Reading Reviews From Member: no_comment
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by no_commentEn Attendant La Nuitt: While awaiting the Night

18th June 2007:
Oh my God, this is the most beautiful story I have ever read! Your ending was really powerful, and the story is just so poetic. Absoluelty amazing story and I think it is really easy to relate to. Magnificent job!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much hun! i'm so happy you liked this! your comments have made me smile!

 Report Review

Review #2, by no_commentThe Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 15 : Come Undone

17th April 2007:
Oh my God, I can't say it enough!! You are brilliant. You need to become an author! I am captivated by each and every word in this story and I can't get enough of it! Wonderful chapter, I love, LOVE it!!

PS-I'm with you, I'm not looking forward to the last book to come out. I'm not ready for it to end, ya know??

Absolutely fabulous chapter AND story!!! Love it to death!

 Report Review

Review #3, by no_commentLike Breathing Under Water: Like Breathing Under Water

8th April 2007:
LOVE it. Just adore the story and the plot. The characterizations were new and quite accurate and imaginable. Wdonerful story!

Author's Response: thankyou. im really glad it was good. i was a bit worried coz its so very different to all the stuff i have done before. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by no_commentA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 9: The End

4th April 2007:
Ah!! I loved it!! The ending was so precious and I lvoe how you illistatred different points in time. Wonderful story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to give a glimpse into their future, and that seemed the best way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by no_commentA Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 7

25th March 2007:
Wonderful story!! Excellent writing techniques and discipline-I applaude how you are holding Draco and Ginny back! Nice job!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou. I think some things should take a while.

 Report Review

Review #6, by no_commentThe Way: The Way He Makes You Fall In Love

20th February 2007:
Wow, I love it!! I really like how the story seemed to in a single moment in time, yet it tells years and years of stories. I love the conflict and the style of your writing! The song is awesome and I've never heard it interpreted like this. Wonderful fic!! Nice job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review, I really appreciate it. Yeah, I'm really glad you got that time flow thing, kind of like it all melded together for Harry, you know?

 Report Review

Review #7, by no_commentThe Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 14 : You're the Blood in My Veins

15th February 2007:
My respect for you as a writer grows with each and every chapter. I love your discipline and your talent-you've been smart to work the two together!!! Perfectly lovely chapter, and I look forward to the next one imensely-NO pressure!! Thank you for blessing us with a wonderful story!!!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much, and thank you for the wonderful complements. I am so happy you like it, and i hope you like the next chapter too!! thanks again, until next time, DC

 Report Review

Review #8, by no_commentThe Sickness and the Cure: 13 : Close Enough To Feel Your Heart Beat : Part 2

23rd January 2007:
I can't get enough of this story!!! And those cliffhangers, as much as I hate to stop reading on such an intriguing note. Magnificent job!!! Your writing is consistent and flowing and I am captivated!!! Wonderful job!!

Author's Response: lol, im sorry about the cliffhangers. (Im starting to enjoy them, which is a bad thing) Im so happy you liked it though! Thanks again for the great review! DC

 Report Review

Review #9, by no_commentThe Sickness and the Cure: Close Enough to Feel Your Heart Beat: Part 1

6th January 2007:
Brilliant. I love everything about this story-the cliffhangers, and OMG, I love the 'dreams' that we don't find out are dreams till after. SOO cool. I am in AWE of your talent and the way you can hold back in your writing. There is NO question that this is my favorite fanfic, and I'm going to be reading it over and over again long after it ends. Wonderful, wonderful job. Beautiful story. (loud applause and a standing ovation!!!) Brilliant job. Brilliant. !

Author's Response: Haha, thank you *bows* lol jk, but thanks! your review totally made my day! im glad you liked the dreams, i was soo afraid i was going too far with them, but i liked them so much, i had to do it. Im so happy im your favorite fic, thats awesome!!! thank you again for such a great review, i hope you like the next chapter just as much, aaand dont hate me because it took so long to post, (i had a hard time writing it and ended up rewriting it several times, im still not happy with it though, so let me know what you think) but thank you again!!!! DC

 Report Review

Review #10, by no_commentOblivion: ...The Only Chapter...

9th December 2006:
nice!! i like the sad ending. good use of poetic terms as well. jealousy flows through my fingers right now as i applaud you!!! nice job, dahlin!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your reviews they're always so uplifting... yay for you!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by no_commentThe Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 12 : So Far From Real

9th November 2006:
OMG!! NO!!! they MUST get together!! But i applaude that you were able to hold back. I can't can't can't even BEGIN to tell you how much i love this story!! OMG you are tooo brilliant for words. I cried when they were kissing and Draco said he had to marry Ginny!!! I am addicted to this story and I am in absolute AWE of your talent!! MAgnificent job! Just...beyond brilliant!! A MILLION out of 10-MINIMUM!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much!! (i seriously cannot stop smiling right now) im so glad you like it!! i just hope i can keep it up!! lol, i would love to know what you think of the next chapter!! thank you again for such a WONDERFUL review!! i loved it. thank you thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by no_commenthere i come angel: here i come my angel

29th October 2006:
aww!! that was soooo sad!! but it was beautifully written!!! nice job!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by no_commentIn Love With A Hero: *...*

29th October 2006:
AW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!! that's the sweetest, most perfect one-shot romance!!! i love how you took then event from the book and put it in Ginny's perspective!!! And you did wonderfully on the Quidditch match!!!!! Nice Job!!!!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks mee dear. I'm super thrilled you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #14, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: A View from Death

20th October 2006:
OMG!!! That's SOOOO sad!!!! But it's amazing at the same time!! Oh, it's beautiful, Sam, just beautiful!! I love the plot and simple power of the story...I could go on for hours!! But flat out, I loved it!!! And I PROMISE i'm not just saying that. Excellent job, Sam!! Bravo!!!

