Reading Reviews From Member: Yoflam_Rettop_Reverof
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofPerfect Slytherin Match: Escort to Platform 9 3/4

18th May 2006:
Hey there ^_^ I just wanted to let you know that my fic, "I Live For Her," is now complete. The 2nd chapter has been added. I also wanna say that your banner looks great, and I plan on reading your fic in the near future ^_^ Thanks for reading mine! ♥ ~Melissa~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofMy Last Escape: From the Journal of R. J. Lupin

18th May 2006:
Hey there ^_^ I just wanted to let you know that my fic, "I Live For Her," is now complete. The 2nd chapter has been added. I also wanna say that your banners are great, and I plan on reading your fics in the near future ^_^ Thanks for reading mine! ♥ ~Melissa~

Author's Response: Oooo. Thanks for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: The Only Way

12th November 2005:
OMG!!! Only 1 chap left O.o and then a Sequel!!! OH MY LORD!!! This is the best fic ever, and I can't wait to read the sequel after the last chap!!! AWSOME, AWSOME, CHAP!!! ^_______^ GREAT WORK AS ALWAYS!!! Ohhhhh I CANT WAIT!!! Tee hee hee ^_^ GOOD LUCK!!! ~Melissa~

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like this story so much, it makes me so happy that I wanna get up and dance!!! But I'm a very bad dancer so I will not do that... for now... Mwahahah! :P Thanks for your reviews =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Reunions

12th November 2005:
Awww...I don't like the sound of that ending!!! Grrr...THIS IS SUCH AN AWSOME FIC!!! You are seriously a GENIUS!!!! OMG...I can't wait...Im off to chap 40 ;___; Last chap until you update again *cries* I BET IT WILL BE GREAT!!!

Author's Response: haha, no one did enjoy that ending :P lol! i don't like to refer myself as a genius but if that's what you think then ok... lol! Just kidding! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: The Dark Mark

12th November 2005:
OMG!!! You so suck! That cliffie is TERRIBLE!!! Haha. Oh well...At least I don't have to wait for the next chapter...LMAO! ^___^ YAY chap 39, here I COME!!!

Author's Response: Mwahaha, I know, I suck :D But I love my cliffhangers as if they were my babies... ;) lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: No Way Out

12th November 2005:
OMG!!! 4 updates...because I havent been on this site in ages, and I havent been reading much!!! And this one out of the 4 so far ROCKED!!! I loved this chapter soooo much!!! ^____^ Grr. I hate Mike...I hope both Harry and Draco KICK his ASS!!! Mostly Draco though...he needs his revenge HAHA...OMG, Draco wearing Harry's clothes haha....FUNNY! And poor lil Becky!!! And James asking for Becky! So cute! ^___^ GREAT CHAP! I'm on to chap 38 now! ~Melissa~

Author's Response: Yaay! I've missed you reviews Melissa! =) Welcome back, lol!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Prisoner of Azkaban

30th August 2005:
OMG!!!!!!! Ahhhhhhh ;_; POOR DRACO AND HERMIONE!!!!! Grrr! Why can't it all be happy go lucky again!?! ;_; PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! I LOVE THIS FIC SO MUCH!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Poor everybody!!! I better fix this soon. ;) Glad you didn't cry this time cause I haven't got any tissues left (used them all yesterday) lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Dreams Falling Apart

25th August 2005:
NO WARNINGS!!! NO GOD DAMN BOX OF TISSUE WARNINGS....I'M BALLING MY EYES OUT....IT'S BEEN LIKE 15 MINUTES SINCE I READ THE LAST WORD ON THIS PAGE, AND I'VE BEEN CRYING, AND LOOKING AT THE REVIEW BOX!!! OMG CHILD!!! THAT WAS SUCH A PAINFUL CHAPTER TO READ!!! THEY BETTER GET BACK SOON!!!!!! AND I HAVE FEELING THAT DRACO BEING WITH HER IS PROTECTING HER...THERE FOR THEY JUST PUT HER IN DANGER BY TAKING HIM AWAY GRRRRR!!!!! I HATE YOU FOR DOING THIS!!! *EVIL* PLAIN *EVIL*!!! OMG...who am i kidding? I LOVE YOU! And this beautifuk STORY!!! *Huggles* I'm still crying ... DAMN ME! UPDATE, UPDATE, UPDATE!!! Like....NOW!!! ~Missa~

