Reading Reviews From Member: Lily Weasley
  
222 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily WeasleyThe Shrine of Friendship: The Shrine of Friendship

1st February 2006:
That was really good. I nearly cried. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you Lily. I appreciate your review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily WeasleyFor Always and Forever: Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

5th December 2005:
Hey this is hotshot567...and im not gonna finish this story...im sorta into other stories now...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily WeasleyTradition Is Broken: The Big Day

11th August 2005:
Awww! I like it! After the end of HBP and all the dark sad stuff going on, it's nice to have a happy and light piece. Good job.

Author's Response: haha thanks! Thats EXACTLY what I was aiming for! Thanks for the kind review

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily WeasleyThe Talk: One-Shot

11th August 2005:
Oh this was cute! Very much fluff, muchly I likes! Good job, you characterized them nicely.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily WeasleyMiscilies: Chapter One

13th June 2005:
Pretty good, pretty good. I'll check up on it every so often. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily WeasleyA Night In The Tower: A Night In The Tower

6th March 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was probably THE sweetest thing I have ever read, it was like a dream. I love the part about Padfoot and Prongs, and the poem/song ties it in nicely. Well done, well done, and well done.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily WeasleyA Wizard of My Very Own: A Wizard of My Very Own

5th February 2005:
Awww...that was so sweet. Did you get the idea from the book The Dog Who Wanted a Boy or something like that? That was my favorite book when I was like eight. Anyway, it was really sweet and I love the originality of it all. :D Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I work for a public library children's department and I've read so many children's books that I tend to hear rather infantile voices like Pigwidgeon's far too often. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily WeasleyBronte, a Buck and a Bride to Be: Bronte, a Buck and a Bride to Be

24th January 2005:
Wow, this was really good. I was mad at Sirius, Remus, and Peter for dunking James in the lake in the most romantic moment of his life, but what the hey! What are friends for, right? Very good job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily WeasleyA World So Cold: A World So Cold

24th January 2005:
Wow, that was really good!! A few spelling/grammar mistakes or whatever, nothing major. It was really emotional and really well-written. I would love to see more of these.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily WeasleyWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: Messages from the Heart

17th January 2005:
No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What's her vision??? *kills her father* Gah! So beautiful!!! Update!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL Sarah.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily WeasleySilver and Gold: Chapter 2

9th January 2005:
That is SOO sad. *sniffle* Good job. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily WeasleyFollowing the Footsteps: Padfoot

8th January 2005:
Wow this is really good! I'm going to put it on my favorites and see what happens. What's wrong with Peter? Who's beating him up? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Lily. It's great that you like this story that much. You'll find out what's happening to Peter when I write from his POV (which should be out sooner or later).

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily WeasleyTraditional Socks: Traditional Socks

8th January 2005:
Awwwww! That was SO sweet! *cries for the sake of fluff and romance* It was awesome. Inspiring. And very original. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily WeasleyHim: Him

6th January 2005:
AWWWWWW!!! This is SOOOO sweet. Awww... I have a tingly sweet feeling in my stomach.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily WeasleyOf Tainted Blood and Love: Of Tainted Blood and Love

5th January 2005:
This was really really good. It sounds like something that would be part of the real Harry Potter books. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily WeasleyWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: The Yule Ball

20th October 2004:
Awesome!! What a sweet love story...just like Romeo and Juliet. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily WeasleyWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: "I've seen my future" The Preminition

25th September 2004:
DO NOT DIE!!!! Please Em don't let her die. Please??? Wow that was freaky with Slytherin and stuff. *shudders* Poor Em! Poor Remus! Poor reviewers, waiting for another update!!

Author's Response: Sorry but she's got to Sarah.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily WeasleyWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: Rowena Ravenclaw

29th August 2004:
OMG Emmalena! Don't die!!!! Please please please please please...I saw it!!! I'm SPECIAL!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: LOL I will, *evil laughter*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily WeasleyGoodnight, Mr. Potter: 1/1

27th August 2004:
This was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sad..... I'm near to tears, and almost nothing can make me cry. OMG That was so sad...and Luna is one of my favorite characters. At first I thought that the speaker was Luna, but then I realized it was a Healer...that was a nice touch. It's kind of a third-person first-person story, in a way. I really really love it...I wish you could continue it....... please? OMG I wish I knew what happened.....

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to know this story touched you for the few minutes you read it. It's just a one-shot, though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily WeasleyHalf Witch Part 1: 8

24th August 2004:
It was really funny because when I read the part where it said, "Harry asked Lily to the dance" I was like "Lily....Lily...oh wait that's me!" lol it was a good chapter! Was Josh's date Hilary Duff???? Scary. Awesome job, update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily WeasleyHalf Witch Part 1: 7

18th August 2004:
Hey! Great job! Please don't let Sora die--AGAIN! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily WeasleyThis Trouble Twin of Mine: Chapter Two

9th August 2004:
Nooooooo!!!! No no no no no now I want Remus and Lily to be together!! It's so obvious that he likes her, why doesn't she see it? *thwacks Lily* Was I right? I think I may have said in last chapter's review about her not actually ever saying that she agreed to go with Snape...or maybe I just thought it...I don't know, I'm going back to check! Oh my gosh this is getting sooooo good! Your writing style is awesome. WHAT WILL REMUS DO NOW?? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Careful Lils, you don't want to ruin the story for the other readers... And yes, I admit to the fact that Remus Lupin is in love with Lily Evans. Isn't it sweet? You were also right about the fact that she never agreed to go with Snapey. Nice catch. ;) As for what Remus will do? Heheh. Like I'd tell you. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily WeasleyProfiles: Sirius

5th August 2004:
Man that was sad...update soon!

Author's Response: Or course it was. Angst is good. Let it live on.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily WeasleyWhen the Moon No Longer Shines: Book 1: Maurader Girls: A Search Party

5th August 2004:
This would be hilarious if it wasn't so deadly serious...I just find it kind of funny in a weird sort of way that my character's psychic...it was really good, it was a way too long wait for an update, please please please update soon if Emmalena dies I WILL KILL THE REAL EMMALENA!!!! lol jk but PLEASE update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily WeasleyHalf Witch Part 1: 6

2nd August 2004:
Awesome!!!!! Yea I'm in it, thank you so much!!!! It's really good. What happened to Ryan in the dream?? Update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>