Author's Response: THANKYOU! I am so proud of how it turned out, though i feel concieted saying that, i do! Thankyou so much for you commitment to the story... i'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: Confronting Ron

20th October 2006:
Wait! SO IS IT OVER! jk. You know what I'm going to say but i'll say it anyway: How DARE Ron do that to her? And why did Hermione want to defend him after he was a jirk to her!! grr!!! Beautifully written, though. not voer done, not under done, JUST right!! Nice job!!

Author's Response: what do you mean, how dare ron do that to her? He was confused. He was in the midst of losing a bestfriend. He's a guy! (lol, jk) Thanks for
r-ing/r-ing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: Ginny

20th October 2006:
WHAT!!! YOU MADE MY SECOND FAVORITE CHARACTER HOMELESS!!!! SAM!!!! I love though. YOU KNOW I DO!!! I love the whole arguement and the girls yelling at each other!!! pure brilliance!!!

Author's Response: haha. The reason she was homelss though was because she didn't want to face her family or the wizarding world. everyone knew her and Harry were in love. She didn't want to be felt sorry for. I didn't really make that clear... but I will...

 Report Review

Review #17, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: I love you?

17th October 2006:
Aww!!! So sweet!!! love the scene-don't ya just love the cough cough scenes?? brilliant job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, even though i don't think it to be quite brilliant. And yes, I do adore writing cough cough scenes. haha!

 Report Review

Review #18, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: Third Night at the Malfoy Manor

17th October 2006:
Draco walking Hermione on a leash!! Love the analogy---hope it was supposed to be on. Love it, hun. EVERY second of it!!! nice job and keep up the fantastick work!!

Author's Response: The analogy was meant to be there. Thankyou so, so, so much for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you view it as *fantastic*!

 Report Review

Review #19, by no_commentLove?: ...

9th October 2006:
God, sam, I hate you!!! no i don't,but why do have to be such an amazingly brilliant writer?!?!?! that's it, out of pure jealousy, i ma not reading ANYMORE of your fanfics........OKAY! okay, okay. I have to. i'm adiccted!!! your writing is too good to walk away from and ignore!!! nice job, hun! i'm so proud of you!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! You are an amazing writer too, don't put yourself down! Thanx again...and uh... iloveyou?

 Report Review

Review #20, by no_commentThe Bet: Draco 'Evil Tutor' Malfoy

5th October 2006:
OMG. totally hooked. love it!!!! i cannot wiat to read what happens in Hogsmede!!!! you're a brilliant writer!!!! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for this review! Don't worry, you will know what happens in Hogsmeade very soon. I promise it will be worth the waiting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: Confessing...

26th September 2006:
AHH!! you are purely brilliant. I loved this chapter!! It was poingnantly (sp) romantic, and i loved that you brohght Harry back in this horribly sad way. LOVED the dream part, two. Made me cry, serisouly, my eyes are teary. Nice job, hun. Pure brilliance.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! really, I'm glad (in a werid morbid way) that this chapter made you cry. It means I portray it well enough to the reader. Next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by no_commentThe Perfect Mistake: The Unexpected, Part II

13th September 2006:
loved it!! absolutely loved it!!!! nice job-i love all the twists and turns. great job!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like twists and turns - it keeps it interesting. I'm glad you liked it! :] Thank you for leaving an awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by no_commentThe Bet: Akward Beginnings, Family Troubles and a Confession

13th September 2006:
I loved this chapter!!!! I love your writting, it's very captivating and I fell like i am right there. and i think Draco's POV would be kinda cool!!!! Nice job!!!

Author's Response: Thank your very much for all these compliments, I'm very happy that you liked the chapter and that you like the story too. Thanks for answering my little question, I like hearing some advice from my faithful readers.
The next chapter will be up very soon, I promise.
Fairgirl ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by no_commentThe Sickness and the Cure: Tell the Truth or Dare to Lie

12th September 2006:
OMG. i cannot put into words how much i LOVE this fic so far. Purely AMAZING. your writing is clean and professional and the story is very well written. i love the moment between Draco/Ginny that cause the mind to race kinda...you know, those little romantic moments...love it!!! love it love it love it!!!!!! awesome job!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks so much!! im really happy you like it so much! Those moments are my favorite to write!! Thanks again for such a wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by no_commentDeath Brings Change...: I Can't...

8th September 2006:
HOLY M*****F****** BLEEPERS, DAHLIN!!! that was AMAZINGLY amazing!!! God, you've got such talent!!!! Brilliantly done, hun. Loved every second. I love the cliffhanger. The detail were wonderful. Just beautiful, hun. Bravo!!!!! NICE JOB!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! o and you can type mother. That's not a bad word hun. haha. Thanx so much. can't wait for u to read the third chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>