Reading Reviews From Member: Baby_Gooby
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby_GoobyLetting Go: Letting go

9th June 2006:
That was very depressing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Baby_GoobySwitched: What's happened to me ??

3rd June 2006:
this chapter was very confusing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Baby_GoobyFollow Your Heart: Follow Your Heart

2nd May 2006:
hi

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baby_GoobyThe Accursed Play: Cinderella

12th April 2006:
LoOVed It!

Author's Response: lol, that's great too hear! I'm glad you love it! And if you love it that much make sure to keep up with the story and make future reviews! : ) *hint hint*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Baby_GoobyThe Lioness's Son: The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

27th March 2006:
I LOVED it! Please do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Baby_GoobySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: We're So Close To Finals

13th February 2006:
That was a awesome chapter! I'm so glad you updated. i waited like forever! The end was really funny and I'm sad the story is ending. Review soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Baby_GoobyBehind Those Eyes: Stupid Weasley Prats

26th January 2006:
I LOVE THE NEW BANNER!!!! Expecially cause Rose Magowan is playing Dee now! Yay! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha. I love it too! Chapter 6 is validating as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baby_GoobyBehind Those Eyes: Stupid Weasley Prats

23rd January 2006:
hey I Loved It!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Baby_GoobySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: Making Some Things Better

17th January 2006:
When are you gonna UPDATE?! I've been waiting for like more than 6 Months!!!! HURRY!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Baby_GoobyThe Lioness's Son: The Magic of Cookies

7th January 2006:
Your Making Me Hungry!!!! I loved it! So touching. Tear. Anyways can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby_GoobyDaydreaming: Daydreaming

3rd January 2006:
i Didn't Understand one bit of this story. I loved it !!! <3

Author's Response: YIPPEE!!! (perhaps if you looked at the title, things would be a little bit clearer) ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #12, by Baby_GoobyDiscussing the Match: Discussing the Match

3rd January 2006:
That was "O"!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: We is liking you too! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #13, by Baby_GoobyDiscussing the Match: Discussing the Match

3rd January 2006:
That was "O"!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw... sweet. ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #14, by Baby_GoobyHogwarts Gone Wild: Chapter Six

2nd January 2006:
DO MORE!!!!!!!!! PLEEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm, but I finished that story well over a year ago. Sorry. =?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Baby_GoobyA Change of Events: You are amazing

21st December 2005:
MORE ROMANCE!!! But I still LOVE it!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Baby_GoobyThe Blind Date: Preparing

27th August 2005:
I Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Baby_GoobyWood and Wilde: Distractions

23rd August 2005:
I love it!!!!!!! Write More!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you. I appreciate your kind words...and I hope you review again! --JENNA

 Report Review

Review #18, by Baby_GoobyWood and Wilde: Christmas Gifts Gone Awry

17th August 2005:
I Love it!! Hurry up and write more!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter shall be out soon! Hope ya'll enjoy it! :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #19, by Baby_GoobyThe Lioness's Son: Confirmed Suspicions

29th July 2005:
Loved It Write more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Baby_GoobySomeone's Watching Over Me: Someone's Watching Over Me

27th July 2005:
I Loved it ! I Cried when i read it!

Author's Response: thanks! aww

 Report Review

Review #21, by Baby_GoobyHarry Potter And The Story Gone Wrong: Silent Screams, Gay Guys, And Boys On Estrogen

26th June 2005:
that was really funny!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewn! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Baby_GoobySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: How It Started

24th June 2005:
this story is soooo great! I LOVE IT!! But ive been waiting so long for the next Chapter to come out!!! PLEASE HURRY!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login