Reading Reviews From Member: flutterby
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flutterbySeptember 14th: September 14th

29th July 2006:
Lisa you should write more, more often. Did that make sense? I sure hope so. It was really, really, really, really, etc good. I loved it. Really. Okay, I'll stop that now. But I really did enjoy it.

And now, seeing as I'm falling alseep as I write this, I shall wrap it up and make a better review later, pointing out all your wonderful highlights. =)

Loff,
Stephanie

Author's Response: It did make sense. I know you enjoyed it and I'm glad you took the time to review. I sent you off to sleep, but thanks again! ~Lisa

 Report Review

Review #2, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army II: A Tear Of Glass: 16th: Strangers

22nd January 2006:
short chapter, but i think it was needed, even if it doesn't really advance the main plot. but it was needed to have ron see how things are changing in his life. wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: yes, sometimes i think nothing-chapters are really necessary. i'm glad i was able to make you happy and hopefully we'll see each other in the chat sometime? i haven't been there for pretty long... i hate school.. but hey! thanks for the review! ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army II: A Tear Of Glass: 15th: Breathing -Revisited

22nd January 2006:
wow, what a great chapter!!! *sigh* i haven't had much time to read anything lately expect for today i looked and there's not one chapter of this to read, but two! anyways, another awesome chapter. poor ron. *huggles ron* anywho, i must read the next chapter, great job!

Author's Response: yes, yes, yes, TWO! i spell it: T-W-O! ^^ lool i am so happy that there are people that are still reading and reviewing after 16 chapters of DA and still think it's a good story! i love you flutter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by flutterbyInbred: The Veela Enigma

17th January 2006:
YAY! i love this story. haha, i swear this is the most i've laughed today and well...i laughed a lot this afternoon. my sides hurt. but it's a good hurt. oohhh, what will her answer be? can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: *chuckles* I am very pleased it made you laugh, and as to her answer? Well, lets just say it isn't going to be that easy for Draco. Where would be the fun in that? Thank you for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by flutterbyWill You Have Me?: Of Butterbeer and Friends

12th January 2006:
wee, another good chapter. *sigh* it's taking me so long to read this! i get distracted so easily, specially with the chat. anywho, i love your marauders. they're just loverly. yay! great story.

Author's Response: haha - I know what you mean. I'm trying to write and there's people clamoring for me to get on the chat! Glad your still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by flutterbyWill You Have Me?: A Prank is Pulled

12th January 2006:
another good chapter! it was so cute and i loved your prank. it's only chapter three and already a great story, yay! *goes to read more*

Author's Response: haha... thanks flutter! I'm pretty happy with the pranks I pulled in this books...

 Report Review

Review #7, by flutterbyWill You Have Me?: A Plan is made

10th January 2006:
haha, lovely last line there. another wonderful chapter, i love the playfulness...playfullness? *sigh* i can't spell. oh well, doesnt' matter. the point (if there is one) is that i liked this chapter. =D i love the dialogue between characters, it's loverly. and everything is so realistic! that's wonderful how well you write the realness. i can actually see this happening in real life (and actually has with me and my friends lol). loverly, loverly, loverly story!

Author's Response: Thanks again flutter... While I can't remember the last line, I like my last lines more often then not... Nice to think you feel it's so realistic...

 Report Review

Review #8, by flutterbyWill You Have Me?: Race to the Top!

10th January 2006:
i like it already! i love the closeness of the marauders...though peter's suspious. hmmm. where did he go? bad peter. there's a few typos in there, but nothing major (i'm much worse i tell you lol) but i must go on and read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Flutter! Hey! Thanks for reading this... I hope you continue to enjoy it...

 Report Review

Review #9, by flutterbyHarry Potter: The Musical: Be Our Guest

27th December 2005:
YAY DISNEY!!! weeeeee. another great chapter! loved, loved, loved it. yay for musicals!!! hurrah!!! can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Yay a review!!! lol yah I had to use something from Beauty and the Beast it was predictable...The next will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army II: A Tear Of Glass: 13th: Confusion

14th December 2005:
oooo, a mystery! i can't wait to find out...well...everything. you've got a great story so far, i'm really liking it. yay! i can hardly for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: muaahaahaaa *evil laugh* ahem... it will take a while for the mystery to be solved, as you can imagine, so... i'm glad you like it! yay! i like the DA stories of mine because people like them. ^^ am i making sense? anyways, thanks a lot for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by flutterbyCedric Diggory and the Triwizard Tournament: Chapter One

10th December 2005:
great first chapter! sorry i took so long to get to reading this, been busy. but i'm glad that i found some time to read. it's really good. i love your portrayal of cedric. and the way you mixed the book and the movie together. it worked really well. i can't wait until i get more time to read the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! No problem, doesn't matter how long it takes for you to get to it, just as long as you enjoyed it, right? I don't know if I'm going to continue to book-movie blend, though, as it may get difficult. Glad you liked it, though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army II: A Tear Of Glass: 12th: Prologue

4th December 2005:
HURRAH!!! yay for sequels!!!! weeeeeee. great first chapter, though there were a couple of typos...nothing major though. i loved it. YAY!

Author's Response: muaahaaahaaa TYPOS! muaahaahaaa *falls over* great, i know they're in there, i am the TYPO QUEEN, i tell you! ^^ i'm glad you lied it and reviewd me!! yay indeed!!!

