Reading Reviews From Member: Messer_Mischief
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Messer_MischiefEclipse of the Sky: The Companion of Grief

19th June 2006:
yeah an update. wow thats a lot of biology information right there. it was very well planned and really cant wait until u update

Author's Response: Hey there Messer! lol Don't worry, I've been working on chapter 28 for about a week so its around 2500 words now. I hope to get a chance to get it out....sometime next week. It may be towards the end of next week though since I may be out of the state again for a few days! Yikes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Messer_MischiefThe Note: Springtime

4th June 2006:
Wow, very impressed with this one shot. very well written and details were beautifully placed within the story. keep up what you're doing.

Author's Response: Thank you! We are planning on writing kind of a series of one-shots... all shipping ones so I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Messer_MischiefSolace: One To Reminisce

2nd June 2006:
beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Messer_MischiefEclipse of the Sky: The Reason for the War

2nd June 2006:
FINALLY!!! god i was waiting for that for forever. :D, great two chapters. they were beautifully written. i found the part with remus, ron, regulus, and tonks amusng. Good job with that. and the interaction between kalliandra and harry. two thumbs up!!!

Author's Response: *grins sheepishly* hehehe *pleads forgiveness* I am realllllly glad that the last two chapters were well received however! :) And alright!!!! You found the Remus/Regulus/Tonks/Ron part funny!? YES! Humor drives me nuts normally but I had an absolute blast writing that part in. ^^ Thank you so much as always Messer for the feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Messer_MischiefThe Visible Invisible: The Silence of Victory and Defeat

29th March 2006:
i knoe that this story is complete but i just had to review when i was done. the story was excellent. i loved it. i loved draco's character, i fell in love with how u wrote him. Ginny was just how she is suppose to be. always spunky, stubborn, and convincing. everything perfect. the plot was really cool to, had me sitting on the edge of my seat. i have to go read the sequel now, uh... i cant wait!!! as for ur ending of this chapter-perfect.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Messer_MischiefTake It to the Limit: Let the Fun Begin

27th March 2006:
i like it. me heart draco malfoy like woah. lol, well good job with this chapter. i was waiting for an update for a real long time and was uber happy with this chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Messer_MischiefSteal My Kisses: Midnight Kisses

26th March 2006:
omg, i love it, i love it. it is beautifully written and i know how james and lily both feel. it's amazing!!! keep it up and update soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Messer_MischiefDark Deceptions: Chapter 2

25th March 2006:
wonderful!!! must say u have me wanting the next chapter now! lol, well keep it up and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. More coming up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Messer_MischiefDance Partners: The Meeting With Dumbledore

22nd March 2006:
hello, hello for your first fanfic, this is wonderfully written. i remember mine and i cringe at the mere thought, it was horrible!! well u didn't need to know that. okay, i feel like the first part of this chapter was real strong. i really liked it, but then you lost it somewhere in the middle and the end. it wasn't as strong. the power just kinda faded, but the way you depicted lily, her personality, was perfect. James was cocky and a little arrogant, but u still cant help but love him. so kudos to you for getting their characters so well. i just wanted to point on the minor and little spelling errors that popped out at me. im a real horrible speller and its helpful when a reader points out a mistake to me so i could change it so i thought you might want to change it if you have time. im excited to see how ur going to go with this story and how u're going to evolve james and lily's relationship. so keep it up, write more, and update!!!

Author's Response: Wow! i have a long review!!!! :D :) Thanks for the constructive critisicm: i'll take that into consideration for the rest of the fic. thanks!

