Reading Reviews From Member: Unicorn Girl
  
656 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unicorn GirlWayward Son: Chapter Two: Everything's Okay

12th September 2007:
"Now go to sleep, little prefect." *rolls on the floor laughing* aw! I love this fic. And how come Alucard is worst at charms? Transfiguration is way harder *mumbles about stupid subjects*

10/10


Author's Response: Thank you! And psh, he's good at Transfiguration, Charms is where the difficulties lie, my friend. Have you even tried doing those assignments at PW? :P

Glad you liked this, though. ^^ Hope to keep you hooked, nanana.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Unicorn GirlWayward Son: Chapter One: How's Life?

12th September 2007:
I loved it; update soon *runs away cackling evilly* (yeah, I did it to piss you off, go ahead and sue me :P)

10/10

Author's Response: *grumbles darkly, shooting glares*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Unicorn GirlIn Her Hands She Held The Whole World: In Her Hands She Held The Whole World

7th September 2007:
Amazing! I'm awed

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unicorn GirlWayward Son: Prologue

5th September 2007:
Ha! I finally got to it. :D:D:D. Told you I will soon, but anyway, sorry for the long wait.

This first chapter was...amazing. A wonderful insight on a twisted family, the motherly instincts perfectly highlighted. I can't wait to see how the relationship between Aiden and Alucard will evolve

10/10

Author's Response: Aleeeex! *pounces* I'm glad you finally got to reviewing me, you lazy girl! (I know I'm one to talk, but there you go)

You better have liked it, missy. ;) Good to know the mother instincts got out so well! *hugs* Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Unicorn Girl:

16th July 2007:
SEE?! This is exactly what I've been talking about. I'm incapable of writing a paragraph of decent description and you go on writing a whole story in a way far better than decent.

This story is amazing! Breathtaking. Too bad it was so short. I could have gone on reading it forever *tear*

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: Stiff Upper Lip

12th July 2007:
OH Merlin! Ron really proved himself in this chapter. I can understand why Harry would need someone to pretend he was him, but why Hermione needs one too, it's still not very clear.

~MR

Author's Response: It will be at around chapter 15 or so!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: You Can Never Go Home

12th July 2007:
Harry wasn't on the train. Why wasn't he on the train?

~MR

Author's Response: Cos he's up to mischief elsewhere!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum

12th July 2007:
I really love the relationship between the Minister and the assistant. This story unfolds a Ministry far different that what I imagined and more accurate too :)

~MR

Author's Response: Every boss needs someone to tell them the plain truth! Unfortunately, very few of them have an Amity Oldcorn!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: Our Fathers

12th July 2007:
I wish Chadwick would be as nice as Massingbird :D
Was he sorted into Ravenclaw by the way?

~MR

Author's Response: Massingbird is a decent cove, but he's no one's fool. We found out his house in two or three chapters, I think! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: A Perfect Day

12th July 2007:
Harry and Ron are so amusing together. Really boyish :D

~MR

Author's Response: Thanks - that's what I was aiming for! This is a dark story, so a bit of fun every now and then is important.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: We Two, Part 1

12th July 2007:
gah, I didn't guess the artifact right. Oh well, it was way to obvious anyway. But I really this Borgin, very interesting character indeed.

~MR

Author's Response: I wish I invented him, but if course I just ran with one of JKR's ideas! :-(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Unicorn GirlHarry Potter and the Fatal Fury: Oh, to reminisce!

12th July 2007:
amazing writing! This first chapter has definitely got me interested in reading more. But I think I know what is the Muggle Artifact Heel is looking for.

~MR

Author's Response: If yoy think you know then take a guess! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Unicorn GirlThe Day Rowena Ravenclaw Was Almost Hanged: The Day Rowena Ravenclaw Was Almost Hanged

1st July 2007:
aww...this was so nice. I loved it. So much detail and yet so far away from being boring.

