Reading Reviews From Member: iloveronaldweasley13
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveronaldweasley13Airbrushed Memories: Epilogue: You Say Our Story Never Had An End

30th June 2005:
I'm really sad that's over....really sad. :( It's just one of those things you never wanted to end. I'm glad you've written this and I found it to read!

Author's Response: thank you very much for reading it, i'm glad you liked it...i reread over it the other day and i wished i could've kept going too... thanks again

 Report Review

Review #2, by iloveronaldweasley13Airbrushed Memories: Chapter Eight: Can I Keep You?

30th June 2005:
Aw, I'm so jealous of Hermione now! Haha. She has all the luck. ;)

Author's Response: hahahhaha that she does

 Report Review

Review #3, by iloveronaldweasley13Airbrushed Memories: Chapter Six: Take My Hand And Never Let Me Go

30th June 2005:
That was quite the chapter. I must say I was a bit disappointed with Ron's reaction to the kids, and Hermione's reaction to Beatrice; that may be the R/Hr shipper in me. I really want Ron and Hermione to be together, but I want her to be with George as well. I'm so torn up over this! As Ron would say, "Bloody Hell!" ;) Right, now on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: hahahha it was hard writing it at first because i wanted her to end up w. both of them but i also wanted everyone to be comfortable... but thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveronaldweasley13Airbrushed Memories: Chapter Four: I Held Back My Tears

30th June 2005:
I don't know how I feel about that last statement he made. It could be both looked upon as good and bad, in a way. I'm rooting for the bad, though I'm not quite sure why.

Author's Response: yes, it's a very two sided statement

 Report Review

Review #5, by iloveronaldweasley13Airbrushed Memories: Chapter Three: I Haven't Seen You In So Long

30th June 2005:
No! I dislike Fiona. I dislike her alot. In fact, I hate her. I really hate her. I feel so bad for Hermione! I have alot of questions though.... Did she keep in contact with any of the others? Did they ever visit her? Did Hermione ever date anyone else while in the US? Ooh..so many questions, so little time. Great chapter!

Author's Response: i've thought about those questions myself and she kept in contact at first but then they just kind of drifted apart and no, no one ever visited aside from her parents, partly because she didn't want anyone to know about the twins... and she didn't date either, too busy

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveronaldweasley13Airbrushed Memories: Chapter Two: London Calling

30th June 2005:
Aww! This is so sad! To think she never contacted any of them those six years! That's soooo sad! A bit ironic, in a sense, considering she had been afraid of change and seperating from her friends. I can't wait to see how this works out. Psst...it would be great if a fanfic about the missing 6 years could be done. :D That wouldn't really go along with the setup you have, but a girl can dream, can't she?

Author's Response: actually it would've been nice, and i was thinking about doing it but i wanted the kids to be old enough so that they could play a major part

 Report Review

Review #7, by iloveronaldweasley13All I Can Really Do: Chapter Twenty-Five: I Don't Want You To Love Me Anymore

30th June 2005:
Wow...just wow. I read all of this in one sitting (taking a break to review the first chapter, of course), and wow. All I can say is wow. There are no words to describe it...just wow. That was an amazing story. Throughtout the whole story, I just had the strongest urge to squeal excitedly (as in the girly-type-movie way ;) ). I'm also extremely sad that it's ended (although I'm going to read the sequel right now!) I read this all in one sitting, as I've said, and plan on reading the sequel in this sitting, too. Let me tell you, this was just amazing. It's one of those things that you can't explain with words. And I'm totally with Hermione on how she was afraid of change. She didn't want to leave Hogwarts or grow up. That's exactly how I feel at times. I may hate school at times, but when I really think about it, I don't want it to end. I don't want to leave the memories behind, or seperate from my friends. *sigh* Well, enough of my nonsense rambling! On with the real review! :) Anywho, I just thought I'd like to add that because of this story, I not only have a 'thing' for Ron, but for George as well. I'm just such a hermione copy-cat, aren't I? :D One last word: Write. More. No, seriously, right more. :)

