Reading Reviews From Member: Samhaina
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Samhaina:

3rd June 2008:
I like where this is going, I myself would have liked it to be a bit longer. but you definitely have left us in suspense. I will await patiently for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SamhainaGuiding Light: Trip Down Memory Lane

12th March 2007:
Very good chapter, I love how I have no idea where this is going :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Well at least it's keeping people guessing. cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SamhainaArabesque: Of The Head's Loo and Bruises

3rd March 2007:
So good, I am entranced and I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Sam!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: I Will Follow You into the Dark

24th February 2007:
omg, I am almost in tears. This was amazing, such a tragic story. Oddly enough I love stories that don't have happy endings. I applaud you.

Author's Response: thank you! i really like tragedies too. i mean, it would be super depressing if every story was a tragedy, but yeah, i think i understand what you mean.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Summer of '69

17th February 2007:
holy crap... I have no words, but OMG! You killed WILL! Of all people. *is mildly sad* good chapter though.

Author's Response: i know, quite a surprise! i kind of feel like the writers of lost, because they seem to kill at least three people per season. it's weird, because when i read back over earlier chapters to double-check certain facts, i feel all hollow when i read about him. i definitely take this story too seriously--bad for me, good for you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Wake Lily Up When February Ends

16th February 2007:
This was a good chapter, I'm still waiting to know how she will break the news to Will about her witchiness. I guess you will continue to keep us all waiting until you are ready, lol. :)

Author's Response: all i can say is that will will find out soon. considering that we've got two more regular chapters plus epilogue, he will find out very soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Over My Head (Cable Car)

9th February 2007:
I loved it, you tied it in very well. Bravo luv, bravo. Great job ^_^ *applause*

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Name Brainstorming

8th February 2007:
Loved it, good work. Very happy with this chapter. I wonder when Rhian is eventually going to get around to stop lying to Will. She has tod do it sometime.

Author's Response: gosh, i just can't keep this in any longer. so all of you (probably not that many) who read my responses to reviews have the inside scoop: will will find out in chapter 20...wait, let me see if my math's right...two chapters after "over my head (cable car)"...yeah...

i don't think that'll spoil anything. from a literary perspective, he HAS to find out eventually, and i've already said there'll only be 21 chapters plus epilogue.


 Report Review

Review #9, by SamhainaArabesque: Of The Beginning of Draco and Hermione

8th February 2007:
Aw! yay! this is exciting!

Author's Response: Thanks Samhaina!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Two for the Road

31st January 2007:
Still not telling Will her secret?? Hmm, I am starting to wonder if when he does find out if he will be very happy about it, mostly because she has been lying to him this whole time. I guess I will just have to wait and see. Great chapter.

Author's Response: ah, there is so much that i wish i could say about when/how will finds out rhian's a witch! but i can't, i don't want to ruin this significant event!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Singles Bar

28th January 2007:
This was HOT! You did a great job, I'm way excited for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: haha, you sound like randy from american idol "that was HOT, dawg!". yes i watch american idol. stop laughing at me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Somebody's Getting Married Today

23rd January 2007:
Pretty much it was amazing, just letting you know. I loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SamhainaA Summer Job: The Truth Comes Out

21st January 2007:
How sad, I do hope you update soon. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Of course I will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SamhainaArabesque: Watch the World Burn

16th January 2007:
This story is positively lovely! Bravo my dear :)

Author's Response: Thanks Sam ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by SamhainaA Summer Job: First Day and Meeting Ginny

14th January 2007:
You have alot of grammar errors (spelling and such that I noticed) nothing big though, simple stuff anyone could end up with. Although towards the end when George and Hermione are talking with Ginny you kept putting Fred instead of George. Slightly confusing. Just thought you might want to know. Lovely chapter though, has me wondering :)

Author's Response: Ahhh I hate when I do that! lol I'll go fix it...And I know...Aren't we all? lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: A Very Important Discussion

11th January 2007:
... I don't think any of those endings would satisfy me much, although I love the choking on gum idea! :P

Author's Response: lol. yeah, i think if i randomly kill rhian in a stupid way then i'd have wasted the last year writing about year.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: You Better Believe It, Mister

2nd January 2007:
YAY! Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: The Not-So-Happy Evans Family

27th December 2006:
I loved it!! I am whole heartedly looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Love's a State of Mind

25th December 2006:
NO!!! I knew it would come to this, but now I must wait till Thursday! What torture! What am I suppose to do when I'm bored, up until then? Hehe, jk lovely! Take your time, I know it takes time to write this amazing! lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Nineteen/Spleen

25th December 2006:
Reviewing is fun, I decided. Lol. I only wish it was in a bright box with blinking lights that said, "YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO!!!" I swear more people would review then. This tiny box can be skipped over so easily, it's quite sad. Anywho, on I go! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Gidget Fidget

25th December 2006:
Oo, how exciting. But how will she break everything to him when he finds out she's lying to him about pretty much everything? Such a juicey and twisted story you plot :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: A Capella Acapulco

25th December 2006:
OMG!!! Is Sirius cheating on Rhian? JUCEY!!! I'm in love, and onto the next chapter as well!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: A Good Bad Day

25th December 2006:
*swatts hand* Naughty me, almost did it again, going on without leaving a review. Terrible thing that is. It aggrovates me when people read my stories and don't review. I know how much reviews can mean to a writter, kind of give you a boost. lol. Gosh now it sounds like I'm talking about drugs :P (which I'm not). Anywho another lovely chapter, seems like Will really likes Rhian, and Rhian seems to really like him. So anyways, odd question but how exactly do you pronounce Rhiannon. I've tried a million, but can't seem to get any that I think would work. It's such a lovely and unique name, I'd love to know how you cam up with it. Well, I suppose I should go on to the next chapter now :) Great work!

Author's Response: thanks so much for all of your reviews! actually, i read the name rhiannon in a book and looked it up online. i like the pronounciation "rye-an-non" best, and "rhian" is like ryan

 Report Review

Review #24, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: To Han, From Leia, With Love

25th December 2006:
O, Will and Rhian!??!!! How thrilling, such a twist there since it would be so difficult for Rhian to keep all her secrets, secret. And Remus still seems to have a bitterness about what happened between him and Rhian. Man is this juicey or what!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SamhainaStairway to Heaven: Dawlish and Mexican Food

25th December 2006:
Cute, Will sure sounds like a nice guy. I'd date him ;) lol. Well I'm on to the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>