Reading Reviews From Member: Angel of Grief
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angel of GriefOn Fire: On Fire

16th October 2005:
Okay... nice story. But... why in the world is it for "mature"?!? Whatever. Anyway: i really dig your style of writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angel of GriefIf Time Was On Our Side: If Time Was On Our Side

5th October 2005:
Great story! Your style of writing is really very fluent! I loved it. Especially the ending: as strange as it may seem, this is the first time i have read something that contains Ron and Hermione's daughter... Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you =D I'm really glad you loved it =D I'm surprised that this is the 1st time you've read something involving a daughter for Ron and Hermione, there are loads of brillliant ones on here =D thanks again for the review and I'm so happy you loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angel of GriefLosing It All...: Losing It All...

1st October 2005:
Okay... this is really sad!!! Loved it! Well written! Hell of a good idea! Make sure you read and review mine as well: "The Angewl of Grief" and "Even in Death". I think you'd really enjoy them. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. Yeah, I'll definitely drop by to check those out when I have free time. I glanced at them a few days ago, and they seemed like something I would enjoy. Thanks for the heads-up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angel of GriefSave Me: Save Me

1st October 2005:
Nice. Only one question: why did she have to sit in the bathtub if all she wanted to do was cut her wrists open or stab herself?!? Anyway... the idea is really good! Nice story! Be sure you read mine: "Even in Death". And if you like that one, try "The Angel of Grief" as well. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I don't know. I wanted to make the story really dramatic, so I decided for her to sit in the bathtub. Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel of GriefEven In Death: Even In Death

24th September 2005:
I just figured out: I'm the first reviwer! Yey!!!

Author's Response: yes you are...lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angel of GriefEven In Death: Even In Death

24th September 2005:
Cool fic... It's so sad... But I guess it's true, isn't it? Everything this girl is going through... I've created a story also called "Even in Death", also inspired by Evanescence. Mine is about Hermione. I put a search for "Even in Death" and found two (yours and another one)... When it gets accepted, please read my version as well, and tell me what you think about it! And, by the way, try my "Angel of Grief" fanfic. You, being an Evanescence fan, must know how the statue looks (i personally know it from Nightwish). So... enjoy!

Author's Response: dude, if you know Nightwish, you are my hero! they are awesome! LOL. I will have to check out your stories and review. Promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angel of Grief:

5th July 2005:
How depressing! Cool! An add to my favs! Loved it! Make sure you read mine as well... You might like it...

Author's Response: Sure I will... If I get around to it... Vacation really threw me off. I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angel of GriefMy Immortal: My Immortal

29th June 2005:
Oh, my God... This is soooo sad... Are you a Goth?!? Loved it! Adding it to my favs!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked. No, I'm not a goth. I just had My Immortal stuck in my head, so I wrote this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angel of GriefLosing You: Losing You

29th June 2005:
Interesting... I've got a little story in progress, in which Draco joins the order of the Phoenix. I'll tell you when it's over. Maybe you'll like to review it ! Anyway... a perfect story for us, hopeless romantics!

Author's Response: thank you I will deffinetly be reading any story that makes draco good, he's so hot. PLease review my other stories.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login