Author's Response: Wow! i have a long review!!!! :D :) Thanks for the constructive critisicm: i'll take that into consideration for the rest of the fic. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Messer_MischiefDark Deceptions: Chapter 1

20th March 2006:
wow, im pretty much hooked and this is only the first chapter! hehe, well this seems different from the original L/J stories, so keep it up and ill be checking it out to hope to see u've updated!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the support! It's really helpful as this is my first fic and I was pretty nervous about the response i'd get. Thanks again, I'll update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Messer_MischiefMarriage to a Malfoy: Epilogue

17th March 2006:
awww, that was the best!!! keep up the fabulous work!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Messer_MischiefSolace: One To Lose

16th March 2006:
wow! im in love with ur story. amazingly written and the plot is original. James is really how i thought he would be so i have to congratulate you for that awesome achievement. and ur character's personalities are so vivid, it seems as if i could feel what they are actually going through. i commend u for your brilliant, brilliant writing, story and hope u update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Messer_MischiefGreen Eyes, Blue Eyes: The First Night Back

26th February 2006:
i like it. the interaction perfect. keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Really? It's my first Draco/Ginny thing, so the interaction was kinda hard to write...I'm glad it's good!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Messer_MischiefMy name is Sirius Black: I'll be there.....

26th February 2006:
it was sad. very well written, but there are some errors in spelling, but they are very minor. It happens to all of us. I really like how u incoporated the poem because it was beautiful. Some parts of the story were a little confusing for me, like who's THEM? and who's She? but great story.

Author's Response: Oh Hey there Again, Yes this is a sad story, in more ways than one, And i liked the poem, it was given to me when my daddy died so its close to my heart, Thankx for R&R*ing, Again, It means alot

 Report Review

Review #15, by Messer_MischiefPeaches: Peaches

26th February 2006:
wow! that was a great one-shot. really amazing. there are some spelling errors you might want to change, just thought u want to know. but the story was still really well written and ill be checking out ur other works too!=D

Author's Response: Hey Messer_Mischief, Thankx, I'm glad you liked it, Yeah i know Me and my spelling, *shakes head*, I'll be sure to review the story again a get the little buggers out, but thankx for R&R*ing, ~~~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Messer_MischiefSomewhere: There's A Place For Us...

26th February 2006:
that was so sad. i like it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Messer_Mischief! I really appreciate you commenting on my story. Yeah, it was definitely very sad. I was afraid readers wouldn't like it because it was depressing. I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Messer_MischiefThe Proposal: one-shot

26th February 2006:
cute!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Messer_MischiefDear Mischief Maker,: How Things Came To Be

23rd February 2006:
all three chapters were beautifully written. It was captivating and how you worded everything was amazing. I hope to see u update soon. By the way, there are some spelling errors you might want to fix, they're mostly in chapter 1.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i've never gotten a review Like this, sort of, but thanks! Err captivating? I doubt that...but we are all entilted to our own opinion..or what ever Im really tiered right now...thanks so much for the review!! I'll fix the mistakes too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Messer_MischiefBack Here: I Still Love You

20th February 2006:
aww i love L/J oneshots. this was soo sweet. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ty! I sure will xDD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Messer_MischiefBetter Then You: When the Whole Worlds Against You

19th February 2006:
finally update!!! i really adore this story and i was waiting for an update for so long so i hope u update again soon!! i cant wait to see what the prank is!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Messer_MischiefPromises: In Loving Memory

18th February 2006:
oh my god, that was so sad. brilliantly written, amazing. i love sirius, every since i found out he was harry's godfather in the third book but this story portrayed him perfectly. i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope that you'll come back for more when it's up, as there are two more chapters (or sequels, I don't know yet) to come. Glad that you thought that I properly characterized him, as I am overly obsessed with Sirius and love doing Sirius-central fics. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Messer_MischiefSurrender: Surrender

18th February 2006:
WOW! that was beautiful, simply breath taking.

Author's Response: Thank you!! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Messer_MischiefAbout Last Night...: The Wake Up

16th February 2006:
aww so sweetly adorable. me like a lot!!!

Author's Response: glad to hear it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Messer_MischiefImmature: Shrunken

9th February 2006:
OMG, i think this was really well written and i cant wait until u update the next chapter. im so excited!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll write a new chapter 2nite and it'll b up in a few days! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Messer_MischiefLove of mine: Stupid Love

9th February 2006:
omg, that was very well written. i enjoyed it a lot. umm.. some places may need some commas to make it easier to read, but thats all the faults i caould find. it was great and i feel so bad for James. I hope you update soon. this was an amazing read!=D

Author's Response: lol thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>