Author's Response: speaking of typos: ^^ lied should be liKed and reviewd should be reviewEd... thank you very much ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by flutterbyHarry Potter: The Musical: If I Have to Live Alone

27th November 2005:
another good chapter. i especially liked your portrayal of the secret keeper charm. it was different and i liked it. i didn't know the song in this one, but from reading the lyrics i really thought it fit nicely. i liked this chaper, good job! =D

Author's Response: I too enjoyed this chapter, but I don't know why and it bothers me, I guess because it was different I suppose, I'm not quite sure. I know it was funny, but I added another element to the story, trust me the next will be humouris...I guess...Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by flutterbyA Peek Inside the Mind of Ron: Inside the Mind

21st November 2005:
ahahah, loverly. it was really ron-ish. i liked it. i'm glad you remembered about this challenge! i did one too, though it seems so long ago lol. but i'm really glad you finished! i needed a laugh! good job!

Author's Response: Did I ever read yours? I think I did! hehe Me and my stupid memory. I'll go check when I have time. Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #15, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army: Call It Love: 11th: "That Way"

13th November 2005:
ahahaha, i've been waiting for that kiss for the longest time! =D yay! great story. i must show my friend (she doesn't read anything unless it's completed *rolls eyes*) but yes. i must recommend it to her, and i only recommend the good ones! and this story was so wonderful and loverly and different. i can't wait for part two to begin! great job once again!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks.... i'm glad you liked it that much. i've been anxious for that kiss myself, because i haven't been sure i could write one in a good way... yes! tell your friend! give me reads! ^^ thanks a lot for all your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by flutterbyInbred: Problems In Potions

9th November 2005:
ahahaha, i swear if it was possible to die from laughing, this story would have killed me about ten times already. =D i love it. great job!

Author's Response: lol. I'm very pleased you are enjoying it so much. Thankyou again for reviewing, it is greatly appreciated and brightens my day.

 Report Review

Review #17, by flutterbyThe Phantom: The Fight

9th November 2005:
good first chapter. i'm liking it already. though really, you can't go wrong with PotO and HP. =D but yes, i've really liked this so far and can't wait for the next chapter. good job!

Author's Response: Hehe. I know. PotO and HP together, rox! *giggles* I am already like half-finished with the second chapter, so I am hoping to post it by MAYBE tomorrow night. Thanx for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #18, by flutterbyAn Unexpected Change of Heart: Headmistress

9th November 2005:
okay. i'm not a big fan of d/hr, but this was nice. and different. not just the same old bh/hg routine. it was really sweet. i liked it. good job!

Author's Response: Thank you. :-) Obviously I'm not much for d/hr either or else this would not have been in the OoyR challenge. I do hope I wasn't too fluffy with Draco that's the only thing I'm really scared about. Glad you liked it though and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by flutterbyHarry Potter: The Musical: The Popular Sister In-Law

6th November 2005:
AHA WICKED!!!! HURRAH!!!!! =D poor Amos, but it does move the story along...i really liked this chapter. i can see fleur doing that. i can't wait for more! yay!

Author's Response: hopefully i can get chapter five done soon its become a little more difficult but be patient

 Report Review

Review #20, by flutterbyHarry Potter: The Musical: You're the One that I Want

6th November 2005:
Grease + Harry Potter = Hilariousness. Oh man, I'm killing myself laughing here! ahhh...woo...if only this was turned into a real muscial...oh well, i'll just have to settle for reading this! great job!

Author's Response: Sadly I doubt that it could turn into a real musical, but still the idea is funny

 Report Review

Review #21, by flutterbyHarry Potter: The Musical: I Think I'm Gonna Like it Here!

6th November 2005:
=D yay for harry potter, yay for musicals, yay for harry potter musicals! seriously you've made my day by writing this. =D

Author's Response: I'm glad I've made someone's day happier, now I'm all tingly inside.

 Report Review

Review #22, by flutterbyHarry Potter: The Musical: Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'

6th November 2005:
YAY HARRY POTTER: THE MUSICAL! i adore musicals. and this was absolutely priceless. *cheers* loved it.

Author's Response: Let me guess....you liked it? Ha ha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by flutterbySins of the Night: Sins of the Night

6th November 2005:
oh wow. this was tragically beautiful. i absolutly adored it. i really, truely did. i'm so glad that i decided to get caught up in the OOYR challenges today, because this was amazing! great job!

Author's Response: Tragically beautiful - I like that expression. I'm also glad that you were looking over the OOYR stories, I'll check you out soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army: Call It Love: 10th: Friends

6th November 2005:
gah! so good, but i want more! i've really liked it so far and can't wait for the next chapter. please update soon!

Author's Response: muaahaahaa!!! ^^ u'll find out in the next chapter! last one! then part two! yay!!! i will update in six or seven days... one chapter for each of my three currently newest stories each week, that's my quota! ^^ thanks for reviewing!!! aaaah i am so glad you like this so much!! you seriously gave my self-esteem a huge boom right there! but i say that a lot, because it's true! every review i get makes me feel more confident about what i write! ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by flutterbyDumbledore's Army: Call It Love: 9th: Strange Feelings

6th November 2005:
why must all your chapters be good? lol. but seriously though, i'm loving your story. what's seamus going to do? *ponders* i must know! so off i go! weeeee...er...i think the challenge has addled my brains. =D

Author's Response: hihi.... you make me blush! see? *blushed deeply* that is such an awesome review! and what a compliment! ^^ you make me feel happy ^^ well, you see what the challenge has done to me! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>