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm so happy that you liked it! And I'm relieved that it wasn't boring. I was terribly afraid that the beginning would drag on and on...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn GirlYou Look So Good in Blue: You Look So Good in Blue

26th June 2007:
OMFG! *gasps in utter shock* It's...it's...*splutters*

It's beautiful. It's amazing! I'm speechless.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Unicorn GirlSo That the Other May Live: So That the Other May Live

24th June 2007:
OMG! that was breathtaking

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn GirlEverlasting Magic: Everlasting Magic

22nd June 2007:
aww...amazing one shot. I simply loved it. So simple, so beautiful. Definitely going to my favs.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, dear, you're flattering me *blush*. I'm very happy you liked this, and very happy you reviewed - reviews always make me smile. Thank you very much! Love, CJ

 Report Review

Review #17, by Unicorn GirlLetters to Mum: A Yule Brawl POV: ‘Harry Potter’s Secret Heartache’ by Rita Skeeter

16th June 2007:
aw!!! this is such a cool sum of the ball. And I loved Fred's letter. Merlin, I love the twins :D

10/10

Author's Response:
I felt like we missed so much out of the ball in GoF that this would be a good way to sum in up in a R/Hr focused way!!!
I love Fred and would prob marry him if my husband would let me... (LOL)...

Freds Letter was really fun to write... actually all of them were fun in there different ways...

Thanks for the review...


 Report Review

Review #18, by Unicorn GirlHermione: Tomboy Before Ron's Eye: From Tom Boy to Book Worm

16th June 2007:
aw.that was the sweetest, best fanfiction I ever read about Hermione being a kid. She's great and it sounded so canon. Great fic!

10/10

Author's Response:
Thanks... (she says smiling ear to ear) I love this fic too... To me Hermione does display Tomboy like behaviour so it made sense...

And you saying it sounds like cannon means so much... Cheers


 Report Review

Review #19, by Unicorn GirlTelling Apart Twins: Fred and George's Game.

16th June 2007:
lolololol!!! I loved it! Amazing!! Aww, the twins are my all time favorites :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D The twins are my all-time favourites as well! The real comedy in the books! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Unicorn GirlRam's Power: Ram's Power

15th June 2007:
well, it was a random fic, but I simply loved Ram. He. Was. Amazing. I want one of those too...*pouts*

lovely story, sad, but I can't feel it yet, because I simply love Ram and I'm happy Draco didn't get to have him. Now I have a chance
:P *huggles Ram*

10/10

Author's Response: You did? Oh cool. That's fantastic to hear!!

I know what you mean. I love Draco too but in this Ram was lovely. He was meant to be really handsome anyway so I'm glad the attractiveness came across. I wouldn't have done my job otherwise!!

Aw sweet!! You go and hug Ram.

10/10 AGAIN?? Thanks so much. x :)



 Report Review

Review #21, by Unicorn GirlThe Essay: The Essay

15th June 2007:
lol, it was really funny and nice. I enjoyed reading it. Hermione and Ron were really IC

10/10

Author's Response: Cool!! Thanks so much. I'm glad you did. If people had not have liked it, I would have been ashamed of myself so thanks. Oh thank goodness. I always try and get characters in canon now.

10/10 again? Thanks thanks!! x :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Unicorn GirlBusy Mind: Busy Mind

15th June 2007:
awww!!! this was amazing! I loved it. I think everyone witnessed a Hermione moment, at least once in their life. I know I have...thank you for writing such a wonderful fic :*

P.S. You can credit me as Unicorn Girl, darling :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks Unicorn Girl!! I'm sure they have. Not everyone is happy all the time. It's simply not possible. Same!! Aw you don't have to thank me. Thanks anyway though.

Of course. It's you!! I wondered who had done my banner but all I had to go from was 'Kitten Krystal.' I'll change that soon as pos!!

10/10 too? Thanks again!!

x :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Unicorn GirlLoveless: To Be Like Helga

13th May 2007:
I liked it, really. I love to read a good story about the founders and yours was definitely a good one. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. First time at Founders, but glad that it seemed to turn out all right. ^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Unicorn GirlHis Siren Song: Sustenance

7th May 2007:
It was really nice, but to tell you the truth I liked Bad World a lot more. It seemed more realistic, everyone was IC and Blaise's feelings were more deep, more heart breaking.

8/10

Author's Response: you know, i agree. this was hard to write, now that the initial shock and confusion over his feelings (blaise's) for draco had worn off and he was comfortable with who he was. it was draco that was a bit lost in this. but no, i agree hun.

thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Unicorn GirlA Dark Love: A Dark Love

24th April 2007:
OMG! this was amazing. It was even better than Golden, which I never thought was possible. You write Regulus wonderfully

10/10

Author's Response: Ah, thank you sweetie. I can always rely on you to read and review. You're great. xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>