Reading Reviews From Member: tinkerbell817
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinkerbell817Dealing with Destiny: The Betrayal

31st March 2008:
Good plot lines. This story could be really good. I'm a beta reader if you're still looking for one. Just PM me on the forums. I'm tinkerbell817 there too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tinkerbell817We Gryffies: V.O.L.D.E.M.O.R.T.

14th February 2008:
That was pretty cool. 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tinkerbell817The Other Granger: Seeing Hermione; Return to Hogwarts

26th January 2008:
Certainly sounds interesting. How are you going to explain away the whole "Hermione's got a twin and hasn't told anyone" thing? That could be difficult. And Hermione's whole, "I'm not a bookworm" speech to Harry wasn't that great. And why did Emma just now come to Hogwarts and how? I hope you'll explain all of this. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by tinkerbell817Changes: Letters, Bludgers and Hospital Beds

10th December 2007:
Harry's been unconcious for three days and they've only been back on speaking terms for like five minutes, it's not really realistic to have them have sex at a time like this, especially not in the hospital wing and without an precautions.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tinkerbell817We Gryffies: Mano a Womano

20th November 2007:
This story is hilarious! I love it. I can't wait to see what happens next. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like the fic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tinkerbell817Now or Never: Now or Never

5th November 2007:
It's really hard to read, you should put more spaces in between paragraphs. Otherwise, it's pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I've got to revise some of my stories because I've not very good with getting them on the site! But I'm getting the hang of it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tinkerbell817The Unexpected Rhapsody: The Prize To Be Won

19th September 2007:
Another good chapter. You've got some big spacing issues in this chapter. And there are a few places where, again, I'd've used different words, but otherwise, it's good.

Author's Response: well i guess im lucky i have u now arent i :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by tinkerbell817The Unexpected Rhapsody: Potions Class

19th September 2007:
The transition from Snape's POV to Lily's is a little abrupt. There are some places where I'd have chosen different words, but nothing major. You did forget to capitalize James in that bit where you described Sirius though. All in all, good job. I like the beginning of the story.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tinkerbell817Fortune's Fools: marry me?

11th June 2007:
Not bad. Lily's diary entries seem a little juvenile, but it's a good start. I'll definitely come back to see wat happens. Love the banner by the way. 8/10

Author's Response: juvenile? hmmm, maybe i'll go edit them. thanks for the review though.


yes it is a lovely banner!


 Report Review

Review #10, by tinkerbell817Witches Don't Know Karate: The Tournament: Part II

11th June 2007:
I really liek the story so far. It's very different from anything I've read before. I can't wait to see what happens between Ruri and Sirius or even Remus. Good going, 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you continue to like it once I finish the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tinkerbell817What's in a Name? : The Misadventures of a Miss Ella Rose: In which Ella talk to a hat and becomes a human vacuum

26th May 2007:
this story is pretty awesome. can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: I'm working on it. Hopefully, it'll be up soon. thank you!

~ Caroline


 Report Review

Review #12, by tinkerbell817What Is This?: What Is This?

12th May 2007:
I loved it! So sweet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tinkerbell817Three Rings of Marriage: The Marriage: The Beggining

28th April 2007:
Hmmm...interesting...I can't wait to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tinkerbell817Becoming Ghost: Becoming Ghost

28th April 2007:
ok...I'm not sure I understand what happened.

Author's Response: Okay, well, this is interesting. When I first saw this comment I didn't know how to reply. Then I realized, this story doesn't really have a concrete 'this is what it's supposed to mean' plot. Random? Yes. Interseting? Up to you =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by tinkerbell817Because of You: I am afraid

22nd April 2007:
Not bad, I like the idea. It's written well. I think that maybe you should elaborate a little about what happened to them all. Not in her dream, but in real life. Are there going to be more chapters? Because if there aren't then you should probably change this and make it completed, not a work in progress.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I was a little worried on what everyone thought, because no one responded. I marked it as a work in progress, because I wasn't sure how everyone was going to respond to it, and if I was going to need more chapters. I seem to be better at stories than one shots! Thanks for leaving a review, though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tinkerbell817Love Will Find A Way: Teardrops and Second Chances

12th April 2007:
I liked it. The story was good for all that I think the ending came too soon. I find it hard to believe that a hearbroken Hermione would give in and try to love again so soon.

Author's Response: Well, this was one of my first fanfics. At the time, I was new to writing and I didn't think I was capable of writing a LONG story. besides, this plot bunny, however unrealistic, bit me in the arse and I needed to go with it. But I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing my story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by tinkerbell817Best Friend: Worst Enemy: Memories

6th April 2007:
Not bad so far, can't wait to read what happens.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tinkerbell817Love and Let Love: Confronting The Devil

5th April 2007:
Hmmm...intriguing. Can't wait to see what happens next. (9/10)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tinkerbell817The Joy's of Parenting: The Joy's of Parenting

29th March 2007:
Not very humorus when you know that Voldemort is coming to kill them is it?

Author's Response: well, i think its nice to know that james and lily had a fun night before he died.but i see where your coming from. thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #20, by tinkerbell817One Blue Line: One Blue Line

29th March 2007:
Cute.

 Report Review

Review #21, by tinkerbell817Daddy: Epilogue

29th March 2007:
I Loved It.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tinkerbell817Just A Little Unwell: Chapter One

28th March 2007:
not bad

Author's Response: err thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by tinkerbell817Trying: Trying

28th March 2007:
I like it. It's a cute story but I'm kinda wondering what happens next. It could be humorus to see Draco trying to be a Dad.

Author's Response: I am considering a sequel... but no promises. I was playing around with that same idea though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tinkerbell817Not Today!: Not Today!

1st March 2007:
Not bad, a little vague and lacking in detail, but not awful either. It could have been longer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tinkerbell817A Lost Love: A New Red Head

21st February 2007:
Hmm... where did Ellie come from? I'm a bit confused but I guess we'll find out in the next chapter? I'm looking forward to it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>