Author's Response: lmao! before you read the next chapter have a box of tissues prepared just in case. Haha. You're just like my, I also crying very much when I read! :P I'm glad you odn't hate me even though I'm evil sometimes... ;) I wll update asap

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Before Your Love

15th August 2005:
OMG!!!! I'm so crying right now....That was soooo Beautiful! I had a feeling that this would come, after my review to you! ^_^ about wedding rings, and ^_^ well, daddyies LMAO! ^_^ OMG...SOooo SWEET! I can't wait for the Next chapter! ^_^ IM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! And i love that ring...I so want my ring to look like that! ^_^ Gosh it's gorgeous! ^_^ PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!! ....like.....NOW!!!!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: I have planned all along that Draco was going to propose at New Years Eve! =) I'm glad you love the story, you can marry it if you want ;D lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Support from The Past

4th August 2005:
OMG...Only you could have me crying at a chapter like that....That was so cute, and beautiful....I knew they would meet agian somehow....and they did, and RON is so AWSOME to say those things to Hermione, and im glad he told her Draco's secrete, now things will be a lil better ^_^ Im sooooo HAPPY! YAY! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!! ^_^ *teary eyed still* I need tisues LOL....GREAT CHAPTER...Once again, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! ^_^~Missa~

Author's Response: Aww, you're so sweet! *hands you a tissue* Glad you liked this chapter, I will update asap :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: A not so Merry Christmas

24th July 2005:
OMG....i am CRYING!!!! Bloody hell...You having me crying! Non-stop....That was the sadest chapter in muggle history! *CRIES* i need tissue.....and a God damn UPDATE!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE LIKE...NOW!!!!!!!!!!! ^_^ *tears* PLEASE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh no!!!! Don't cry! I demand you to stop right now!! *tries to look as harsh as possible* LOL! Actually I was almost crying when I wrote this chapter so I kind of understand you... *hands you a tissue* I'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: The Secret

18th July 2005:
OMG...This chapter was just as AWSOME ad the rest! I can't wait till you update! By the way...How do you post stories now? Ever since they changed the website...i havn't had the add story options...and for somereason i get logged out everytime i go to the main page -.-' Know how it help me? anywho...PLEASE UPDATE...like...NOW! ^_^

Author's Response: I posted this chapter before HBP came out... Glad you liked it! :) I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Susie and the Tiger

12th July 2005:
LMAO ^_^ Thanks...can't wait for the A.S.A.P update LOl -yeah i know you said Draco's father is dead....but Ron is also supose to be dead....and i am getting CREEPY feelings that it is one of them....unless you are bringing that STUPID doctor back into the picture >.< OMG....I STILL NEED THAT UPDATE LMAO! *goes crazy*

Author's Response: The next chapter is in limbo!! None of your guesses (is that even a word?) was bad... But I can't tell you... =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yoflam_Rettop_ReverofOne Sweet Day: Susie and the Tiger

10th July 2005:
OMG.......I SWEAR .....I have a very EERIE feeling that Ron isn't really dead, and he is still alive, and it's him watching >.< OMG IS IT????? *heart races* I'm so scared to find out, but at the same time it's all i want to know....DAMN IT!!!!!!!! Your trip must have given you insperation, because that chapter had me going the whole time....I NEED ANOTHER ONE...*was in the bathroom* LOl <---i took a little pit stop, and *dont laugh* but my bathroom....i SWEAR....gives insperation/thought!....and i thought....What if it isn't Ron? What if it's someone from Draco's side...like...his father? OMG *is in TOTAL suspeance* PLEASE UPDATE REAL SOON!!!!!!!!!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: LMAO! I get inspiration at the bathroom sometimes too... Mostly when I'm in the shower, and I stand there thinking about it... but when I'm ready to write it down I've forgot about it! lol! And btw.... Lucius is dead, I think I mentioned that in some chapter... I will update asap :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login