Author's Response: thank you sooooooo much... it means a lot to have someone be that commited to it, although i'm sorry you sat the whole time. it's pretty long... i tried to write hermione so that people could relate so her so i'm glad you knew what she meant.... thanks again, your review made my day

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveronaldweasley13All I Can Really Do: Chapter One: It's So Hard To Be A Friend And Be In Love This Way

30th June 2005:
A GREAT start! I love it so far. It's written well, the plot seems to be developing greatly even if it is the first chapter, and RON is in it! I'm completely obsessed with him! :)

Author's Response: thanks very much for reading it

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveronaldweasley13Loving You Again: Forget Me Not

30th June 2005:
Wow! This chapter was amazing. I was happy beyond words when I read that Ron had gained his memory back! I still want to clarify, though: the second and third chapters are flashbacks, correct? I know it's almost certain, but I just want to be 100% sure. The scene where Ron comes out was amazing.... Those are almost always my favourite scenes in fanfics like this. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iloveronaldweasley13Loving You Again: "Were we... together?"

29th June 2005:
Another great chapter! I'm guessing this is a flashback, of sorts? It seems that way, or maybe I'm just being ditzy/inattentive. :) Although I actually had the chance to see Ron in this chapter, I still feel rather upset. He may just be a fictional character, but it pains me to see this happening. It seems so sad that he doesn't remember anything from the past, and it's upsetting how depressed and saddened the other characters are by this. It really makes me appreciate Ron and his role in the series. It must be extremely hard for Hermione and Harry, as they're his best friends and have seen him through his worst and his best, and now Ron as he is in this chapter at such a critical point in their lives. Such a sad story, yet a great one at that. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by iloveronaldweasley13Loving You Again: Losing Ron

29th June 2005:
I love this story so much so far...even if it's only the first chapter. It's so greatly written.... Ron being my favourite character, I refuse to believe he will die in the series (despite that many think he will) and I normally stray away from fanfics such as these. I'm on the verge of tears (as cheesy as it sounds) at the moment. This is just so sad for me; if I get this upset over a fanfic, I don't know what I'll do if he really does die in the series (although I still refuse to believe it. It's bad enough we already lost *spoiler*). Anyway, I love this story to death so far (even though it saddens me greatly). Keep going, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iloveronaldweasley13Hermione's Baby: Chapter Six

29th June 2005:
I love the plot line for this story. I have a soft spot for all Ron/Hermione stories, and ones with good plots like this take the cake. However, (I terribly hope I'm not sounding rude or too critical!) I've spotted typos, mispellings, some cases of bad grammar, among other things. Also, a few things: I think the story would be far greater if you took the time to describe things a bit more; the story doesn't seem to flow in certain areas, because it seems 'choppy' in a sense. Some phrases within sentences could be worded differently (and in a more understandable and better way). Other than those little things, I absolutely LOVE the story! Thanks for writing up a great read. ;) Once again: I terribly, TERRIBLY hope that I didn't upset you or anything. After reading through this, I realised it sounded rather rude, but that's not my intention at all! I'm really sorry if it sounds as if I'm being mean, or too critical...I don't mean to sound that way! :(

Author's Response: Hey Thanks for the review. I didn't find this rude. I like to hear peoples opinions. :) I know that this story isn't the best written, and too be honest I kind of do that on purpose. When I started this story I was new to writing so I don't feel I was very good. I feel I have improved alot and I think it shows in some of my other stories more. So I don't put the same effort in this as I do the others. I hope that makes sense...:P But I know I could go into more detail like tell you what the characters are thinking more. I think I do a pretty good job at discribing. Maybe I could step it up a notch. As for grammar and spelling. Well I just totally suck at it. I am hoping I am getting better. Thanks for the great review!! =D -Justine

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login