Reading Reviews From Member: nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAt
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: I Just Want To Go Home

19th December 2003:
Neehaargg! It's SO amazingly wow, wooharggyiah. Ehereey. Can't wait for the epilogue. If there were mistakes then I didn't notice them because it was so good. Rueeherri. Please excuse the wierd noises, I'm in a wierd mood.

 Report Review

Review #2, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: The Crystal of Gaia

5th December 2003:
Ok that was v. cool. Poor James! Gaia is also the land in wich they live in final fantasy IX, but hey, lets not go into that. The poem thing at the end was so CUTE! I hope your problems are getting better, or have they already? Keep writing anyway, coz I LUV your story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtIf I could turn back time: The Secret's Out

22nd November 2003:
Ok I really couldn't help laughing when you said she felt like a piano dropped on her head!! Anyway, please update.

Author's Response: ahaha...o_0

 Report Review

Review #4, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtIf I could turn back time: The Secret's Out

18th November 2003:
I LOVE this story. I just read all da chapters staright, and it was AMAZING!!! Really clever. I would have reviewed imbetween them, but it was 2 good 2 stop reading it!!!!!!!!! Great idea anyway-Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks...I LOVE YOUR NAME by the way ^^ ehehe...nuf to shake ur tictacs at...ehehe...ehehe...*bursts into random giggles*

 Report Review

Review #5, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: Recruitment

17th November 2003:
sorry for wasting space, I got a bit carried away. Ur story is SO worth it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: Recruitment

12th November 2003:
It's AMAZING!!!! Omg the suspense, please update like REALLY soon, coz I'm hooked. Does this mean I'm really cool and lovely and fabulous because I reviewed? Wow, go me. Ok I think I'm meant to be complimenting you right now! U r amazingly wonderful and talented, and damn you I'm jealous!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: Guest of Honour

27th October 2003:
EeeeeeK!!!!! It's SOOOO good. Please update soon or I will be forced to do something I may regret. Thankyou, have a nice day.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: The Trail of the Snake

21st October 2003:
Cool! Keep writing. You mentioned me! 'Yay!!!!' -jumping around with joy- hmm. sorry about that. i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nuf2shakeUrTicTacsAtAngels Exist: The Cynics

18th October 2003:
This is to Mannoleiel. It was dumbledore coz in book three lupin said how he only got into hogwarts because dumbledore became the head.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login