story is so good I've been waiting for a good H/Hr phantom of the opera fanfic and i think that you have certainly topped it! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you - gosh, i'm sooooo pleased with this story, please do read on and tell me what you think.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login